الأدوات

قدم XIAOMI دراجة كهربائية أنيقة مع مجموعة تصل إلى 120 كم (8 صور + فيديو)


قدمت XIAOMI Mi HIMO Electric Bicycle T1 الأنيقة. تشبه هذه الدراجة الكهربائية سكوتر المدينة ، لكن وجود الدواسات في التصميم يشير إلى النوع الأول من المركبات.

& مرات


من الغريب أن تفاصيل العناصر الجديدة يتم إنشاؤها منمواد مقاومة للحريق. تم عرض الشاشة على عجلة القيادة ، مما يتيح لك رؤية الصورة حتى في أشعة الشمس الساطعة. هناك أيضًا لوحة تحكم تعمل باللمس وزر لبداية فورية. المصباح الرصاص قوي. كما وعدت الشركة المصنعة ، في وضع الشعاع المنخفض ، ستضيء كل شيء أمام السائق على مسافة 5 أمتار ، في وضع الشعاع العالي - على ارتفاع 15 مترًا. يكمل العجلة الأمامية مكابح قرص هيدروليكية.


في Mi HIMO Electric Bicycle T1 مثبتة350W فرش السيارات. سوف يسمح لك بالتسارع بسرعة 25 كم في الساعة. تتيح لك البطارية التي تبلغ 14000 مللي أمبير في الساعة التغلب على مسافة 120 كيلومترًا دون إعادة الشحن. في حالة التفريغ الكامل ، يمكنك تقليديا دواسة وهكذا نصل إلى النقطة المطلوبة.

وزن الجهاز 53 كيلوغراما. عن طريق طلب مسبق في منصة التمويل الجماعي Xiaomi Youpin ، يمكن شراؤها مقابل 2999 يوان ، أو حوالي 447 دولار بالمعدل الحالي. يجب أن تبدأ عمليات التسليم للمشترين في 4 يونيو من هذا العام.


المصدر: Xiaomi

Gadgets

Xiaomi presented a stylish electric bike with a range of up to 120 km (8 photos + video)


Xiaomi introduced the stylish Mi HIMO Electric Bicycle T1. This electric bike is more like a city scooter, but the presence of pedals in the design refers it to the first type of vehicle.

& times


It is curious that the details of the new items are created fromfire resistant materials. Thought out the display on the steering wheel, allowing you to see the picture even in the bright sun. There are also a touch panel control bike and a button for an instant start. The lead headlight is powerful. As the manufacturer promises, in the low beam mode it will illuminate everything in front of the driver at a distance of 5 meters, in the high beam mode - at 15 meters. The front wheel is complemented by hydraulic disc brakes.


In Mi HIMO Electric Bicycle T1 installed350W brushless motor. It will allow you to accelerate to a speed of 25 kilometers per hour. The 14,000 mAh battery allows you to overcome a distance of 120 kilometers without recharging. In the case of full discharge, you can traditionally pedal and so get to the desired point.

The weight of the device is 53 kilograms. By pre-order at Xiaomi Youpin crowdfunding platform, it can be purchased for 2,999 yuan, or about $ 447 at the current rate. Deliveries to buyers should start on June 4 of this year.


Source: Xiaomi