عام

لماذا نظريات المؤامرة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة؟

متى كانت آخر مرة ذهبت فيها عبر الإنترنت ، لاهل لاحظت أي شيء غريب؟ تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه من الجدير بالاهتمام القليل بالتعليقات الواردة تحت المدونات الشعبية ، فإن نظريات المؤامرة من جميع الأشرطة مدهشة. يثبت الأشخاص من جميع الأعمار الذين يتمتعون بسمات عنيدة لدى الطلاب الذين يدافعون عن شهادة ما أن مارك زوكربيرج هو من الزواحف ، وأن الكائنات المعدلة وراثيًا هي أسلحة دمار شامل خططها لهؤلاء الموجودون في السلطة. بعد قراءة هذا ، على الأرجح سوف تعتقد أن العالم قد جن جنونه. ومع ذلك ، يعتقد العلماء خلاف ذلك.

المحتوى

  • 1 من أين تأتي نظريات المؤامرة؟
  • 2 لماذا لا تزال نظريات المؤامرة موجودة؟
  • 3 نظريات المؤامرة الأكثر شعبية
    • 3.1 الزواحف
    • 3.2 المنطقة 51
    • 3.3 فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز غير موجود
    • 3.4 الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا هي السم
    • 3.5 حكومة العالم السري
  • 4 الدماغ هو المسؤول
  • 5 هل الإنسانية غبية؟
  • 6 ماذا ينتظرنا المستقبل

من أين تأتي نظريات المؤامرة؟

نظريات المؤامرة ترافق الإنسانية علىطوال تاريخها. إذا فكرت في الأمر ، فهذا منطقي تمامًا وحتى متأصل في طبيعتنا. نحن خائفون من ما لا نعرفه. ويصبح الأمر مخيفًا بشكل خاص في حالات عدم الاستقرار ، على سبيل المثال ، سياسية أو اقتصادية أو اجتماعية.

تخيل أن الترتيب المعتاد للأشياء هو أكثر من ذلكلا ، الفوضى والارتباك يسود. أنت لا تعرف ما حدث ومن الذي يتخذ القرارات التي تعتمد عليها حياة أنت وأحبائك. ولا أحد من تعرفه يفهم ما يحدث.

الوضع غير سارة ، أليس كذلك؟ تخيل الآن أن هذه الصدمات تحدث في غياب الإنترنت ووسائل الإعلام. ما رأيك؟ وأحبائك؟ من المحتمل أن يكون أول ما يتبادر إلى ذهنك هو فكرة أن القوى التي تآمرت مع بعضها البعض وتصورت شيئًا فظيعًا. وبعد بضعة أيام ، سيبدأ أصدقاؤك في الخوف الشديد من مرض معد غير معروف. وسوف تعتقد أنه ربما كل هذا مرتبط بطريقة أو بأخرى.

هكذا ولدت نظريات المؤامرة. لا أحد يعرف شيئًا ، لكن كل شيء حوله يبدو مريبًا جدًا ، خاصةً عندما تزدهر الثورة أو الكساد الكبير في الخارج. جوهر أي نظرية مؤامرة هي القوة المطلقة ، أو بالأحرى بحثها. نود أن نعتقد أن هناك تفسير بسيط لكل ما يحدث. وعلى الرغم من أن نظريات المؤامرة لا تجيب على الأسئلة المعقدة ، فإنها تركز على الشر الأكثر غموضًا في العالم. وهذا ، كما يبين التاريخ ، يكفي.

لماذا لا تزال نظريات المؤامرة موجودة؟

اليوم ، كل واحد منا لديه جهاز في جيبنا ،بمساعدة التي يمكنك تعلم كل شيء تقريبا في العالم. لا تتذكر متى ألغى الإسكندر الثاني العبودية؟ لا يهم ، فقط جوجل. منذ عام 2007 ، يستخدم الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم الهواتف الذكية يوميًا ويبحثون عن إجابات لمجموعة متنوعة من الأسئلة. يبدو أنه هنا عالم لا يوجد فيه مكان لنظريات المؤامرة. ولكن مع ظهور الإنترنت ، ازدادت الأمور سوءًا.

