الأدوات

قدمت Huawei نظام التشغيل الخاص بها HarmonyOS


الولايات المتحدة التجارة والتكنولوجيا المواجهة وأجبرت الصين شركة Huawei الصينية على الإسراع في تطوير برامجها الخاصة وحتى إنشاء نظام تشغيل عالمي خاص.

في مؤتمر تقليدي للمطورينأعلنت شركة Huawei عن نظام تشغيل على Linux kernel ، مما يتيح للمستخدم توفير العمل على مختلف الأجهزة (الأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر والإنترنت). في الوقت نفسه ، يتم توفير سرعة عمل عالية ، وفقًا للمطورين ، أعلى من نظام Android ، بالإضافة إلى زيادة الأمان.

ويستند هارمونيوسنواة صغيرة تشكل مكونات معيارية حولها ، والتي لا توفر مجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة التي يمكن تثبيت نظام التشغيل عليها ، ولكن أيضًا استهلاك منخفض للطاقة. سيتم ضمان شعبية نظام التشغيل HarmonyOS المقدم من حقيقة أنه تم إنشاؤه على منصة مفتوحة المصدر.


بادئ ذي بدء ، سيتم تثبيت نظام التشغيل على أجهزة التلفاز الذكية ، وقد قدمت شركة تابعة لشركة Huawei Honor بالفعل تلفزيون Honor Vision TV بحجم 55 بوصة يشغل HarmonyOS.

في المستقبل ، سيكون نظام التشغيلمثبتة على الأجهزة المحمولة مثل الهواتف الذكية. تتمثل الميزة الرئيسية لـ HarmonyOS عبر Android و iOS في التنوع ، مما يتيح لك العمل مع مجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة عالية التقنية.

المصدر: TheVerge

Gadgets

Huawei presented its own operating system HarmonyOS


US trade and technology confrontation andChina has forced the Chinese company Huawei to accelerate the development of its own software and even create a proprietary universal operating system.

At a traditional conference for developersHuawei, the company announced an operating system on the Linux kernel, allowing the user to provide work on various devices (tablets, smartphones, computers, Internet of things). This ensures high speed, according to the assurance of developers higher than Android, as well as increased security.

HarmonyOS is based ona microkernel that forms modular components around itself, which provides not only a wide range of devices on which the OS can be installed, but also low energy consumption. The popularity of the presented HarmonyOS operating system will be ensured by the fact that it was created on an open source platform.


First of all, the OS will be installed on smart TVs, and a subsidiary of Huawei Honor has already introduced a 55-inch Honor Vision TV running HarmonyOS.

In the future, the operating system will beinstalled on mobile devices such as smartphones. The main advantage of HarmonyOS over Android and iOS will be versatility, allowing you to work with a wide range of high-tech devices.

Source: TheVerge

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!