Food delivery service "Yandex.Food" after the March leak of data on customer orders introduced a function
Clarifies that now users can deletedelivered and completed orders. This process can take up to three days. In the future, it will be possible to erase other information about yourself from the service, for example, addresses for delivery. “Deleting data is an irreversible process. If you delete information about orders, you will no longer be able to see the recommendations of your favorite restaurants and dishes in Yandex.Food. At the same time, the service will continue to remember delivery addresses and show Yandex.Lavka orders. Soon Yandex ID will add the ability to delete orders and Yandex.Lavki,” the company said. It is noted that the data management tool is part of Yandex ID, it is located in the "Account Management" section.