لا أحد يحب التعقيد. والعيش في عالم مليء بالمخاطر التي لا يعرف عنها شيء هو أمر مخيف ببساطة. لنشعر بالراحة ، نحاول تبسيط العالم من حولنا بطريقة أو بأخرى. نحن نخترع كل الأرواح الشريرة ، ونفوض السلطة إليها - ويا معجزة ، يصبح الأمر أسهل بالنسبة لنا. بعد كل شيء ، هناك شخص يملك كل القوة وبالتالي لا يمكنك القلق بشأن مصيرك ، لأنه تقرر بالنسبة لنا.

الدين يعمل بطريقة مماثلة. تفكيرنا ليس كاملاً ، والتطور جعلنا نتجنب الخطر بأي ثمن. على مدار تاريخ البشرية ، ساعدتنا مجموعة واسعة من المعتقدات في بناء الحضارة. المؤامرات والوحوش والملائكة والشياطين هي جزء لا يتجزأ من أنفسنا. وقد أنفست الإنترنت حياة جديدة فيها.

وقد وجد علماء النفس الذين يدرسون نظريات المؤامرة ذلكغالبًا ما يصبح منظرو المؤامرة من المتهكمين وأولئك الذين يشككون في طرق الحكم. عندما تحدث كوارث أو هجمات إرهابية ، يريد مثل هؤلاء الأشخاص مشاركة آرائهم مع الآخرين ، وكلنا نعرف مدى بساطة الأمر اليوم.

نظريات المؤامرة الأكثر شعبية الزواحف

هل تعلم أن الزواحف من البشرالزواحف الذكية التي تعيش سرا على الأرض وتسعى لاستعباد البشرية؟ هذه هي واحدة من نظريات المؤامرة الأكثر شعبية على هذا الكوكب. أولئك الذين يؤمنون بوجود الزواحف يعتقدون أن مؤسس شبكة الفيسبوك الاجتماعية مارك زوكربيرج ، والرئيس الروسي فلاديمير بوتين ، والرئيس الأمريكي السابق جورج دبليو بوش وعدد كبير من الشخصيات الشهيرة وليس ذلك هم الزواحف.

هذا ما يبدو عليه الزواحف الحزينة - تمثال صغير للجائزة الأكاديمي الفخري VRAL

أقل من كل حبه للاختباء الزواحفإيجور بروكوبينكو. أصبح مضيف البرامج على Ren-TV والكاتب غزير الإنتاج بشكل لا يصدق في عام 2017 هو صاحب تمثال الزواحف الحزينة. مُنحت هذه الجائزة له من قبل لجنة تحكيم جائزة "الأكاديمي الفخري ل VRAL" (أكاديمية VRunic للعلوم الزائفة) لمساهمته في تطوير العلوم الزائفة في روسيا. مبروك مرة أخرى لإيجور. انها حقا بحاجة إلى أن تكسب.

مساحة 51

أتباع نظرية المؤامرة لما يسمىالمنطقة 51 ، التي يُزعم أن السلطات الأمريكية أخفتها ، تعتقد أنه في عام 1947 ، تحطمت صحن طائر في روزويل ، نيو مكسيكو. لكن الجيش لم يأت بأي شيء أفضل من إخفاءه في عجلة من أمره في المنطقة 51.

ويعتقد أنه في منطقة 51 يقعقاعدة سرية سلاح الجو الأمريكي. هناك ، تقوم الحكومة بتطوير تقنيات سرية وحتى أسلحة. نظرية المؤامرة هذه شائعة لدرجة أنها تجاوزت الولايات المتحدة.

إطار من سلسلة الرسوم المتحركة "عائلة سمبسون"

بفضل ذكر عدد لا يحصى من المنطقة 51 فيعبرت الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية عن رغبة الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم في أخذها عن طريق الإعصار. اسمحوا لي أن أشرح: قام مستخدمي شبكة التواصل الاجتماعي Facebook (الذي يعد مؤسسه من الزواحف ، ولا تنسوا) بإنشاء صفحة اجتماع ، وكان الغرض منها اقتحام المنطقة 51 في 20 سبتمبر 2019. بعد تجمع أكثر من مليوني شخص ، قام Facebook بحذف الصفحة. هل تعتقد صدفة؟

فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز غير موجود

ربما هذه النظرية هي واحدة من أكثرهاشعبية في روسيا. إنه أمر خطير حقًا: عندما يرفض الشخص المصاب بفيروس الإيدز طواعية العلاج ، فإنه يؤذي نفسه والآخرين ، لأنه لا يتعمد اتخاذ الاحتياطات اللازمة ويمكن أن يصيب أحبائهم ، مثل زوجته.

