الأدوات

Xiaomi DDPAI miniONE: DVR 360 درجة مع رؤية ليلية (6 صور)


وسعت XIAOMI خط إنتاجها لسائقي السيارات DVR DDPAI miniONE ، وهو مضغوط للغاية وبسيط هيكليا. لها شكل أسطواني ويمكن أن تدور 360 درجة في الحامل. يمكنك توجيهها إلى السيارة الداخلية أو الطريق. زاوية الالتقاط 140 درجة.

& مرات

يوفر DDPAI miniONE الكاميرا مع جهاز استشعارسوني IMX307 وفتحة f / 1.8 ، والبصريات من 6 العدسات الزجاجية وتوسيع 2.9 ميكرون. تقنية الرؤية الليلية مدعومة: من الممكن التعرف على أعداد السيارات المارة على المجموعة. تم تضمين مستشعر G-Force أيضًا ، مما يتيح لك اكتشاف فرامل الطوارئ أو تصادم السيارة دون مقاطعة الفيديو في تلك اللحظة.

إذا كانت هناك شبكة Wi-Fi ، فيمكن نقل الصورةمباشرة إلى الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك. ذاكرة مدمجة وذاكرة فيديو ، والتي تخزن ملفات الفيديو. سرعة الكتابة أعلى بخمس مرات من سرعة بطاقات TF التقليدية. يمكن إعادة كتابة المؤامرات حتى 5 آلاف مرة. تتم كتابتها باستخدام برنامج الترميز H.265 ، مما أدى إلى تحسن كبير في كفاءة الضغط. من المهم أن يقلل هذا من حجم الملفات. يدعم التحكم الصوتي DVR.


نماذج DDPAI miniONE مع 32 و16 جيجابايت. الأول هو 54 دولارًا ، والثاني 44 دولارًا. يشمل التسليم شاحن سيارة وكابل شحن وأداة تثبيت وملصقًا بطول 3 أمتار.


المصدر: gizmochina.com

Gadgets

Xiaomi DDPAI miniONE: 360-degree DVR with night vision (6 photos)


Xiaomi has expanded its product line formotorists DVR DDPAI miniONE, which is very compact and structurally simple. It has a cylindrical shape and can rotate 360 ​​° in the holder. You can direct it to the car interior or the road. The angle of capture is 140 °.

& times

DDPAI miniONE provides camera with sensorSony IMX307 and f / 1.8 aperture, optics of 6 glass lenses and enlarged 2.9 microns. The technology of night vision is supported: it is possible to recognize the numbers of passing cars on the set. A G-Force sensor is also built in, allowing you to detect emergency braking or collision of the vehicle without interrupting the video at that moment.

If there is Wi-Fi, then the picture can be transferredstraight to your smartphone. Built-in and video memory, which stores video files. The write speed is five times higher than that of traditional TF-cards. Plots can be rewritten up to 5 thousand times. They are written with the H.265 codec, which has significantly improved compression efficiency. It is important that this reduces the size of the files. Supports voice control DVR.


DDPAI miniONE models with 32 and16 GB. The first is $ 54, the second is $ 44. Included in the delivery is a car charger, a charging cable, a mounting tool and a 3M sticker.


Source: gizmochina.com