بحث

لماذا ينقسم الناس إلى اليمين واليسار؟

وفقا للاحصاءات ، كل شخص سابع فيالعالم أعسر. تم التوصل إلى هذا الاستنتاج في عام 1977 ، عندما قدر العلماء أن حوالي 15 ٪ من سكان العالم يفضلون الكتابة والعمل مع اليد اليسرى. لم يتم تحديد السبب الدقيق لتطور اليد اليسرى ، ولكن اليوم يوجد عدد كبير إلى حد ما من الافتراضات المختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، في الآونة الأخيرة ، وجد علماء من جامعة أكسفورد (إنجلترا) ، أن اليد اليسرى يمكن أن تحدث بسبب وجود كود وراثي يؤدي إلى تطور دماغ بعض الأشخاص بشكل مختلف قليلاً عن الآخرين.

وفقًا للإحصاءات ، فإن الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون اليد اليسرى هم من الرجال وليسوا من النساء

حدد العلماء الفرق بين العقول اليسرى واليد اليمنى ، بعد أن درس المعلومات حول الحمض النووي من 500 ألف شخص. تم توفير هذه البيانات من قِبل British Biobank ، التي تقوم بالإضافة إلى المعلومات الوراثية بجمع وتخزين المعلومات حول أنماط حياة الناس ، ومعلمات أجسامهم ونتائج اختبار الدم. من بين كل هؤلاء الأشخاص ، تعرف العلماء على حوالي 38 ألف من اليسار ، الذين يختلف عقلك تمامًا عن الذين يكتبون بيدهم اليمنى منذ الطفولة.

ما هو الفرق بين دماغ اليد اليمنى واليسرى؟

وجد الباحثون أن اثنين مختلفةنصفي الكرة الأرضية للناس اليساريين مرتبطون بشكل أفضل من تلك الموجودة في اليد اليمنى. من الجدير بالذكر أن التواصل هو الأكثر تنسيقا في المناطق المسؤولة عن قدرات الكلام البشري. بناءً على ذلك ، اقترح العلماء أن الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في اليد اليسرى أفضل في الخطابة ، لكن حتى الآن ليس لديهم دليل مباشر. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من اليد اليسرى أكثر عرضة لتطور مرض الفصام - وهو اضطراب عقلي تنشأ عنه مشاكل خطيرة في التفكير.

هل أنت أعسر أم أيمن؟ دعنا نحصل على إحصاء في دردشة البرقية الخاصة بنا.

وفقا للعلماء ، يصبح الشخص أعسر من قبلالولادة. الحقيقة هي أنه خلال دراسة الكود الوراثي لـ 500 ألف شخص ، وجدوا أربعة مجالات من الحمض النووي تؤثر على تكوين الدماغ البشري. ووفقًا للباحثين ، فبسبب هذه التغييرات على وجه التحديد ، يميل الناس إلى استخدام اليد اليسرى بدلاً من اليمين.

ما هو أعسر من اليد اليمنى؟

الشيء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو أن نفس الوراثيةيمكن أن تحدث التغييرات حتى في الجسم من القواقع. كقاعدة عامة ، قذائفها ملتوية في اتجاه عقارب الساعة ، ومع ذلك ، هناك أفراد مع قذائف ملتوية في الاتجاه الآخر. لا يمكن تحسد القواقع ذات القشرة "الخطأ" ، لأنها لا تستطيع العثور على رفيقة لنفسها. يحدث هذا فقط من حين لآخر إذا التقى رجل ذو قشرة "عكسية" مع أنثى لها نفس الميزة.

قذيفة الحلزون ملتوية عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة

يمكن للناس اليسار أيضا أن يكون تحديا. وفقًا لمؤلف الدراسة ، اعتبر البروفيسور دومينيك فورنيس ، في العديد من الثقافات ، أن الأشخاص اليساريين قد ظلوا لفترة طويلة غير محظوظين وغير أكثري. يمكنك التحقق من ذلك ببساطة من خلال النظر إلى القاموس - بالفرنسية ، يمكن ترجمة كلمة "gauche" في نفس الوقت على أنها "يسار" و "أخرق". لكن الكلمة "right" من اللغة الإنجليزية تُترجم على أنها "right" ، أي كلمة صحيحة ولا يمكن أن تكون خاطئة.

