الأدوات

ستقوم Xiaomi بإطعام الحيوانات الأليفة أثناء تواجد أصحابها (7 صور + فيديو)


Furrytail Pet Smart Feeder هو وحدة تغذية ذكية للقطط والكلاب المنزلية من Xiaomi. باستخدام تطبيق الهاتف المحمول في الجهاز ، يتم التحكم في وقت التقديم وكمية الطعام في وعاء للحيوانات الأليفة.

& مرات

داخل الأداة هناك حاوية 4 لتر ،الذي يوضع 2 كجم من المواد الغذائية الجافة لقطة أو كلب. يقسم الجهاز كل الطعام إلى 6 أجزاء متساوية بحيث لا يتراكم الطعام ويتلف. إن الحاوية الخاصة بتخزين الطعام مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ويتم بناء غرفة التجفيف بداخلها بحيث لا توجد رطوبة. يحتوي الغطاء العلوي على حلقة سيليكون وثلاثة أقفال لمنع دخول الهواء. توصي Xiaomi باستخدام التغذية في حبيبات صغيرة يصل قطرها إلى 13 مم ، ثم لن يتم تعليقها في قناة التغذية.


تحت الوعاء وحدة وزن "ذكية" ،السيطرة على وزن الأعلاف. في التطبيق ، يمكنك تتبع مقدار ما يأكله الحيوان يوميًا. عندما تنتهي الخلاصة ، يتلقى المستخدم إشعارًا ، ويومض المصباح الموجود على وحدة التغذية باللون الأحمر باستمرار.


يتكون جسم الأداة من البلاستيك ABS ، والحبلللشحن وهبت مع الحماية ضد prokusov. يضمن التشغيل الذاتي وجود بطارية. أبعاد الجهاز 33.4 × 19.6 × 35.2 سم ، ووزن المنتج باستثناء الأعلاف هو 2.2 كجم. يمكن طلب عناصر جديدة مقابل 28 دولار. وستطرح للبيع في أواخر يونيو.


المصدر: Xiaomi

Gadgets

Xiaomi will feed pets while the owners are away (7 photos + video)


Furrytail Pet Smart Feeder is a smart feeder for domestic cats and dogs from Xiaomi. Using a mobile application in the device, the time of serving and the amount of food in a pet bowl are controlled.

& times

Inside the gadget there is a 4 liter container,which is placed 2 kilograms of dry food for a cat or dog. The device divides all food into 6 equal portions so that the food does not accumulate and spoil. The container for storing food is made of stainless steel, and a drying chamber is built inside so that there is no moisture. The top cover has a silicone ring and three locks to prevent air from entering. Xiaomi recommends using feed in small granules with a diameter of up to 13 mm, then it will not be stuck in the feed channel.


Under the bowl is a “smart” weighing module,controlling the weight of the feed. In the application, you can track how much the animal eats daily. When the feed ends, the user receives a notification, and the LED on the feeder flashes red continuously.


The body of the gadget is made of ABS plastic, and the cordfor charging endowed with protection against prokusov. Autonomous operation is ensured by the presence of a battery. The dimensions of the device are 33.4 × 19.6 × 35.2 cm, and the weight of the product excluding feed is 2.2 kg. New items can be ordered for $ 28. It will go on sale in late June.


Source: Xiaomi