الفضاء

لماذا لا تملك فينوس وعطارد أقمار صناعية طبيعية؟

تماما جميع كواكب النظام الشمسي ، وراءهاباستثناء كوكب الزهرة وميركوري ، يمكنهم التباهي بوجود قمر صناعي ثابت واحد على الأقل يدور حول كوكب واحد أو آخر. لذلك ، حتى بلوتو ، الذي تم تخفيض رتبته مؤخرًا عن حالة الكواكب ، يمكنه أن يتباهى بقمر صناعي ضخم نسبة إلى حجمه - تشارون. كيف حدث أن اثنين من الكواكب كاملة - عطارد والزهرة - كانت دون الأقمار الصناعية؟

على الرغم من جميع أوجه التشابه مع الأرض ، لا تملك كوكب الزهرة أقمارها الصناعية

يمكن أن يكون عطارد قمر فينوس

هناك ما لا يقل عن 2 نظريات لماذالكن الكواكب الأولى للشمس تظهر عدم وجود أي أقمار صناعية. تقول واحدة من أكثر النظريات الأصلية أنه في وقت واحد كان عطارد هو قمر فينوس ، كما يتضح من تشابه سطحه مع سطح القمر.

وفقا لهذه الفرضية ، بعد حوالي 500بعد مليون سنة من تكوين النظام الشمسي ، كان عطارد ، الذي كان لا يزال في ذلك الوقت قمرًا صناعيًا لكوكب الزهرة ، هرب بطريقة ما من احتضان الجاذبية وأبحر بحرية إلى الشمس ، حيث وجد مداره الخاص. أدى هذا التطور للأحداث إلى تسخين قوي لسطح الزهرة وظهور جو كثيف يحتوي على نسبة عالية من حمض الكبريتيك. حسنًا ، يبدو أن الكوكب كان غاضبًا بشكل جدي بعد هذا التمزق غير المتقن.

انظر أيضا: تحولت كوكب الزهرة إلى كوكب جهنمي بسبب المد والجزر في المحيطات القديمة

الكواكب الدوارة ببطء لا يمكن أن يكون لها أقمار صناعية

واحدة من النظريات التي يمكن أن تفسرغياب الأقمار الصناعية في الزهرة وميركوري ، هو فرضية الدوران البطيء للغاية لهذه الكواكب حول محورها. من المعروف أن يوم العطارد يدوم حوالي 58 يومًا للأرض ، بينما في فينوس يساوي هذا الرقم 243 يومًا. بسبب السرعة المنخفضة للغاية لدوران الكواكب ، فإن مداراتها الثابتة ، والتي يمكن نظريًا أن تمتلك أقمارًا افتراضية ، تقع بعيدًا جدًا عن سطح هذه الكواكب. وفقًا لقوانين الديناميكية التثاقلية ، فإن جميع الأجسام الموجودة أسفل مدار ثابت ستنخفض تدريجيًا في دوامة إلى كوكبها حتى تنجذب إليها الجاذبية وتسقط على سطح مضيفها الكوني. لذلك ، يمكننا أن نلاحظ بالفعل ظاهرة مماثلة في مدار المريخ ، الذي يتناقص تدريجيا قمره الصناعي فوبوس ، وبعد حوالي 3 ملايين سنة سيكون في فخ الجاذبية لكوكبه ، مما سيؤدي إلى سقوطه بسرعة على سطح المريخ الأحمر.

سرعة دوران عطارد حول محورها منخفضة للغاية ، والتي يمكن أن تكون عاملاً في افتقارها إلى القمر الصناعي الطبيعي

أي شخص مهتم بأحدث الاكتشافات منمجالات علم الفلك والفيزياء ، نحن ندعوك إلى قناتنا الرسمية على Yandex.Zen ، حيث يمكنك العثور على مزيد من المعلومات المفيدة حول الفضاء وهيكل الكون.

نظرية الأقمار الصناعية تسقط على الكواكب مع بطيئةيمكن تأكيد الدوران من خلال دوران كوكب الزهرة الغريب ، وهو عكس الاتجاه القياسي لحركة كواكب المجموعة الشمسية حول محورها. وبعبارة أخرى ، يمكن للقمر الصناعي الذي سقط على سطح كوكب الزهرة أن يغير بشكل جذري ليس فقط معالمه المناخية ، ولكن أيضًا حرفيًا قلب الكوكب رأسًا على عقب ، والذي يمكن أن نلاحظ عواقبه اليوم.

Space

Why does Venus and Mercury have no natural satellites?

Absolutely all the planets of the solar system, beyondwith the exception of Venus and Mercury, they can boast of having at least one stable satellite orbiting one or another planet. So, even Pluto, recently demoted from the planetary status, can boast a huge satellite relative to its size - Charon. How did it happen that two full-fledged planets - Mercury and Venus - were without satellites?

Despite all its similarities with the Earth, Venus does not have its own satellites

Mercury could be a satellite of Venus

There are at least 2 theories of whybut the first two planets to the Sun show the absence of any satellites. One of the most original theories says that at one time Mercury was a satellite of Venus, as indicated by the similarity of its surface with the surface of our moon.

According to this hypothesis, after about 500million years after the formation of the solar system, Mercury, which at that time was still a satellite of young Venus, somehow escaped from its gravitational embrace and set sail freely to the Sun, where it found its own orbit. Such a development of events led to a powerful heating of the surface of Venus and the appearance of a dense atmosphere with a high content of sulfuric acid. Well, it seems that the planet was angry in earnest after such an unceremonious rupture.

See also: Venus has turned into a hellish planet due to the tides of the ancient oceans

Slowly rotating planets cannot have satellites

One of the theories that could explainthe absence of satellites in Venus and Mercury, is the hypothesis of too slow rotation of these planets around its axis. It is known that a day on Mercury lasts about 58 Earth days, while on Venus this figure is equal to 243 days. Due to the extremely low speed of rotation of the planets, their stationary orbits, which theoretically could have hypothetical satellites, are located very far from the surface of these planets. According to the laws of gravitodynamics, all objects located below a stationary orbit will gradually decrease in a spiral to their planet until they are attracted by gravity and fall to the surface of their cosmic host. So, we can already observe a similar phenomenon in the orbit of Mars, whose satellite Phobos is gradually decreasing and after about 3 million years will be in the gravitational trap of its planet, which will cause it to rapidly fall onto the red surface of Mars.

The rotation speed of Mercury around its axis is extremely low, which could serve as a factor in its lack of a natural satellite

Anyone interested in the latest discoveries fromareas of astronomy and physics, we invite you to our official channel on Yandex.Zen, where you can find even more useful information about space and the structure of the universe.

The theory of satellites falling on planets with slowrotation can be confirmed by the strange rotation of Venus, which is opposite to the standard direction of movement of the planets of the solar system around its axis. In other words, a satellite that fell to the surface of Venus could radically change not only its climatic features, but also literally turn the planet upside down, the consequences of which we can observe today.