الأدوات

مضخة دراجة Xiaomi مناسبة لأي إطارات وكرات.


خط الأجهزة "الذكية" علامة فرعية Xiaomi Miijaتتجدد مع ضاغط الإلكترونية. إنه مفيد لمجموعة واسعة من المستهلكين: راكبي الدراجات ، سائقي السيارات ، راكبي الدراجات البخارية وحتى معلمي التربية البدنية. مقابل 30 دولارًا ، يمكنك شراء جهاز يقوم تلقائيًا بضخ كرات القدم والإطارات. لا يحتاج للاتصال بالمنفذ.

يتم تشغيل الجدة بواسطة بطارية قابلة للشحن على2000 مللي أمبير ، بناءً على عناصر 18650. الشحن الكامل يكفي لتضخيم 7 كرات كرة قدم من 0 إلى 0.8 بار أو 6 إطارات دراجة نارية بحجم 130/70 R12 من 0 إلى 2.4 بار. يمكنك أيضًا ضخ إطارات السيارات بحجم 215/60 R17 من 2 إلى 2.5 بار بمبلغ 5 قطع.

لا يزال بإمكان الجهاز الجديد اكتشاف الضغط(عرضها على الشاشة المدمجة) ، وكذلك الحجم المستهدف للضغط في عملية الضخ. من حيث المبدأ ، تعد مضخة Xiaomi Miija للدراجات مفيدة تمامًا وأبعادها مدمجة - 124 × 71 × 45.3 مم ، مما يعني أنه من الممكن تمامًا أخذها معك في رحلة.

المصدر: gizmochina.com

Gadgets

Xiaomi bicycle pump is suitable for any tires and balls.


The line of "smart" devices subbrand Xiaomi Miijareplenished with electronic compressor. It is useful for a wide range of consumers: cyclists, motorists, motorcyclists and even physical education teachers. For $ 30, you can buy a device that automatically pumps footballs and tires. It does not need to connect to the outlet.

The novelty is powered by a rechargeable battery on2000 mAh, based on the elements of 18650. A full charge is enough to inflate 7 soccer balls from 0 to 0.8 bar or 6 motorcycle tires of size 130/70 R12 from 0 to 2.4 bar. You can also pump up car tires of size 215/60 R17 from 2 to 2.5 bar in the amount of 5 pieces.

New device can still detect pressure(displaying it on the integrated screen), as well as the target size of the pressure in the pumping process. In principle, the Xiaomi Miija Bicycle Pump is quite useful and its dimensions are compact - 124 × 71 × 45.3 mm, which means it is quite possible to take it with you on a trip.

Source: gizmochina.com