الأدوات

XIAOMI مي برو H لتنقية الهواء للغرف 72 متر مربع


وقد وضعت المهندسين Xiaomi وأعلنت عن بدء مبيعات جهاز Mi Pro H الجديد الذي يوفر التنظيف الفعال والسريع للهواء الداخلي. حاليًا ، تتم معالجة الطلبات المسبقة ، وسيبدأ التسليم إلى عملاء Mi Pro H في 9 أكتوبر.

وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لتنقية هو جمع وتدميرالمواد الضارة ، على سبيل المثال الفورمالديهايد والبكتيريا والمواد المسببة للحساسية PM2.5 غرامة. تم تصميم قوة الجهاز لغرفة تبلغ مساحتها 72 مترًا مربعًا.


يستخدم نظام التصفية Mi Pro Hوسائط مرشح HEPA H13 عالية الأداء ، والتي تسمح بإزالة الجزيئات حتى 99 ميكرون بنسبة 99.97٪. يمتص فلتر الكربون الخاص الغازات الضارة وهو مصمم للتشغيل المستمر. يزيل الجهاز رائحة دخان المطبخ والطعام والدخان ورائحة الحيوانات الأليفة ورائحة الحمام. يحتفظ منقي الهواء Xiaomi Mi Pro H بفعالية بالهواء النقي في المنزل.

تنقية لديها ثلاثة مستويات السرعة ، والتيقابل للتعديل مع زر واحد. يسمح لك ناقل الحركة المنخفض السرعة بتنظيف الغرفة لفترة أطول من الوقت ، بينما يكون التنظيف في سرعة النقل المتوسطة والعالية سريعًا. من خلال تطبيق Mijia ، يمكن للمستخدم معرفة نوعية الهواء ، وكذلك التحكم في الأداة عن بعد. تكلفة Mi Pro H ستكون 239 دولار.

Gadgets

Xiaomi Mi Pro H air purifier for rooms 72 sq meters


Xiaomi engineers have developed andannounced the start of sales of the new Mi Pro H device providing effective and quick cleaning of indoor air. Currently, pre-orders are being processed, and delivery to customers of the Mi Pro H will begin on October 9th.

The main function of the purifier is to collect and destroyharmful substances, for example formaldehydes, bacteria and fine PM2.5 allergens. The power of the device is designed for a room with an area of ​​72 square meters.


The Mi Pro H filter system usesHEPA H13 high-performance filter media, which allows removal of particles up to 99 microns by 99.97%. A special carbon filter absorbs harmful gases and is designed for continuous operation. The device eliminates the smell of kitchen fumes, food, smoke, the smell of pets and the smell of the bathroom. The Xiaomi Mi Pro H air purifier effectively retains fresh air in the home.

The purifier has three speed levels, whichAdjustable with a single button. Low-speed transmission allows you to clean the room for a longer period of time, while in medium and high-speed transmission, cleaning is quick. Through the Mijia application, the user can find out the air quality, as well as control the gadget remotely. The cost of the Mi Pro H will be $ 239.