عام

لماذا التثاؤب معدي؟

كل واحد منا يعرف من التجربة أنه إذالجعل التثاؤب صغيرًا حتى في أصغر فريق ، يمكنك تشغيل سلسلة كاملة من هذه الظاهرة الغريبة والمضحكة. علاوة على ذلك ، يحتاج بعض الأشخاص إلى فكرة واحدة عن هذه العملية الهادئة ، بمجرد أن يصبحوا ضحيتين بعد لحظات. هل تساءلت يومًا ما هو أصل أسلحة الدمار الشامل المرتبطة بها؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، عندئذ يكون لدى العلماء إجابة على هذا السؤال الذي طالما كانت إنسانية مثيرة.

لماذا يتثابت الرجل؟

وفقا للعلماء ، وحدوث التثاؤب المعديبسبب وجود هذه الممتلكات البشرية مثل التعاطف. عملية التثاؤب في سياقها بمثابة علامة محددة على التواصل غير اللفظي. بمعنى آخر ، يمكن أن يظهر التثاؤب العادي أن محاورك أو أكثر يضبطه مشاعرك ومستعد للاستماع إليك.

تثاؤب الرجل

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في دراسة أجريت فيفي عام 2010 ، في جامعة كونيتيكت ، تم الكشف عن أن الأطفال المصابين بالتوحد هم أقل عرضة للهجمات الجماعية من التثاؤب. يمكن تفسير هذه الظاهرة بحقيقة أنه عندما تتعطل القدرة على التعاطف والتعاطف ، فإن الروابط الدماغية المسؤولة عن إدراك بعض الأفعال الناشئة ، أحدها التثاؤب المعدي ، قد تُكسر أيضًا.

الناس دون أي انتهاكات عمليامن المستحيل مقاومة هذه الظاهرة. ربما لهذا السبب ، قرر العلماء الذين درسوا عملية التثاؤب تعريف التثاؤب على أنه رد الفعل الثاني المنعكس الناجم عن تجويع الأكسجين. بعبارة أخرى ، عندما نتعب ونفقد أو نرغب في النوم ، يحتاج دماغنا إلى أكسجين أكثر من المعتاد.

ما هو "تأثير الحرباء"؟

يبدو وكأنه حرباء

في المجتمع العلمي هناك شيء مثلتقليد اللاوعي. بالنسبة للشخص العادي البسيط ، فإن هذا المفهوم لا يعني شيئًا ، لذلك غالبًا ما يشار إلى هذه الخاصية باسم تأثير الحرباء. وفقًا لنظرية تأثير الحرباء ، غالبًا ما يستعير الأشخاص من بعضهم البعض عن غير قصد بعض الخصائص اليومية ، مثل المشية والإيماءات ، أو حتى بعض الأشياء المحددة في لحظة مهمة للشخص. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك غالبًا أن تلاحظ كيف يأخذ محاوران نفس موضع الجسم في الفضاء ، أثناء القيام بذلك دون وعي مطلق.

لماذا الناس نسخ بعضها البعض

يعتقد الباحثون أن خاصالخلايا العصبية في الدماغ المسؤولة عن التعلم ومعرفة الذات. وتسمى هذه الخلايا العصبية مرآة. بفضل وجودهم ، لدينا القدرة على نسخ ما يفعله الآخرون. لذلك ، بمساعدة هذا النوع من الخلايا العصبية ، اكتسب الشخص الفرصة لفهم العلم ، وشطب ونسخ المعلومات من رفاقه أثناء فهم هذه العلوم نفسها ، وكل هذا من أجل نقل المعرفة المكتسبة إلى جيل جديد.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن تأثير الحرباء يثبت ذلكالرجل ، في جوهره ، هو "حيوان قطيع". أو كائن اجتماعي ، إذا كان من المناسب لك إدراكه. نسخ خصائص الآخرين ومهاراتهم دون وعي ، أصبحنا أكثر تقدماً كنوع ، والذي يعطي العديد من المزايا المهمة للبقاء في الطبيعة.

يرجى ملاحظة: الأعراض قبل السكتة القلبية المفاجئة

بمعنى آخر ، التثاؤب المعدي مهم للشخصالحياة والمزيد من التطور. لتلخيص كل ما سبق ، يتضح أنه في الطبيعة لا يوجد شيء عرضي ولا لزوم له. حتى أن مثل هذا العنصر البسيط في شكل التثاؤب والعدوى التي لا تصدق يمكن أن يخبرنا عن العمليات التطورية القديمة التي تحدث بداخلنا حتى عندما نكون نحن غير مدركين تمامًا لهذا.

لن أفاجأ إذا تثاؤب أحدكم للتوأثناء قراءة هذا النص. آمل أن تكون قد وقعت للتو من أجل ربط هذه الظاهرة الغريبة ، ولكن ليس بسبب حقيقة أنك لم تحب مقالتي.

General

Why is yawning contagious?

Each of us knows from experience that ifto make even a small yawn even in the smallest team, you can run a whole chain of this strange but funny phenomenon. Moreover, some people just need one thought about this calming process, as soon as after a couple of moments they become his victim. Have you ever wondered what is the origin of these weapons of mass destruction connected with? If so, then scientists have an answer to this question that has long been exciting humanity.

Why is a man yawning?

According to scientists, the occurrence of contagious yawningdue to the presence of such a human property as empathy. The yawning process in its context serves as a specific sign of non-verbal communication. In other words, an ordinary yawn can show that one or another of your interlocutor is tuned to your emotions and is ready to listen to you.

Yawning man

In addition, in a study conducted inIn 2010, at the University of Connecticut, it was revealed that children with autism are much less likely to be attacked by collective yawns. This phenomenon can be explained by the fact that when the ability to empathize and empathy is impaired, the brain connections responsible for the perception of certain mass-arising actions, one of which is the infectious yawning, are also broken.

People without any violations practicallyit is impossible to resist this phenomenon. Perhaps for this reason, scientists who studied the yawning process decided to define yawning as a special reflex second reaction caused by oxygen starvation. In other words, when we get tired, miss or want to sleep, our brain needs more oxygen than usual.

What is the "chameleon effect"?

It looks like a chameleon

In the scientific community there is such a thing asunconscious mimicry. For a simple layman, this concept does not mean anything, therefore such a property is most often referred to as the chameleon effect. According to the theory of the chameleon effect, people often unintentionally borrow from each other some everyday properties, such as gait, gestures, or even just some specific pose at a moment significant for a person. For example, you can often notice how two interlocutors take the same body position in space, while doing this absolutely unconsciously.

Why do people copy each other

Researchers believe that specialneurons in the brain that are responsible for learning and self-knowledge. Such neurons are called mirror. Thanks to their presence, we have the ability to copy what others do. So, with the help of this type of neurons, a person has acquired the opportunity to comprehend science, to write off and copy information from his comrades while comprehending these same sciences, and all this in order to then transfer the acquired knowledge to a new generation.

In addition, the chameleon effect proves thatman, in essence, is a "herd animal." Or a social being, if it’s more convenient for you to perceive. Unconsciously copying other people's properties and skills, we become more advanced as a species, which gives many important advantages for survival in nature.

Please note: Symptoms before sudden cardiac arrest

In other words, contagious yawning is important for a personlife and further evolution. To summarize all of the above, it becomes clear that in nature there is nothing accidental and superfluous. Even such a simple element in the form of yawning and its incredible infectiousness can tell us about the ancient evolutionary processes that occur inside us even when we ourselves are completely unaware of this.

I won’t be surprised if any of you just yawnedwhile reading this text. I hope that you just fell for the hook of this curious phenomenon, but not from the fact that you did not like my article.