الأدوات

قدم Xiaomi كرسي تدليك الميزانية


المطورين XIAOMI مواصلة فرحةعشاق العلامة التجارية مع الأجهزة غير مكلفة وعملية. بالشراكة مع شركة Momoda الصينية ، يقدم مهندسو Xiaomi كرسي تدليك بأسعار معقولة على منصة Youpin ، والتي تتميز بحجمها الصغير وكفاءتها العالية في التدليك.

الأبعاد الهندسية للكرسي: 1250 × 980 × 630 مم ، والكتلة 42 كجم. تسمح ميزات التصميم بنقل المستخدم إلى وضع أفقي حتى عندما يكون الكرسي بالقرب من الحائط. تتيح لك هذه الوظيفة وضع الكرسي حتى في الغرف الصغيرة.


يتم توفير التدليك بالموقعتوجد 12 وسادة داخل الكرسي ، والتي تضغط وتتوسع بشكل دوري ، مما يوفر تحفيزًا للجهاز الدوري البشري. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم وضع أربعة سخانات كهربائية في المنطقة القطنية للمستخدم ، والتي يتم تشغيلها على فترات لمدة دقيقة واحدة. يتم توفير ستة عجلات الدوارة لتدليك الرقبة والكتف حزام. هناك تعديل مقعد فردي لارتفاع المستخدم من 150 إلى 190 سم.


تقع وحدة التحكم بجوار يمين المستخدم. تم تنجيد الكرسي من جلد صناعي ناعم بشكل خاص ويأتي بلونين: بني فاتح ورمادي فاتح.

أكثر من 750 تم تجميعها بالفعل لإنتاج الكراسيألف دولار ، وهو 9.5 مرات أعلى من المبلغ اللازم لبدء إنتاج الكراسي. من المتوقع أن يبدأ توريد كراسي التدليك بسعر 400 دولار في منتصف شهر ديسمبر. حاليا ، يتم تقديم المنتج فقط لسكان الصين ، ولكن في المستقبل ، ربما ، وسيتم تنفيذ النسخة الدولية للمقاعد.

المصدر: جيزموشينا

Gadgets

Xiaomi presented a budget massage chair


Xiaomi developers continue to delightbrand fans with inexpensive and practical devices. In partnership with the Chinese company Momoda, Xiaomi engineers present an affordable massage chair on the Youpin platform, which is distinguished by its small size and high massage efficiency.

The geometric dimensions of the chair: 1250 x 980 x 630 mm, and the mass is 42 kg. Features of the design will allow the user to be moved to a horizontal position even when the chair is located close to the wall. This function will allow you to place the chair even in small rooms.


Massage is provided by locatedthere are 12 pillows inside the chair, which periodically squeeze and expand, providing stimulation of the human circulatory system. In addition, four electric heaters are placed in the lumbar region of the user, which are switched on at intervals of one minute. Six roller wheels are provided for massaging the neck and shoulder girdle. There is an individual seat adjustment for the height of the user from 150 to 190 cm.


The control unit is located next to the user's right hand. The chair upholstery is made of especially soft faux leather and comes in two colors: light brown and light gray.

Over 750 already assembled for the production of armchairsthousand dollars, which is 9.5 times higher than the amount needed to start production of armchairs. It is expected that the supply of massage chairs at a price of $ 400 will begin in mid-December. Currently, the product is offered only to residents of China, however, in the future, it may be implemented and the international version of the seats.

Source: gizmochina