الأدوات

مع لوحة اللمس الجديدة ، سيتحول غطاء الهاتف الذكي إلى لوحة ألعاب (8 صور + فيديو)


أزرار على الشاشة أو حالة الهاتف الذكي ليست بعيدة عنمريحة دائما في إدارة الألعاب وفي الحياة اليومية. فهي صغيرة ويصعب ضربها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تغطي جزءًا من الصورة ، وتتداخل مع العملية برمتها. هذه السلبيات غير موجودة في لوحات الألعاب الخارجية. لكن يتعين عليهم حملهم مع التركيز في حقيبة أو جيب. MUJA الهجين تحكم يمكن أن يكون أفضل حل وسط.

& مرات


لوحة رقيقة تسمح لك بالتحكم في اللعبةالشخصيات ، يمكنك إرفاق المصاصون مصغرة إلى الجزء الخلفي من الهاتف الذكي. تم تقسيم سطح لمسة الجدة إلى 4 مناطق كبيرة: R2 ، R1 ، L2 ، L1. إذا كنت تأخذ الهاتف الذكي في متناول اليد ، فستكون أقل من الأصابع الوسطى والفهرسة.


يمكن تعيين أزرار اللمس بالإضافة إلىالشاشة لأي عمل لعبة. ثم يمكنك إدارة ولا حتى اثنين ، ولكن ستة أصابع. هذا ، على سبيل المثال ، القفز في وقت واحد ، واطلاق النار والتحرك. لوحة يعمل من خلال البرمجيات الاحتكارية. الآن يدعم أكثر من 100 لعبة ، بما في ذلك Fortnite و PUBG.


تعمل MUJA على أدوات Android و iOSمع عرض قطري 4.7 بوصة. يتصل الجهاز عن طريق البلوتوث 4.2. من البطارية المدمجة ، تعمل وحدة التحكم حتى 50 ساعة. تختلف نغمة الإضاءة الخلفية وفقًا لمستوى الشحن.


هناك عناصر جديدة وخيار مناسب آخر. تسمح المادة والتركيب المحكم على أكواب الشفط للمنتج الجديد بإزالة الحرارة من الهاتف الذكي ، وتسخينها أثناء اللعبة. يمكن بالفعل طلب MUJA على Indiegogo مقابل 49 دولار.


المصدر: indiegogo.com

Gadgets

With the new touch panel, the smartphone cover will turn into a gamepad (8 photos + video)


Buttons on the display or the case of the smartphone is far fromalways convenient in the management of games and in everyday life. They are small and difficult to hit. In addition, they cover part of the picture, interfering with the whole process. Such minuses are not present in external gamepads. But they have to carry with them, highlighting in a bag or pocket place. MUJA hybrid controller can be the best compromise.

& times


Thin panel that allows you to control the gamecharacters, you can attach miniature suckers to the back of the smartphone. The touch surface of the novelty was divided into 4 large zones: R2, R1, L2, L1. If you take the smartphone in hand, they will be just under the middle and index fingers.


Touch buttons can be assigned in addition toscreen for any game action. Then you can manage not even two, but six fingers. This will allow, for example, to simultaneously jump, shoot and move. The panel works through proprietary software. Now it supports more than 100 games, including Fortnite and PUBG.


MUJA operates on gadgets with Android OS and iOSwith a display diagonal of 4.7 inches. With the device it connects via Bluetooth 4.2. From the internal battery, the controller runs up to 50 hours. The tone of its backlight varies depending on the level of charge.


There are new items and another convenient option. The material and the tight mounting on the suction cups allow the new product to remove heat from the smartphone, heating up during the game. MUJA can already be ordered on Indiegogo for $ 49.


Source: indiegogo.com