التعليقات الشعبية على شبكة الإنترنت

هؤلاء الناس يطلق عليهم المنشقون عن فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية. وهم مقتنعون بأن فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية هو اختراع للأطباء وشركات الأدوية. الأدلة العلمية الموجودة على الطبيعة الفيروسية لهذا المرض هي عبارة فارغة.

لسوء الحظ ، نظرية المؤامرة هذه لها قناعاتهاالمعلم. أولغا كوفيك المعروفة أيضًا باسم "وفاة الطبيب" في عام 2017 حصلت أيضًا على لقب الأكاديمي الفخري لل VRAL والزواحف الحزينة. ذهب إليها التمثال لإنكار وجود فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز ليس فقط ، ولكن أيضًا فيروس الإيبولا والتهاب الكبد الفيروسي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، "طبيب الموت" يعارض بنشاط اللقاحات (من يشك في ذلك).

سؤال الألفية: هل أحتاج للتطعيم؟

الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا هي السم

آمل أن يعرف معظم القراء أن الجيناتليس فقط في النباتات المعدلة وراثيا ، ولكن أيضا في النباتات العادية. يبدو أن هناك شيء من هذا القبيل ، ولكن إذا كنت لا تعرف هذا ، يمكنك أن تؤمن بأي شيء. وخاصة أن الأغذية المعدلة وراثيا هي السم. من المحتمل أنك شاهدت منتجات المتاجر التي تحمل علامة "غير معدلة وراثيًا". ومع ذلك ، فإن الخزي والعار ، لم يخطئا المسوِّقين - في عقول المستهلكين الشاملين في جميع بلدان العالم ، تسبب منتجات الكائنات المعدلة وراثيًا السرطان ، وتحتوي على السم ، وكابوس عمومًا.

الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا الوحش؟

في الواقع ، الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا جيدة. بمساعدة الهندسة الوراثية ، يمكن للعلماء إنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من الكائنات الحية. الجينات تتغير باستمرار. انهم يحورون أنفسهم في الطبيعة الحية ، وهذا ما يسمى التطور. عند العمل مع الثقافات المعدلة وراثيا في المختبر ، يمكن للعلماء التحكم في عملية طفرة الجينات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يغير العلماء النباتات لغرض معين - على سبيل المثال ، للحصول على نباتات مقاومة لأي فيروس أو لزراعة البطاطس التي لا تحتاج إلى رشها بالمبيدات الحشرية بسبب خنفساء كولورادو للبطاطس.

حكومة العالم السري

بالتأكيد بين أصدقائك هناك أولئك الذينعلى أي حال ، يعلن أن رؤساء جميع البلدان "مجرد دمى" لا يقررون شيئًا. هناك حاجة للتغطية من أجل صرف انتباه الجمهور العام عن الحكام السريين للأرض. هؤلاء الكرادلة المظلمة ، حسب مؤيدي نظرية المؤامرة هذه ، يقررون مصير الكوكب. ولا شيء لم يرهم أحد ، فهو يتحدث فقط عن قوتهم.

الإطار من سلسلة "ملفات إكس"

الإنترنت مليء بالمقالات السريةستبدأ الحكومة الحرب وترتيب الإبادة الجماعية والمزيد في القائمة. تحافظ الثقافة الجماهيرية على آخر الأخبار ، حيث تقوم بتصوير عدد كبير من الأفلام والمسلسلات حول هذا الموضوع. الحكومة العالمية السرية - المؤامرة الشاملة لسلسلة "ملفات إكس" وأساسها. على ما يبدو ، يبدو الأمر مقبولًا للغاية ، خاصة عندما لا تكون الدولة في عجلة من أمرها لتبادل المعلومات مع المواطنين.

