الأدوات

DroneGun MkIII - الحماية ضد الطائرات بدون طيار (5 صور)


المركبات غير المأهولة الحديثة تدريجياتصبح سمة مألوفة في حياتنا. ومع ذلك ، هناك حالات تستخدم فيها لأغراض غير قانونية وتنتهك سرية المواطنين أو المنظمات. لمكافحة طائرات التجسس بدون طيار ، تم بالفعل إنشاء الأدوات التقنية المناسبة. ومع ذلك ، فهي مكلفة للغاية ولها أبعاد هندسية كبيرة. قامت شركة DroneShield بتطوير سلسلة من الأجهزة المدمجة الصغيرة للقمع الكهرومغناطيسي لعمل الطائرات بدون طيار غير المصرح بها.


الأكثر المدمجة في سلسلة من الأجهزة هوDroneGun MKIII. من نظرائه القدامى ، يتميز بالحجم ودائرة نصف قطر أصغر من الحركة ، لا يتجاوز 500 متر. "المسدس" لمواجهة الطائرات بدون طيار يمكن أن يجبر الطائرة بدون طيار على الهبوط ، أو إرسالها إلى نقطة المغادرة. في هذه الحالة ، يتم حظر نقل البيانات المتدفقة من الطائرة بدون طيار مباشرة بعد توجيه DroneGun MkIII عليها والضغط على الزناد.


قداس DroneGun MkIII فقط 1.95 كجم ، والذي يسمح لك بإدارته باستخدام يد واحدة. المعلمات الجهاز هي 63 × 40 × 20 سم في الوقت الحاضر ، فقط وكالات إنفاذ القانون ستكون قادرة على شراء DroneGun MkIII. ومع ذلك ، بعد الحصول على ترخيص من لجنة الاتصالات الفيدرالية ، سيتم بيع الجهاز.

المصدر: droneshield.com ، newatlas.com

Gadgets

DroneGun MkIII - protection against uninvited drones (5 photos)


Modern unmanned vehicles graduallybecome a familiar attribute of our lives. However, there are cases when they are used for illegal purposes and violate the confidentiality of citizens or organizations. To combat obsessive spy drones, appropriate technical tools have already been created. However, they are very expensive and have large geometric dimensions. The company DroneShield has developed a series of small compact devices for electromagnetic suppression of the work of unauthorized drones.


The most compact in a series of devices isDroneGun MkIII. From its older counterparts, it is distinguished by size and a smaller radius of action, not exceeding 500 meters. "Pistol" to counter the drones can force the drone to land, or send to the point of departure. In this case, the transfer of data streaming from the drone is blocked immediately after pointing the DroneGun MkIII and pressing the trigger.


Mass DroneGun MkIII only 1.95 kg, which allows you to manage it using one hand. The device parameters are 63 x 40 x 20 cm. At present, only law enforcement agencies will be able to purchase the DroneGun MkIII. However, after obtaining a license from the Federal Communications Commission, the device will go on sale.

Source: droneshield.com, newatlas.com

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!