الأدوات

Xiaomi Redmi 7 - ميزانية مع كاميرا مزدوجة وبطارية 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة (11 صورة)


كجزء من العلامة التجارية الفرعية Redmi ، أصدرت الشركة الصينية Xiaomi هاتفًا ذكيًا جديدًا للميزانية ، Redmi 7. يُقترح دفع 105 دولارات فقط للنسخة ذات الخصائص الأساسية.

& مرات

شياومي ريدمي 7: تلقى 6.شاشة 26 بوصة مع درجة إسقاط على شكل ، دقة HD + وزجاج واقي Gorilla Glass 5 ، معالج Snapdragon 632 ذو 8 نواة مع تردد ساعة يصل إلى 1.8 جيجاهرتز ، 2/3/4 جيجا بايت من الذاكرة التشغيلية و 16/32/64 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية. يتوفر أيضًا فتحة منفصلة لبطاقتي SIM وبطاقة ذاكرة microSD حتى 512 جيجابايت ووحدات Wi-Fi لاسلكية (802.11b / g / n) وبلوتوث 4.2 ونظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) ونظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) وجلوناس والأشعة تحت الحمراء و 3.5mm مقبس الصوت.


مثبتة على الجزء الخلفي من الجهازالكاميرا الرئيسية المزدوجة 12 + 2 ميجابكسل مع دعم التصوير في الوضع الرأسي باستخدام خوخه وماسحة ضوئية ، تلقت الكاميرا الأمامية مستشعر 8 ميجابكسل مع وظيفة التعرف على الوجه

يوفر استقلالية الهاتف الذكي بطارية قابلة للشحن بسعة 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، ويتم الشحن من خلال منفذ microUSB. نظام التشغيل هو Android 9 Pie مع MIUI 10 shell.


في الصين ، سيبدأ Xiaomi Redmi 7 البيع في 26 مارسبسعر 105 دولار للنسخة الأولية مع 2/16 جيجابايت من الذاكرة. سيتكلف الإصدار الذي يبلغ 3/32 غيغابايت تكلفة أعلى قليلاً ، ولكن 120 دولارًا فقط ، ويقدر أن أقدم تعديل يبلغ 4/64 غيغابايت هو 148 دولارًا. يمكن للمشتري اختيار لون الهاتف الذكي من الخيارات الثلاثة: الأسود والأزرق والأسود المحمر. جميع الموديلات محمية من البقع و قطرات المطر بفضل طلاء طارد المياه P2i الخاص.


المصدر: Xiaomi

Gadgets

Xiaomi Redmi 7 - a budget with a dual camera and a 4000 mAh battery (11 photos)


As part of its subbrand Redmi, the Chinese company Xiaomi has released a new budget smartphone Redmi 7. It is proposed to pay only $ 105 for the version with basic characteristics.

& times

Xiaomi Redmi 7: received 6.26-inch display with drop-shaped notch, HD + resolution and protective glass Gorilla Glass 5, 8-core Snapdragon 632 processor with a clock frequency of up to 1.8 GHz, 2/3/4 GB of operational memory and 16/32/64 GB of internal memory. Also available is a separate slot for 2 SIM cards and a microSD memory card up to 512 GB, Wi-Fi wireless modules (802.11b / g / n) and Bluetooth 4.2, GPS navigation, A-GPS, GLONASS, infrared and 3.5mm audio jack.


Installed on the back of the deviceDual 12 + 2 megapixel main camera with support for portrait mode shooting with bokeh and a fingerprint scanner, the front camera received an 8 megapixel sensor with face recognition function of the owner of Face Unlock.

The autonomy of the smartphone provides a rechargeable battery with a capacity of 4,000 mAh, charging is carried out through the port microUSB. The operating system is Android 9 Pie with MIUI 10 shell.


In China, Xiaomi Redmi 7 will start selling on March 26priced at $ 105 for the initial version with 2/16 GB of memory. The version with 3/32 GB will cost a bit more expensive, but only $ 120, the oldest modification with 4/64 GB is estimated at $ 148. The buyer will be able to choose the color of the smartphone from the three proposed options: black, blue and reddish black. All models are protected from splashes and raindrops thanks to the special water-repellent coating P2i.


Source: Xiaomi