الدماغ هو المسؤول

كل واحد منا يواجه هذه الظاهرة يوميًاوهو ما يسمى "التشويه المعرفي". تعني التحيزات المعرفية العديد من الأخطاء المنطقية ، على سبيل المثال ، الأخطاء في فهم علاقات السبب والنتيجة.

عالم الأحياء والشائع في العلوم ألكساندر بانشينأعطت إحدى المحاضرات العديدة مثالًا رائعًا على هذا التشويه المعرفي: كما تعلمون ، فإن الديوك صرخت مع شروق الشمس. ولكن إذا قتلت الديك ، فإن هذا لا يعني أن الشمس لن تشرق أبدًا مرة أخرى.

بالمناسبة ، يمكن مناقشة هذه المواضيع والعديد من الموضوعات الأخرى في دردشة Telegram

نظريات المؤامرة موجودة بما في ذلك بفضلالعديد من أخطاء التفكير البشري. لذلك ، غالبًا ما توجد مواقف يسقط فيها أناس عاقلون لا ينتمون إلى نظريات المؤامرة لهذه الحيل.

هل الإنسانية غبية؟

ومع ذلك ، يعتقد بعض العلماء ذلكقد يشير الإفراط في نشر نظريات المؤامرة إلى تراجع فكري في المجتمع. لذلك ، يعتقد عالم الأحياء الروسي ألكساندر ماركوف أن الإنسانية أصبحت غبية بسرعة. في رأيه ، "تطور المجتمع الحديث موجه نحو التدهور الوراثي ، والذي يقابله حتى الآن التطور الاجتماعي والثقافي." وفقًا لماركوف ، فإن الانتقاء السلبي من الجينات التعليمية استمر طوال القرن العشرين.

يمكن تأكيد الدراسةعلماء أيسلندا. النتائج تقول أن المتعلمين يتكاثرون بشكل أسوأ. 110 ألف شخص شاركوا في الدراسة. ويظهر التاريخ أن أكثر الناس تعليما شغلوا موقعًا مؤثرًا في المجتمع.

ما ينتظرنا في المستقبل

إذا لم يتغير شيء ، حضارتنا هي تماماقد تتحول إلى فيلم الرسوم المتحركة "Idiocracy". في ذلك ، تقع الشخصية الرئيسية ، وهي كاتب غير ملحوظ ، في المستقبل وتفاجأ عندما وجدت أنه أكثر شخص ذكي على هذا الكوكب.

إطار من فيلم "Idiocracy"

عندما أضيف هذا المقال ، أعاني من مشاعر مختلطة. من ناحية ، هناك الكثير من الأدلة لدعم رأي ألكساندر ماركوف ، وهي كبيرة. والتعليقات على الإنترنت ، إلى جانب شعبية شخصيات مثل أولغا بوزوفا ، تجعلك أحيانًا مكتئبًا.

الوعي المعرفي من ناحية أخرىيمكن للأخطاء ومهارات التفكير النقدي تغيير الوضع الحالي للأشياء بشكل جذري. هناك دراسات تثبت أن دورة التفكير النقدي في الجامعة التي تستمر ستة أشهر تؤثر إيجابيا على قدرة الشخص على التفكير بشكل معقول ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من فرص أن يصبح ضحية لنظريات المؤامرة.

ما رأيك في هذا؟

General

Why are conspiracy theories so popular?

When was the last time you went online, notHave you noticed anything strange? It is worth at least a little to pay attention to comments under popular blogs, conspiracy theories of all stripes are striking. People of all ages with the stubbornness characteristic of students in the defense of a diploma prove that Mark Zuckerberg is a reptiloid, and GMOs are weapons of mass destruction planned by those in power. After reading this, you will most likely think that the world has gone mad. However, scientists believe otherwise.

Content

  • 1 Where do conspiracy theories come from?
  • 2 Why do conspiracy theories still exist?
  • 3 Most Popular Conspiracy Theories
    • 3.1 Reptilians
    • 3.2 Zone 51
    • 3.3 HIV / AIDS does not exist
    • 3.4 GMOs are poison
    • 3.5 Secret World Government
  • 4 The brain is to blame
  • 5 Is humanity getting stupid?
  • 6 What future awaits us

Where do conspiracy theories come from?

