تكنولوجيا

الواقع الافتراضي يمكن أن يحل محل المهدئات أثناء العمليات.

أثناء الجراحة ، بالإضافة إلىالتخدير ، يتم إعطاء الناس المهدئات للحد من التوتر العاطفي. وفقًا للعلماء البلجيكيين من مستشفى إراسموس في روتردام ، لتهدئة المرضى ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الواقع الافتراضي ، الذي ينوء الشخص وينعم براحة البال. لقد أثبتوا حقيقة نظريتهم خلال التجربة ، والتي تم تقاسم نتائجها في مؤتمر الجمعية الأوروبية للتخدير Euroanaesthesia.

شملت التجربة 60 مريضاكانت جراحة العظام مطلوبة على الكتف أو الرسغ أو مفصل الركبة ، وكل ذلك باستخدام التخدير والمهدئات. تم تقسيمهم إلى مجموعات من 20 شخصًا: المجموعة الأولى تلقت التخدير والتخدير ، والثانية - التخدير وجزء من التنويم المغناطيسي الظاهري. تلقت المجموعة الثالثة ، التي كانت النتيجة المتوقعة أكبر منها ، تخديرًا وبقيت داخل الواقع الافتراضي أثناء العملية.

ما هو التنويم المغناطيسي الظاهري؟

كان جوهر التنويم المغناطيسي الظاهري ذلكوأظهرت المرضى لقطات من حياة الحيوانات تحت الماء. كانوا يرتدون سماعات الرأس ، حيث قرأ المذيع النص بصوت هادئ. بالنظر إلى هذا ، كان من المتوقع أن يتمكن المرضى من صرف الانتباه تمامًا عن العملية وعدم القلق بشأن الألم المحتمل. في حالة الألم ، كان لديهم الحق في قول ذلك - لقد تم إعطائهم مسكنات على الفور.

كما هو متوقع ، تلقت المجموعة الثالثة منتأثير التنويم المغناطيسي الافتراضي الأقصى - 90 ٪ من المرضى يجلسون بهدوء على طاولة العمليات دون الحاجة إلى المهدئات. المجموعة الثانية ، التي شاهدت جزءًا فقط من الفيلم المهدئ ، خضعت أيضًا لعملية جراحية بسهولة ، لكن بعض الناس شعروا بعد ذلك بالقلق.

الواقع الافتراضي في الطب

وفقًا للباحث دولفين فان هيكي ،التنويم المغناطيسي الظاهري هو سهل الاستخدام وتحظى بشعبية كبيرة مع المرضى. ما زالوا لا يعرفون كيف يقلل الألم ، ولكن على الأرجح ، ينقل المرضى ببساطة تركيزهم من العملية إلى الفيلم. في المستقبل ، قد يبدأ استخدام الواقع الافتراضي كعلاج علاجي للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الألم المزمن.

في مؤتمر Euroanaesthesia ، قيل عنهالحالات الطبية الأخرى المثيرة للاهتمام. على سبيل المثال ، شارك الأطباء الأستراليين كيف تمكنوا من إخماد الحريق داخل أحد المرضى. يمكن قراءة المزيد عن هذه الحالة المخيفة في مادتنا.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأخبار العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، فتأكد من الاشتراك في قناتنا في ياندكس. ستجد هناك مواد لم يتم نشرها على الموقع!

Technology

Virtual reality can replace sedatives during operations.

During surgery, in addition toanesthesia, people are given sedatives to reduce emotional stress. According to the Belgian scientists from the Erasmus Hospital of Rotterdam, to calm the patients as well you can use virtual reality, which hypnotizes a person and gives peace of mind. They proved the truth of their theory during the experiment, the results of which were shared at the congress of the European Society of Anesthesiology Euroanaesthesia.

The experiment involved 60 patients whoorthopedic surgery was required on the shoulder, wrist, or knee joint, all with the use of anesthetics and sedatives. They were divided into groups of 20 people: the first group received anesthesia and sedation, and the second - anesthesia and part of virtual hypnosis. The third group, from which the greatest result was expected, received anesthesia and stayed inside the virtual reality during the operation.

What is virtual hypnosis?

The essence of virtual hypnosis was thatpatients were shown footage from the life of underwater animals. They also wore headphones in which the announcer read the text in a soothing voice. Looking at this, it was expected that patients would be able to completely distract from the operation and not worry about possible pain. In the event of pain, they had the right to say so — they were immediately given a sedative.

As expected, the third group received fromvirtual hypnosis maximum effect - 90% of patients lay quietly on the operating table without requiring sedatives. The second group, which watched only part of the soothing film, also easily underwent surgery, but some people subsequently felt anxious.

Virtual reality in medicine

According to researcher Dolphin Van Hecke,virtual hypnosis is easy to use and is very popular with patients. They still do not know how it reduces pain, but, most likely, patients simply transfer their focus from the operation to the film. In the future, virtual reality may begin to be used as a therapeutic therapy for people with chronic pain.

At the Euroanaesthesia congress, it was told aboutother interesting medical cases. For example, Australian doctors shared how they were able to put out the fire inside one of the patients. More about this frightening case can be read in our material.

If you are interested in the news of science and technology, be sure to subscribe to our channel in Yandex. Dzen. There you will find materials that have not been published on the site!

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!