عام. بحث. تكنولوجيا

لماذا الفياجرا تسبب مشاكل في الرؤية؟

عقار "الفياجرا" ، وهو في المجتمع العلميالمعروف باسم فياغرا ، ويعتبر العلاج الأكثر شعبية لضعف الانتصاب لدى الرجال. ترجع شعبيتها إلى حقيقة أنها تتكيف بشكل فعال مع مهمتها وفي معظم الحالات ليس لديها أي آثار جانبية. ومع ذلك ، فقد شارك طبيب العيون التركي دجونيت كارارسلان مؤخرًا في أن هذا الدواء قد يسبب مشاكل في الرؤية في بعض الحالات. يمكن لهذا التأثير الجانبي أن يمنع الرجال من القيادة والتعامل مع مهامهم في العمل ، لذلك يعتقد العلماء أنه يجب على الجميع معرفة العواقب المحتملة لأخذ الدواء. هذا بيان حقيقي للغاية ، لأن مشاكل الرؤية يمكن أن تطارد الرجال لمدة ثلاثة أيام.

الفياجرا يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل في الرؤية

تم وصف التأثير الجانبي الجديد للفياجرا فيالمجلة العلمية فرونتيرز في طب الأعصاب. ربما تعرف بالفعل أن سيلدينافيل تم إنشاؤه في الأصل كعلاج لارتفاع ضغط الدم. ومع ذلك ، سرعان ما أصبح من الواضح أن قدرته على تمدد الأوعية الدموية تساعد الرجال أيضًا على الحفاظ على الانتصاب. عادة ، مدة الفياجرا حوالي خمس ساعات. في هذه الحالة ، الصداع والآثار الجانبية الأخرى نادرة للغاية. ما لم يكن ، بالطبع ، لا تتجاوز الجرعة المستخدمة من المخدرات.

الآثار الجانبية للفياجرا

طبيب العيون المذكور آنفا جونيث كارارسلانشاركه خلال عمله 17 رجلاً على الأقل اشتكوا من مشاكل في الرؤية تحولوا إليه. على وجه الخصوص ، كانوا قلقين بشأن صورة غير واضحة ، وزيادة الحساسية للضوء وتشويه اللون. على سبيل المثال ، اعتقد الكثير منهم أن الألوان الزرقاء أصبحت أكثر إشراقًا ، وبدأت الأشكال الحمراء والخضراء تبدو مختلفة.

بالمناسبة ، الفياجرا هي واحدة من 18 من الاختراعات والاكتشافات العلمية العشوائية التي غيرت العالم.

أثناء المحادثات مع المرضى ، اكتشف الطبيب ذلكأنهم جميعا يستهلكون مؤخرا الفياجرا. من الجدير بالذكر أن العديد منهم شربوا الدواء لأول مرة ، والحد الأقصى الموصى به هو 100 ملليغرام. بدأت مشاكل الرؤية فورًا بعد تناول الدواء واستمرت لمدة ثلاثة أيام. نظرًا لأن الرجال قاموا بإخفاء الرؤية والألوان المتصورة بشكل غير صحيح ، فقد تم منعهم من قيادة السيارة.

بسبب الفياجرا ، قد ينظر الرجال إلى الألوان بشكل مختلف.

وفقا للعلماء ، والآثار الجانبية القوية منيمكن أن تحدث الفياجرا نظرًا لحقيقة أنه في بعض الأشخاص يتعطل الدواء لفترة طويلة ويخرج من الجسم. نظرًا لأن مرضى العيون أخذوا جرعة كبيرة ، فقد كان هناك الكثير من السيلدينافيل في دمائهم ، والتي بقيت هناك أيضًا لعدة أيام. أيضا ، قد تحدث آثار غير مرغوب فيها في أولئك الذين يتناولون الدواء لأول مرة. يجب أن لا تشرب جرعة كبيرة على الفور ، ولكن البدء تدريجيا. بالطبع ، قبل استخدامه فمن الأفضل استشارة طبيبك.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأخبار العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، فقم بالاشتراك في قناة Telegram الخاصة بنا. هناك ستجد إعلانات عن آخر الأخبار من موقعنا!

بالمناسبة ، يحتوي موقعنا على الكثير من الاهتمامالمواد المتعلقة بموضوع الأدوية. على سبيل المثال ، في سبتمبر 2019 ، كتبنا ما يجب فعله بالأدوية منتهية الصلاحية. يمكنك أيضًا قراءة مقالتنا حول كيفية تأثير المواد الطبية المغسولة بالمياه على صحة الأسماك.

General, Research, Technology

Why can Viagra cause vision problems?

The drug "Viagra", which is in the scientific communitybetter known as sildenafil, it is considered the most popular treatment for erectile dysfunction in men. Its popularity is due to the fact that it effectively copes with its task and in most cases does not have any side effects. However, recently a Turkish ophthalmologist Junite Karaarslan shared that in some cases this drug can cause vision problems. Such a side effect can prevent men from driving and coping with their tasks at work, so scientists believe that everyone should know about the possible consequences of taking the medicine. This is a very true statement, because vision problems can haunt men for three days.

Viagra can cause vision problems

The new side effect of Viagra was described inthe scientific journal Frontiers in Neurology. You probably already know that sildenafil was originally created as a remedy for high blood pressure. However, it soon became clear that his ability to dilate blood vessels also helps men maintain an erection. Typically, the duration of Viagra is about five hours. In this case, headache and other side effects are extremely rare. Unless, of course, do not exceed the used dose of the drug.

Side effect of Viagra

The aforementioned ophthalmologist Junith Karaarslanshared that during his work at least 17 men who complained of vision problems turned to him. In particular, they were worried about a blurred image, increased sensitivity to light and color distortion. For example, many of them thought that the blue colors became much brighter, and the red and green hues began to look different.

By the way, Viagra is one of 18 random scientific inventions and discoveries that changed the world.

During conversations with patients, the doctor found outthat they all recently consumed Viagra. It is noteworthy that many of them drank the medicine for the first time, and the maximum recommended dose is 100 milligrams. Vision problems began almost immediately after taking the drug and lasted for three days. Since men had blurred vision and perceived colors incorrectly, they were contraindicated in driving a car.

Because of Viagra, men may perceive colors differently.

According to scientists, strong side effects fromViagra can occur due to the fact that in some people the drug is broken down for a long time and excreted from the body. Since the patients of the ophthalmologist took a large dose, there was a lot of sildenafil in their blood, which also stayed there for several days. Also, unwanted effects may occur in those who take the drug for the first time. They should not drink a large dose immediately, but start gradually. Of course, before using it is better to consult with your doctor.

If you are interested in the news of science and technology, subscribe to our Telegram channel. There you will find announcements of the latest news from our site!

By the way, our site has a lot of interestingmaterials on the topic of medicines. For example, in September 2019, we wrote what to do with expired medicines. You can also read our article on how water-washed medical substances affect fish health.