Conspiracy theories accompany humanity onthroughout its history. If you think about it, it is quite logical and even inherent in our nature. We are afraid of what we do not know. And it becomes especially scary for us in situations of instability, for example, political, economic or social.

Imagine that the usual order of things moreno, chaos and confusion reigns around. You do not know what happened and who makes the decisions on which the life of you and your loved ones depends. And none of those you know understands what is happening.

Unpleasant situation, right? Now imagine that these shocks occur in the absence of the Internet and the media. What will you think? And your loved ones? It is possible that the first thing that comes to your mind will be the idea that the powers that be have conspired with each other and conceived something terrible. And after a couple of days, your friends will begin to seriously fear an unknown infectious disease. And you will think that perhaps all of this is somehow connected.

That is how conspiracy theories are born. Nobody knows anything, but everything around looks very suspicious, especially when a revolution or a great depression is booming outside. The heart of any conspiracy theory is absolute power, or rather its search. We like to think that there is a simple explanation for everything that happens. And even though conspiracy theories do not answer complex questions, they focus on the most mysterious evil in the world. And this, as history shows, is quite enough.

Why do conspiracy theories still exist?

Today, each of us has a device in our pocket,with the help of which you can learn almost everything in the world. Do not remember when Alexander II abolished serfdom? It doesn’t matter, just google it. Since 2007, people all over the world use smartphones daily and look for answers to a variety of questions. It would seem that here he is a world in which there is no place for conspiracy theories. But with the advent of the Internet, things got worse.

No one likes complexity. And to live in a world full of dangers about which nothing is known is simply scary. To feel comfortable, we are trying to somehow streamline the world around us. We invent all evil spirits, delegate power to it and - oh, miracle, it becomes easier for us. After all, there is someone who owns all the power and therefore you can not worry so much about your fate, because it was decided for us.

Religion works in a similar way. Our thinking is not perfect, and evolution has made us avoid danger at all costs. Throughout human history, a wide variety of beliefs have helped us build civilization. Conspiracies, monsters, angels and demons are an integral part of ourselves. And the Internet has breathed new life into them.

Psychologists studying conspiracy theories have found thatconspiracy theorists often become cynics and those who question the ways of government. When disasters or terrorist attacks occur, such people want to share their opinions with others, and we all know how simple it is today.

The Most Popular Conspiracy Theories Reptilians

Did you know that reptilians are humanoidintelligent reptiles that secretly live on Earth and seek to enslave humanity? This is one of the most popular conspiracy theories on the planet. Those who believe in the existence of reptilians believe that the founder of the Facebook social network Mark Zuckerberg, Russian President Vladimir Putin, former US President George W. Bush and a huge number of famous and not so personalities are reptilians.

This is what a sad reptiloid looks like - a statuette of the prize Honorary Academician VRAL

Least of all its love for reptilians hidesIgor Prokopenko. The host of the programs on Ren-TV and the incredibly prolific writer in 2017 became the owner of the figurine of a sad reptiloid. This award was awarded to him by the jury of the “Honorary Academician of VRAL” Prize (VRunic Academy of Pseudoscience) for his contribution to the development of pseudoscience in Russia. Congratulations again to Igor. She really needed to be earned.

Zone 51

Followers of the conspiracy theory of the so-calledZone 51, allegedly concealed by U.S. authorities, believes that in 1947, a flying saucer crashed in Roswell, New Mexico. But the military did not come up with anything better than hiding it in a hurry in zone 51.

It is believed that in area 51 is locatedUS Air Force Secret Base. There, the government is developing secret technologies and even weapons. This conspiracy theory is so popular that it went beyond the United States.

Frame from the animated series "The Simpsons"

Thanks to the countless mention of zone 51 inmovies and TV shows people around the world have expressed a desire to take her by storm. Let me explain: users of the social network Facebook (whose founder is a reptiloid, do not forget) created a meeting page, the purpose of which was to storm zone 51 on September 20, 2019. After more than 2 million people gathered, Facebook deleted the page. Do you think a coincidence?

HIV / AIDS does not exist

Perhaps this theory is one of the mostpopular in Russia. It is really dangerous: when a person infected with the AIDS virus voluntarily refuses treatment, he harms himself and others, as he deliberately does not take the necessary precautions and can infect loved ones, for example his spouse.

