أخبار

عائلة XIAOMI 9: تجعل والشائعات

الذهاب ليحل محل الرائد من العام ، نموذجاظهر Xiaomi Mi 8 ، الرائد لهذا العام - Xiaomi Mi 9 ، بالفعل عدة مرات على مقدمي الطلبات حتى الآن. هناك خيارات مع كل من خط الرقبة على شكل قطرة وقطع من الشاشة الانتقالية - مثل الجبين ، ولكن ضيق للغاية.

الرغبة في تقليل خط العنق مفهومة ومبررة. يعد الاستغناء عن انقطاع أمرًا مكلفًا للغاية - يجب عليك تضمين آلية الشريحة في التصميم ، كما حدث مع Xiaomi Mi Mix 3.

الأسرة Xiaomi Mi 2018 الإفراج جميلةكثير من الاخوة. حتى إذا كنت لا تفترض ظهور Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite و Xiaomi Mi 8 Pro في وقت لاحق ، فهناك ثلاثة من اليسار: Xiaomi Mi 8 و Mi 8SE و Mi 8 Explorer Edition. من المنطقي أن نفترض أن هذا العام لن يتعلق بنموذج واحد.

في الوقت الحالي ، من مجموعة متنوعة من التسريبات شكلت الصورة التالية.

جديد ، وسيتم تجهيز Xiaomi Mi 9SE مع 6 بوصةالشاشة والتي بنيت على شرائح لم يعلن عنها بعد. يسمى الآن Snapdragon 7150 ، على الرغم من أنه من الواضح بالفعل أن الاسم الرسمي سيبدو مختلفًا. قدرة ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، على ما يبدو ، 6 جيجابايت.

الطراز الأقدم - Mi 9 سيحصل على الشاشةقطري 6.4 di ومعالج Snapdragon العلوي 855. المذكورة ، و 6 ، و 8 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي - قد يكون التعديلات. سعة البطارية 3500 مللي أمبير. يدعم الشحن السريع 32 واط ، لكن اللاسلكي غير مزود. يوصف الكاميرا الرئيسية كوحدة ثلاثية مع كاميرا 48 ميجابكسل و 12 ميجابكسل و 3 DTOF.

في بعض الأماكن ، تومض الإشارة إلى طراز بسعة 10 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ومحرك سعة 512 جيجابايت. هذا هو مجرد وريث إصدار Mi 8 Explorer.

سعر Xiaomi Mi 9 يبدأ من موقع 2999 يوان ، وهو أكثر من ثلاثمائة من تكلفة Xiaomi Mi 8.

gizchina ، إيثوم

تاتيانا كوبلسكايا

News

Xiaomi Mi 9 Family: Renders and Rumors

Going to replace the flagship of the year, a modelXiaomi Mi 8, the flagship of the year - Xiaomi Mi 9, has already appeared several times on renderers by now. There are options both with a drop-shaped neckline and with a cut of a transitional screen - it seems like a forehead, but very narrow.

The desire to minimize the neckline is understandable and justified. It’s quite expensive to do without a cutout - you have to include a slide mechanism in the design, as was done for Xiaomi Mi Mix 3.

The family Xiaomi Mi 2018 release prettymany brothers. Even if you do not consider Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite and Xiaomi Mi 8 Pro that appeared later, there are only three left: Xiaomi Mi 8, Mi 8SE and Mi 8 Explorer Edition. It is logical to assume that this year it will not do with a single model.

At the moment, from a variety of leaks formed the following picture.

Junior, Xiaomi Mi 9SE will be equipped with 6-inchscreen and built on a not yet announced chipset. Now it is called Snapdragon 7150, although it is already clear that the official name will look different. The capacity of RAM, apparently, 6 GB.

The older model - Mi 9 will get the screena diagonal of 6.4 ″ and a top-end Snapdragon processor 855. Mentioned and 6, and 8 GB of RAM - there may be modifications. Battery capacity 3500 mAh. Supports fast charging 32 W, but the wireless is not provided. The main camera is described as a triple module with a 48-megapixel, 12-megapixel and 3DTOF camera.

In some places, there is a mention of a model with 10 GB of RAM and a 512-gigabyte drive. This is just the heir to Mi 8 Explorer Edition.

The price of Xiaomi Mi 9 starts from the position of 2999 yuan, which is three hundred more than Xiaomi Mi 8 cost.

gizchina, ithome

Tatyana Kobelskaya