الأدوات

XIAOMI 8H ميلان الذكية الكهربائية السرير


المطورين Xiaomi معابتكر مهندسو Chengdu Fun Sleep Technology سريرًا كهربائيًا ذكيًا 8H Milan مع جهاز تحكم عن بعد ، ومواقع تشغيل متعددة وطلاء فريد.


الميزة الرئيسية للسرير هيمتعددة الوظائف تسمح للمالك بالاسترخاء التام ومشاهدة التلفزيون والاسترخاء بعد يوم شاق. يوفر تصميم السرير رفع الرأس وتحويله إلى أريكة مرتجلة. يمكنك رفع رأس السرير بمقدار 30 أو 60 درجة.


يتم الانحناء الثاني لسطح السريرلرفع إلى ارتفاع صغير من الساقين ، للراحة والاسترخاء المناسب. في المجموع ، يحتوي السرير على 5 أوضاع تشغيل. يتم التحكم في السرير 8H Milan Smart Electric إما عن طريق الصوت أو عن بعد.

عناصر السرير مصنوعة من قوة عاليةالألياف الزجاجية. لتعزيز التصميم ، يتم توفير إطار مع خمسة أقسام ، مما يسمح له بمقاومة الحمل الموزع بشكل موحد يصل وزنه إلى 1000 كجم. عناصر السرير مغطاة بمادة الليتشي من الجيل الثامن التي تحاكي الجلد ، والتي تقاوم ما يصل إلى 20 ألف دورة كشط.


سيتم طرح سرير 8H Milan Smart Electric Bed في الثالث من ديسمبر. يقدر عرض الطراز الذي يبلغ عرضه 1.5 متر بـ 284 دولارًا وعرضه 1.8 متر - 312 دولارًا.

Gadgets

Xiaomi 8H Milan Smart Electric Bed


Xiaomi developers together withChengdu Fun Sleep Technology engineers created an 8H Milan Smart Electric Bed with remote control, multiple operating positions and unique coating.


The main advantage of the bed is itsmultifunctionality allows the owner to fully relax, watch TV and relax after a hard day. The design of the bed provides for the raising of the head, turning it into an impromptu sofa. You can raise the head of the bed by 30 or 60 degrees.


The second bending of the bed surface is donefor raising to a small height of the legs, for proper rest and relaxation. In total, the bed has 5 operating modes. The 8H Milan Smart Electric Bed is controlled by either voice or a push-button remote control.

Elements of the bed are made of high strengthfiberglass. To strengthen the design, a frame with five partitions is provided, which allows it to withstand a uniformly distributed load weighing up to 1000 kg. Elements of the bed are covered with 8th-generation Litchi material that mimics the skin, which withstands up to 20 thousand abrasion cycles.


The 8H Milan Smart Electric Bed will go on sale on December 3rd. A model with a width of 1.5 meters is estimated at $ 284, and a width of 1.8 meters - $ 312.