الأدوات

تلقت طائرات بدون طيار الجناح الإذن للتسليم التجاري للبضائع (6 صور + فيديو)


على الرغم من الاستياء واسع النطاق من الاستراليين ،startup Wing ، المملوكة من قِبل الوالد الذي يحمل Alphabet (مملوكة لشركة Google) ، يطلق أول خدمة تسليم متاحة للجمهور باستخدام مركبات جوية بدون طيار في كانبيرا ، أستراليا.

& مرات

في المرحلة الأولى ، ستكون إمكانيات الطائرات بدون طيار قادرة على التقييمسكان 100 أسرة تقع في ضواحي كريس ، بالمرستون وفرانكلين. ومع ذلك ، في الأشهر المقبلة ، سيتمكن سكان ضواحي هاريسون وغانغالين أيضًا من استخدام الخدمة. شركاء في تقديم الخدمات للطائرات بدون طيار هم مؤسسات التجارة المحلية والمقاهي والصيدليات. ستعمل الشركة تحت عنوان "التسليم في بضع دقائق".


وكالة الطيران الأسترالية CASA ، الصادرةإذن للعمل طائرات بدون طيار ، وفرضت بعض القيود. لا ينبغي أن يمر طريق الطائرات بدون طيار عبر الطرق الرئيسية ، فالرحلات الجوية محدودة في الوقت المحدد: في أيام الأسبوع من الساعة 7:00 إلى الساعة 20:00 ، وفي عطلات نهاية الأسبوع من الساعة 8:00 إلى الساعة 20:00. يجب ألا تقترب الطائرات من الناس ، وتم إعطاء تعليمات مناسبة لسكان المنازل التي تقع في منطقة خدمة الطائرات بدون طيار.

وفقا لخبراء الجناح ، في القريبفي حين أن تسليم الطائرات بدون طيار سيوفر للشركة دخل يتراوح بين 30 و 40 مليون دولار أسترالي (21-28 مليون دولار أمريكي). بحلول عام 2030 ، من المخطط أن يتم تسليم 25٪ من الشحنات بواسطة المركبات الجوية غير المأهولة.

ذكرت وكالة الطيران الأسترالية CASA ذلكخدمة الجناح هي أول خدمة تسليم معتمدة رسميًا باستخدام طائرات بدون طيار. وهكذا ، تمكنت Wing من التحايل على عملية التسليم المماثلة التي تم نشرها على نطاق واسع من Amazon ، والتي لم يتم تشغيلها بعد.


المصدر: theverge.com

Gadgets

Wing drones received permission for commercial delivery of goods (6 photos + video)


Despite the widespread discontent of the Australians,startup Wing, owned by the parent holding Alphabet (owned by Google), launches the first publicly available delivery service using unmanned aerial vehicles in Canberra, Australia.

& times

At the first stage, the possibilities of drones will be able to assessresidents of 100 households located in the suburbs of Creis, Palmerston and Franklin. However, in the coming months, residents of the suburbs of Harrison and Gangalin will also be able to use the service. Partners of the delivery service of drones are local trade enterprises, cafes and pharmacies. The company will operate under the “delivery in a few minutes” scheme.


Australian Aviation Agency CASA, issuedpermission to work drones, imposed certain restrictions. The route of drones should not pass over the main roads, flights are limited in time: on weekdays from 7:00 to 20:00, and on weekends from 8:00 to 20:00. Aircraft should not come close to people, and residents of houses that fall into the service area of ​​drone, were given appropriate instructions.

According to experts Wing, in the nearwhile the delivery of drones will provide the company with an income of 30-40 million Australian dollars (21-28 million US dollars). By 2030, it is planned that 25% of deliveries will be made by unmanned aerial vehicles.

Australian Aviation Agency CASA stated thatWing service is the first officially authorized delivery service using drones. Thus, Wing was able to circumvent the widely publicized similar delivery from Amazon, which has not yet been commissioned.


Source: theverge.com