الأدوات

ياندكس تفتح الوصول إلى معرض تريتياكوف الافتراضي (3 صور)


تأسست منذ قرن ونصف ، تريتياكوفسكايايعتبر المعرض بحق أحد أهم المتاحف وزار في روسيا. حرم الوضع الصعب المرتبط بالانتشار السريع لوباء الفيروس التاجي سكان موسكو وضيوف العاصمة من فرصة زيارة خزينة الثقافة الروسية والعالمية. المعرض مغلق للزيارات حتى 10 أبريل 2020.


ومع ذلك ، جاءت التكنولوجيا العاليةالمساعدة ، يفتح Yandex الأبواب الافتراضية لمعرض Tretyakov. ظهرت مثل هذه الفرصة في تطبيق Yandex.Collections ، الذي يضم الآن أرشيفًا للصور الفوتوغرافية من ما يقرب من خمسين معرضًا للمعارض.

حاليًا في Yandex.المجموعات ”يوجد أرشيف صور من 47 معرضًا تم عرضها في معرض تريتياكوف من 2015 إلى 2020. هذه هي أعمال الفنانين الروس العظماء Arkhip Kuindzhi و Vasily Vereshchagin و Valentin Serov. هناك في "المجموعة" وفي رحلة المعرض الحالية "حكاية خرافية روسية. توقف بسبب الوباء". من Vasnetsov حتى الآن "مع أعمال Vasnetsov و Bilibin و Polenov و Vrubel والفنانين المعاصرين.


يشار إلى أن العديد من الصور نشرت فيتم نشر أرشيف صور Tretyakov Gallery على Yandex لأول مرة وهو مخصص حصريًا لمعرض Yandex.Collections الافتراضي. في المستقبل القريب ، سيتم تجديد مجموعة المعارض الإلكترونية عبر الإنترنت بمعارض جديدة.

Gadgets

Yandex opens access to the virtual Tretyakov Gallery (3 photos)


Founded a century and a half ago, Tretyakovskayathe gallery is rightfully considered one of the most significant and visited museums in Russia. The difficult situation associated with the rapid spread of the coronavirus epidemic deprived Muscovites and guests of the capital of the opportunity to visit the treasury of Russian and world culture. The gallery is closed for visits until April 10, 2020.


However, high technology came tohelp, Yandex opens the virtual doors of the Tretyakov Gallery. Such an opportunity appeared in the Yandex.Collections application, which now houses an archive of photographs from nearly fifty gallery exhibitions.

Currently in Yandex.Collections ”there is a photo archive from 47 exhibitions that were exhibited in the Tretyakov Gallery from 2015 to 2020. These are the works of the great Russian artists Arkhip Kuindzhi, Vasily Vereshchagin, Valentin Serov. There is also a current exhibition-journey “Russian Fairy Tale. Interrupted by the Epidemic” in the “Collection”. From Vasnetsov so far ”with the works of Vasnetsov, Bilibin, Polenov, Vrubel and contemporary artists.


It is noteworthy that many photos posted inthe Tretyakov Gallery photo archive on Yandex is published for the first time and is intended exclusively for the Yandex.Collections virtual gallery. In the near future, the collection of online galleries will be replenished with new exhibits.