Popular comments on the Internet

Such people are called HIV dissidents. They are convinced that the human immunodeficiency virus is an invention of doctors and pharmacological companies. Existing scientific evidence of the viral nature of this disease is an empty phrase for them.

Unfortunately, this conspiracy theory has its ownguru. Olga Kovekh also known as “Doctor Death” in 2017 also received the title of Honorary Academician of the VRAL and the sad reptiloid. The figurine went to her for denying the existence of not only HIV / AIDS, but also the Ebola virus and viral hepatitis. In addition, "Doctor Death" actively opposes vaccinations (who would doubt it).

Millennium Question: Do I need to be vaccinated?

GMOs are poison

I hope most readers know that genesnot only in genetically modified plants, but also in ordinary ones. It would seem that there is such a thing, but if you do not know this, you can believe in anything. And especially that genetically modified foods are poison. You probably saw in the stores products labeled "non-GMO". Shame and disgrace, however, marketers were not mistaken - in the minds of mass consumers in all countries of the world, GMO products cause cancer, contain poison, and generally a nightmare.

GMO monster?

In fact, GMOs are good. With the help of genetic engineering, scientists can create a variety of organisms. Genes are constantly changing. They mutate themselves in living nature, this is called evolution. When working with GMO cultures in the laboratory, scientists can control the process of gene mutation. In addition, scientists change plants for a specific purpose - for example, to obtain plants that are resistant to any virus or to grow potatoes that do not need to be sprayed with pesticides because of the Colorado potato beetle.

Secret World Government

Surely among your friends there are those whoin any case, declares that the presidents of all countries are "just puppets" who do not decide anything. They are needed for cover in order to distract the attention of the general public from the secret rulers of the Earth. These dark cardinals, according to supporters of this conspiracy theory, decide the fate of the planet. And nothing that no one saw them, it only speaks of their omnipotence.

Frame from the series "The X-Files"

The Internet is full of clandestine articlesthe government is going to start a war, to arrange genocide and further on the list. Mass culture keeps up to date, filming a huge number of films and series on this subject. The secret world government - the cross-cutting plot of the series "The X-Files" and its basis. Apparently, it sounds very believable, especially when the state is in no hurry to share information with citizens.

The brain is to blame

Each of us is daily faced with the phenomenonwhich is called "cognitive distortion." Cognitive biases mean numerous logical errors, for example, errors in understanding cause-and-effect relationships.

Biologist and popularizer of science Alexander Panchin inOne of the many lectures gave a wonderful example of such cognitive distortion: as you know, roosters crowed with sunrise. But if you kill a rooster, this does not mean that the sun will never rise again.

By the way, these and many other topics can be discussed in our Telegram chat

Conspiracy theories exist including thanks tothe many mistakes of human thinking. Therefore, there are often situations where sane people who are not adherents of conspiracy theories fall for these tricks.

Is humanity getting stupid?

However, some scholars believe thatexcessive dissemination of conspiracy theories may indicate an intellectual decline in society. So, the Russian biologist Alexander Markov believes that humanity is rapidly becoming stupid. In his opinion, "the evolution of modern society is directed towards genetic degradation, which so far is offset by socio-cultural development." According to Markov, negative selection by education genes went on throughout the 20th century.

The study can be confirmedIcelandic scientists. The results say that educated people breed worse. 110 thousand people took part in the study. And history shows that more educated people held an influential position in society.

What future awaits us

If nothing changes, our civilization is quitemay turn into the animated film "Idiocracy." In it, the main character, an unremarkable clerk, falls into the future and is surprised to find that he is the most intelligent person on the planet.

Frame from the film "Idiocracy"

When I add this article, I experience mixed emotions. On the one hand, there is a lot of evidence to support the opinion of Alexander Markov, and they are significant. And comments on the Internet, along with the popularity of characters like Olga Buzova, sometimes make you depressed.

Cognitive awareness on the other handmistakes and critical thinking skills can radically change the current state of things. There are studies proving that a six-month course of critical thinking at the university positively affects a person’s ability to think sensibly, which significantly reduces the chances of becoming a victim of conspiracy theories.

What do you think about this?