الأدوات

الهواتف الذكية Xiaomi و Realme و OnePlus و HUAWEI التي تم اختبارها من أجل الحكم الذاتي (فيديو)


عمر بطارية الهاتف الذكي واحدمن الخصائص الرئيسية التي تؤثر على شعبية النماذج. لذلك ، يحاول المصنعون بكل طريقة ممكنة إما زيادة سعة البطارية أو تقليل استهلاك الطاقة. أجرى خبراء قناة Frankie Tech سلسلة من الاختبارات لتحديد مدى نجاح تطوير المهندسين الذين أطلقوا نماذج شعبية من خمس علامات تجارية مثل Xiaomi و OnePlus و HUAWEI و Redmi و realme.

حضر المنافسة ستة من أكثرهمالموديلات الشائعة: Realme X2 و realme X2 Pro و OnePlus 7T و HUAWEI Mate 30 Pro و Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro و Redmi Note 8 Pro. قال المجربون إنهم لم يختاروا الهواتف الذكية الرائدة ، بل الموديلات التي حازت على حب جماعي للمستخدمين ، والتي تلبي على نحو مثالي نسبة جودة السعر.


قائد اختبار HUAWEIماتي 30 برو ، والتي حصلت على بطارية قدرة 4500mAh. يعمل الجهاز لمدة 9 ساعات و 26 دقيقة. جاء Realme X2 في المركز الثاني ، حيث استمر لمدة 8 ساعات و 53 دقيقة ولديه بطارية بقوة 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة. والثالث هو هاتف Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro الذكي مع بطارية بقوة 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، عملت لمدة 8 ساعات و 49 دقيقة.

في المركز الرابع - Realme X2 Pro (4000 mAh) ،استمرت 7 ساعات 41 دقيقة. الهاتف الذكي OnePlus 7T ، الذي يعمل في نفس الوقت ، لكن لديه بطارية أقل 3800 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، في نفس الوضع.

يغلق قائمة Redmi Note 8 Pro ، التيتم تثبيت البطارية الأكثر رحابة بين الهواتف الذكية التي تم اختبارها (فقط HUAWEI Mate 30 Pro يحتوي على بطارية مماثلة). عمل الخاسر فقط 5 ساعات و 50 دقيقة.

Gadgets

Xiaomi, Realme, OnePlus and HUAWEI smartphones tested for autonomy (video)


Smartphone battery life is oneof the main characteristics that influence the popularity of models. Therefore, manufacturers are trying in every possible way to either increase the battery capacity or reduce energy consumption. Frankie Tech channel experts conducted a series of tests to determine how successful the development of engineers who launched popular models from five brands Xiaomi, OnePlus, HUAWEI, Redmi and realme was successful.

The competition was attended by six of the mostpopular models: realme X2, realme X2 Pro, OnePlus 7T, HUAWEI Mate 30 Pro, Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro and Redmi Note 8 Pro. Experimenters said that they did not choose flagship smartphones, but models that won the mass love of users, and which optimally satisfy the price-quality ratio.


HUAWEI Test LeaderMate 30 Pro, which received a battery capacity of 4500mAh. The device worked for 9 hours 26 minutes. Realme X2 came out in second position, lasting 8 hours 53 minutes and having a 4000 mAh battery. The third was the Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro smartphone with a 4000 mAh battery, which worked for 8 hours 49 minutes.

In fourth position - realme X2 Pro (4000 mAh),lasted 7 hours 41 minutes. The OnePlus 7T smartphone, which worked the same time, but has a 3800 mAh lower battery, is in the same position.

Closes the list of Redmi Note 8 Pro, in whichThe most capacious battery among the tested smartphones is installed (only the HUAWEI Mate 30 Pro has a similar battery). The loser worked only 5 hours 50 minutes.