الأدوات

شبكة Wi-Fi عبر مصابيح الإنترنت من Philips بسرعة 250 ميغابت في الثانية (4 صور)


منذ بعض الوقت قدم جداتقنية لاسلكية متقدمة Li-Fi قادرة على نقل البيانات باستخدام الضوء المرئي. كان من المفترض أن المنتج الجديد سيتم تنفيذه في الهواتف الذكية Apple. ومع ذلك ، لم تقدم طلبات أخرى.


ومع ذلك ، Signify هو الآن فيليبس السابققدمت الإضاءة لمبات Truelifi التي تستخدم تقنية Li-Fi لنقل البيانات إلى الأجهزة المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة باستخدام طيف الضوء المرئي بسرعات تصل إلى 150 ميجابت في الثانية.


بالتوازي مع ذلك ، قدمت الشركة أجهزة إرسال واستقبال قادرة على تنفيذ دعم لتقنية Li-Fi في أجهزة الإضاءة التقليدية ونقل البيانات بسرعات تصل إلى 250 ميجابت في الثانية.

الجدة تهدف في المقام الأول لالمباني العامة والمكاتب ، والتي سوف تضمن أقصى قدر من التغطية. لدعم التكنولوجيا ، هناك حاجة إلى محول خاص مثبت على الأجهزة المحمولة المستقبلة. أيضا ، يجب أن تكون الأجهزة الموجودة في زاوية معينة لمصدر الضوء.


سيتم استخدام تقنية Li-Fiفي المؤسسات الطبية حيث يكون من الضروري التقليل إلى أدنى حد من إشعاع تردد الراديو ، والذي تستخدمه وحدات Wi-Fi القياسية. يمكنك إيقاف نقل البيانات ببساطة عن طريق إطفاء الضوء في الغرفة.

حاليًا ، لا يتم الكشف عن السعر ولا المستهلكين المحددين للأجهزة الجديدة.

المصدر: دلالة

Gadgets

Wi-Fi via Philips Internet lamps at a speed of 250 Mbps (4 photos)


Some time ago was presented veryAdvanced Li-Fi wireless technology capable of transmitting data using visible light. It was assumed that the new product will be implemented in smartphones Apple. However, further applications did not progress.


However, Signify is now a former PhilipsLighting introduced Truelifi bulbs using Li-Fi technology to transmit data to mobile devices and laptops using the visible light spectrum at speeds up to 150 Mbps.


In parallel, the company introduced transceiver devices capable of implementing support for Li-Fi technology in conventional lighting devices and transmitting data at speeds up to 250 Mbps.

The novelty is intended primarily forpublic and office buildings, which will ensure maximum coverage. To support the technology, a special adapter is needed that is installed on the receiving mobile devices. Also, devices must be located at a certain angle to the light source.


The use of technology Li-Fi will be usedin medical institutions where it is necessary to minimize radio frequency radiation, which is used by standard Wi-Fi modules. You can stop data transmission simply by turning off the light in the room.

Currently, neither the price nor the specific consumers of new devices are not disclosed.

Source: signify