الأدوات

اجتاحت طائرات بدون طيار ياندكس في لاس فيغاس (فيديو)


جنبا إلى جنب مع التطورات المتقدمة في العالمصناعة السيارات ، في معرض في لاس فيغاس ، تم عرض إنجازات مطوري ياندكس ، والتي قدمت عمل نظام التحكم في السيارة المستقل في ظروف حقيقية.


واحدة من أول المركبات غير المأهولة فيأصبحت السيارات في صحراء نيفادا خاضعة لسيطرة نظام ياندكس ، والذي يوفر التحكم الذاتي دون سائق خلف عجلة القيادة. أثناء رحلات العرض التوضيحي ، تم عرض قدرات نظام التحكم في ظروف الإضاءة المختلفة (ليلا ونهارًا) ، بالإضافة إلى العمل في الاختناقات المرورية والازدحام والأمطار.

كان مسار الاختبار 6.7 كم.أقسام متعددة الخطوط ، التقاطعات القابلة للتعديل وغير المنظمة ، التقاطعات والمنعطفات الحادة ، معابر المشاة. أكثر من مائة شخص في 6 أيام من المظاهرة قادوا في سيارة يقودها الطيار الآلي ياندكس ، وكان الطول الإجمالي للمسار سافر في ولاية نيفادا حوالي 7000 كم.

وكان من بين الركاب نائب حاكم الولايةميشيغان Garlin Gilchrist ، تطوير التكنولوجيا بنشاط للمركبات غير المأهولة في ولايته. منذ ستة أشهر ، فازت Yandex بمسابقة السفر دون اتصال بالإنترنت لزوار معرض أمريكا الشمالية الدولي للسيارات 2020 في ديترويت ، والذي أقيم تحت رعاية حاكم الولاية. في يونيو ، ستتاح لـ Yandex الفرصة لإظهار قدراتها في المقصورة كسيارة أجرة غير مأهولة.

Gadgets

Yandex unmanned vehicles swept through Las Vegas (video)


Along with the advanced developments of the worldautomotive industry, at an exhibition in Las Vegas, the achievements of Yandex developers were demonstrated, which presented the work of the autonomous car control system in real conditions.


One of the first unmanned vehicles invehicles in the desert of Nevada became controlled by the Yandex system, which provides autonomous control without a driver behind the wheel. During the demonstration trips, the capabilities of the control system were shown under various lighting conditions (day and night), as well as work in traffic jams, congestion and rain.

The test track was 6.7 km long.multi-lane sections, adjustable and unregulated intersections, junctions and sharp turns, pedestrian crossings. Over a hundred people in 6 days of the demonstration drove in a car driven by a Yandex autopilot, and the total length of the path traveled in Nevada was about 7,000 km.

Among the passengers was the vice governor of the stateMichigan Garlin Gilchrist, actively developing unmanned transport technology in his state. Six months ago, Yandex won a competition for offline travel for visitors to the 2020 North American International Auto Show in Detroit, held under the auspices of the state governor. In June, Yandex will have the opportunity to demonstrate its capabilities in the cabin as an unmanned taxi.