بين العلماء هناك العديد من الناس أعسر. على سبيل المثال: ألبرت أينشتاين وإسحاق نيوتن ونيكولا تسلا

إذ يشير إلى هذا ، الأستاذ دومينيك فورنيسأعلنت أن دراستهم تبدد خرافة "سوء الحظ" من الناس اليسار. ليس فقط السبب وراء هذه الميزة غير العادية هو مجرد بنية الدماغ ، لذلك يمكن أن يكون الأشخاص ذوو اليد اليسرى متحدثين ماهرين أكثر من الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون اليد اليمنى.

ما هو سبب اليسار؟

ومع ذلك ، وضعت حدا لدراسة اليد اليسرىالناس في وقت مبكر جدا. وفقًا للعلماء ، فإن هذه الميزة في جسم الإنسان ترجع إلى التغيرات الوراثية بنسبة 25٪ فقط ، والباقي من الأسباب هي في التأثير البيئي والظروف التي لا علاقة لها بالوراثة. كشفت الأبحاث التي أجراها علماء بريطانيون فقط جزء صغير من اللغز الغامض ، لأنه يستخدم البيانات فقط عن حقوق الإنسان التي تعيش في المملكة المتحدة.

تأكد من قراءة: 10 أسئلة بسيطة أن العلم ليس لديه إجابات

</ p>

Research

Why are people divided into righties and lefties?

According to statistics, every seventh person inthe world is left-handed. This conclusion was made in 1977, when scientists calculated that about 15% of the world's population prefers to write and work with the left hand. The exact reason for the development of left-handedness has not yet been identified, but today there are a fairly large number of different assumptions. For example, recently, scientists from the University of Oxford (England), found that left-handedness can occur due to the presence of a genetic code that causes the brain of some people to develop slightly differently than others.

According to statistics, left-handed people are mostly men, not women

Scientists have identified the difference between left-handed brains andright-handed, having studied the information about the DNA of 500 thousand people. These data were provided by the British Biobank, which in addition to genetic information collects and stores information about people's lifestyles, their body parameters and blood test results. Among all these people, scientists identified about 38 thousand left-handers, whose brain is quite different from those who write with their right hand since childhood.

What is the difference between the brain of right-handed and left-handed people?

The researchers found that two differentthe hemispheres of left-handed people are much better connected than those of right-handed people. It is noteworthy that communication is most coordinated in areas that are responsible for human speech abilities. Based on this, scientists have suggested that left-handed people are better at oratory, but so far they have no direct evidence. At the same time, left-handed people are more susceptible to the development of schizophrenia - a mental disorder in which serious problems with thinking arise.

Are you left-handed or right-handed? Let's have a census in our Telegram chat.

According to scientists, a person becomes left-handed beforebirth. The fact is that during the study of the genetic code of 500 thousand people, they found four areas of DNA that affect the formation of the human brain. It is precisely because of these changes, according to researchers, that people develop a tendency to use the left hand instead of the right.

What is left-handed worse than right-handed?

The most interesting thing is that the same geneticchanges can occur even in the body of snails. As a rule, their shells are twisted clockwise, however, there are individuals with shells twisted in the other direction. Snails with the “wrong” shell cannot be envied, because they cannot find a mate for themselves. This happens only occasionally if a male with a “reverse” shell meets a female with the same feature.

The snail shell is twisted counterclockwise

Left-handed people can also be challenging. According to the author of the study, Professor Dominic Furniss, in many cultures, left-handed people have long been considered unlucky and clumsy people. You can verify this simply by looking at the dictionary - in French, the word “gauche” can be simultaneously translated as “left” and “clumsy”. But the word “right” from English is translated as “right,” that is, one who is right and cannot be wrong.

Among scientists there are many left-handed people. For example: Albert Einstein, Isaac Newton and Nikola Tesla

Recalling this, Professor Dominic Furnissannounced that their study dispels the myth of the imaginary "unluckiness" of left-handed people. Not only is the reason for the unusual feature just a brain structure, so left-handed people can be more skillful speakers than right-handed people.

What is the cause of left-handedness?

However, put an end to the study of left-handednesspeople are too early. According to scientists, this feature of the human body is due to genetic changes by only 25%, and the rest of the reasons are in the environmental impact and conditions that have nothing to do with genetics. Research by British scientists revealed only a small fraction of the enigmatic mystery, because it used data only on lefties living in the UK.

Be sure to read: 10 simple questions that science has no answers

</ p>