الأدوات

ماوس لاسلكي صغير الحجم من Xiaomi بسعر 8 دولارات


مطوري Xiaomi الدؤوب ليسوا كذلكالتوقف عن تدهش مع الأدوات غير مكلفة وعملية وموثوق بها. يدخل إلى السوق الجيل الثاني من فأرة الكمبيوتر Xiaomi Wireless Mouse 2 ، والتي حصلت على تصميم بسيط محدث ، وخفض استهلاك الطاقة ، وعناصر تحكم مريحة. وكما جرت العادة ، يتمتع جهاز Xiaomi بسعر جذاب للغاية يبلغ 8 دولارات ، أي أقل بنسبة 20٪ عن الجيل السابق ، بسعر 10 دولارات الآن.


حالة الماوس Xiaomi لديه تصميم متماثل ذلكيسمح لك باستخدامه كأشخاص يمين وأشخاص أعسر دون إعادة التكوين الضرورية مسبقًا. لقد حصل شكل الجسم على شكل مريح أكثر سلاسة ودائرية ، ويتم تقليل عناصر التحكم إلى الحد الأدنى: زران وعجلة تمرير مصنوعة من المعدن في المنتصف.


الغطاء العلوي قابل للإزالة ، والذي يوجد تحتهمكان لتثبيت بطارية AA ومكان مخصص لتخزين جهاز إرسال USB. يضمن انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة أن يستمر الماوس الموجود على بطارية واحدة لمدة تصل إلى 12 شهرًا.


يتم الاتصال على تردد 2.4 غيغاهرتز. تبلغ دقة المستشعر البصري 1000 نقطة في البوصة ، في حين تحتوي السلسلة الأولى من الفئران Xiaomi على مستشعر 1200 نقطة في البوصة. يدعم Xiaomi Wireless Mouse 2 نظام التشغيل Windows 7/8/10 و macOS 10.8+ ونظام التشغيل Chrome. سيتم تقديم لون الجسم باللونين الأبيض والأسود.

المصدر: ميل

Gadgets

Xiaomi's compact, power-hungry wireless mouse for $ 8


Xiaomi's tireless developers are notcease to amaze with inexpensive, practical and reliable gadgets. The second generation of the Xiaomi Wireless Mouse 2 computer mouse, which received an updated minimalist design, reduced power consumption and convenient controls, is entering the market. And as usual, the Xiaomi device has an extremely attractive price of $ 8, which is 20% lower than the previous generation, now priced at $ 10.


Xiaomi mouse case has a symmetrical design thatallows you to use it as right-handed people and left-handed people, without the previously necessary reconfiguration. The body shape has acquired a smoother and rounded ergonomic shape, and the controls are reduced to a minimum: two buttons and a scroll wheel made of metal in the middle.


The top cover is removable, under which is locateda place to install a AA battery and a designated place for storing a USB transmitter. Reduced energy consumption will ensure the mouse on a single battery lasts up to 12 months.


Communication is carried out at a frequency of 2.4 GHz. The optical sensor has a resolution of 1000 dpi, while the first series of Xiaomi mice has a 1200 dpi sensor. Xiaomi Wireless Mouse 2 supports Windows 7/8/10, macOS 10.8+, and Chrome OS. The body color will be offered in white and black.

Source: mi