الأدوات

تم تعليم نظام Windows 10 إجراء مكالمات هاتفية إلى جهاز كمبيوتر


مطوري البرمجياتتسير على طريق دمج الأجهزة التي تعمل على أنظمة تشغيل مختلفة ، على وجه الخصوص ، تتم معالجة مهمة دمج الأجهزة على Android و Windows بشكل نشط.

أعلن ممثلو مايكروسوفت الاندماج فيتعتبر الإنشاءات التالية من Windows 10 وظائف لتلقي المكالمات الهاتفية عبر كمبيوتر شخصي باستخدام تطبيق Your Phone. في الوقت الحالي ، يتم اختبار النظام ، ولكن في المستقبل القريب سيكون متاحًا لمجموعة واسعة من المستخدمين.

يحتاج هاتفك إلى هاتف ذكي للعملكان مزودًا بنظام تشغيل يعمل بنظام Android 7 Nougat وأعلى ، وكان الكمبيوتر مزودًا بوحدة Bluetooth و Windows 10 18362.356. بدأ تكامل Android و Windows في الصيف ، عندما تمكنت أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية من تلقي الرسائل النصية.

وقال مطورو مايكروسوفت أن المستخدمينستتمكن أجهزة الكمبيوتر من إجراء مكالمة هاتفية من جهاز كمبيوتر باستخدام دفتر الهاتف لهاتف ذكي أو رفض مكالمة واردة أو نقلها إلى البريد الصوتي والتعرف على سجل المكالمات وإعادة الاتصال بالأرقام المكتشفة. يمكنك أيضًا تبديل المكالمات بين الكمبيوتر والهاتف الذكي.

المصدر: ويندوز

Gadgets

Windows 10 taught to take phone calls to a computer


Software developersare moving along the path of integrating devices running on different operating systems, in particular, the task of combining devices on Android and Windows is being actively addressed.

Microsoft representatives announced integration intoThe following builds of Windows 10 are functions for receiving phone calls through a personal computer using Your Phone application. Currently, the system is being tested, but in the near future will become available to a wide range of users.

Your Phone needs a smartphone to workwas equipped with an OS with Android 7 Nougat and higher, the computer had a Bluetooth module and Windows 10 18362.356. The integration of Android and Windows began in the summer, when personal computers were able to receive text messages.

Microsoft developers said that userscomputers will be able to make a phone call from a computer using the phone book of a smartphone, reject an incoming call or transfer it to voicemail, get acquainted with the call history and call back the detected numbers. You can also simply switch calls between the computer and the smartphone.

Source: windows