الأدوات

جهاز عرض ليزر Xiaomi مع وضع اللعبة (4 صور)


المهندسين Xiaomi بالشراكة مع المطورين مندخلت Fengmi Technology السوق سابقًا باستخدام مشغلات الليزر. الآن على منصة التمويل الجماعي ، قدمت Xiaomi جهاز عرض مضغوطًا جديدًا وبأسعار معقولة نسبيًا مع وظيفة تحسين الصورة ومؤشرات سطوع عالية ودعم وضع خاص للاعبين يوفر الحد الأدنى من التأخير أثناء اللعب.


يستخدم جهاز العرض تقنية مبتكرةFAV (Feng AdvancedVideo) ، الذي يوفر جودة صور محسّنة بعدة طرق: السطوع ، إعادة إنتاج الألوان ، الحدة ، لون البشرة و HDR. في الوضع ، يتم عرض 85٪ من نطاق ألوان NTSC ، ويبلغ سطوع 1500 لومن 150٪ أعلى من السطوع القياسي لأجهزة العرض.

وقد اقترح المطورين Fengmiشحذ التكنولوجيا من خلال تحسين حدود الكائنات ، مما يزيد من مستوى التفاصيل. يوفر موصل HDMI الحالي نقل بيانات عالي السرعة ، والذي يوفر ، إلى جانب وضع اللعبة ، تأخيرًا لا يزيد عن 40 مللي ثانية ، أي أقل بنسبة 50٪ من الإصدارات السابقة.


انخفاض نسبة الإسقاط إلى 1.1إلى 1 ، يوفر القدرة على استقبال صور كبيرة من مسافة قصيرة. لذلك ، للحصول على صورة ذات قطر 2.5 متر ، تبلغ المسافة من جهاز العرض إلى السطح الذي يتم عرضه عليها 2.75 متر فقط.


يعمل جهاز العرض على معالجT972 بتردد 1.8 جيجا هرتز ، والذي يستهلك الطاقة بنسبة 55٪ أقل من الجيل السابق ، كما أنه قادر على فك تشفير الفيديو 8K. يستخدم جهاز العرض واجهة تلفزيون MIUI ، والتي تدعم Smart Patchwall ، المستخدم بالفعل في أجهزة تلفزيون Xiaomi. دقة الصورة المتوقعة: 1080p. تبلغ تكلفة جهاز العرض على موقع Xiaomi 523 دولارًا.

المصدر: جيزينا

Gadgets

Xiaomi laser projector with game mode (4 photos)


Xiaomi engineers in partnership with developers fromFengmi Technology has previously entered the market with laser players. Now on the crowdfunding platform Xiaomi introduced a new relatively affordable compact projector with an image optimization function, high brightness indicators and supporting a special mode for gamers that provides minimal delay during the gameplay.


The projector uses innovative technologyFAV (Feng AdvancedVideo), which provides improved image quality in several ways: brightness, color reproduction, sharpness, skin tones and HDR. In the mode, 85% of the NTSC color range is displayed, and the brightness of 1,500 lumens is 150% higher than the standard brightness for projectors.

Fengmi developers have proposedsharpening technology by optimizing the boundaries of objects, which increases the level of detail. The existing HDMI connector provides high-speed data transfer, which, together with the game mode, provides a delay of no more than 40 milliseconds, which is 50% lower than previous versions.


Reduced projection ratio to 1.1to 1, provides the ability to receive large images from a short distance. So, to obtain an image with a diagonal of 2.5 meters, the distance from the projector to the surface onto which it is projected is only 2.75 m.


The hardware of the projector runs on a processorT972 with a frequency of 1.8 GHz, which consumes energy 55% less than the previous generation, and is also able to decode 8K video. The projector uses the MIUI TV interface, which supports Smart Patchwall, already used in Xiaomi TVs. Projected Image Resolution: 1080p. The cost of the projector on the Xiaomi site is $ 523.

Source: gizchina