الأدوات

جمعت Xiaomi powerbank مع ملحق متكامل لحقائب اليد (8 صور)


Xiaomi لا يتوقف أبدا عن دهشة المستهلكينالمستجدات من منتجاتها ، تهدف إلى الجمع بين الملحقات والأجهزة المختلفة مع البنوك السلطة. هذا الاتجاه يسبب طفرة حقيقية بين عشاق العلامات التجارية الفرعية الجديدة.

النساء اللائي ينتبهن كثيراً للمحتوىأكياس مستحضرات التجميل الخاصة بهم ، سوف يترك انطباعًا لطيفًا جهازًا يسمى VH Makeup Mirror Mini. أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، إنها مرآة مكياج ، وهذا هو غرضها الرئيسي. من أجل أن تحصل المرأة على أقصى قدر من الراحة أثناء العناية بوجهها ، تم تحسين تصميم هذا الملحق: يحتوي على مرآتين. يتم تزويد الجزء العلوي بزجاج مزدوج التكبير ، ويتم تجهيز الجزء السفلي بإضاءة خلفية ، يتم تنظيم سطوعها بواسطة الزر.


بطارية بقوة 3000 مللي أمبير مضمنة في المنتجيسمح في حالات الطوارئ لاستخدامه بمثابة powerbank للأدوات. ومع ذلك ، لهذا تحتاج إلى العثور على مكان في محفظة للكابل مع microUSB على موصل الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك. لكن شحن 5V / 1A إلى المدخلات والمخرجات سيساعدك على الخروج أكثر من مرة ، عندما تحتاج إلى إجراء مكالمة مهمة ، وتفريغ البطارية فجأة.

VH Makeup Mirror Mini لن تكون مرهقةحمولة للسيدات من الموضة: حتى البطارية المدمجة لم تؤثر بشكل كبير على الأبعاد ، ومرآة المكياج مدمجة بدرجة كافية: 85 × 76 × 17 ملم ، ووزنها 145 جرامًا فقط ، مثل الهاتف الذكي العادي. متوفر بثلاثة ألوان (برتقالي وأخضر وأزرق) بسعر 18 دولارًا.


المصدر: Xiaomi

Gadgets

Xiaomi has combined powerbank with an integral accessory of handbags (8 photos)


Xiaomi never ceases to amaze consumersnovelties of its products, aimed at combining various accessories and devices with power banks. This trend causes a real boom among fans of new sub-brands.

Women who pay great attention to contenttheir cosmetic bags, a pleasant impression will leave a device called the VH Makeup Mirror Mini. First of all, it is a make-up mirror, and this is its main purpose. In order for a woman to receive maximum comfort while caring for her face, the design of this accessory has been improved: it has two mirrors. The top one is supplemented with double-magnification glass, and the bottom one is equipped with a backlight, the brightness of which is regulated by the button.


A 3,000 mAh battery built into the productallows in emergency cases to use it as a powerbank for gadgets. However, for this you need to find a place in the purse for the cable with microUSB on the connector of your smartphone. But charging 5V / 1A to the input and output will help you out more than once, when you need to make an important call, and the battery is suddenly discharged.

VH Makeup Mirror Mini will not be burdensomea load for women of fashion: even the built-in battery did not significantly affect the dimensions, and the makeup mirror is compact enough: 85 × 76 × 17 mm, and its weight is only 145 grams, like a regular smartphone. Available in three colors (orange, green and blue) with a price tag of $ 18.


Source: Xiaomi