بحث

لماذا يؤثر القلق على وزن الجسم: إجابة العلماء

بالتأكيد لقد لاحظ الكثيرون ذلك بإفراطيبدأ الشخص القلق بفقدان الوزن. حتى الآن ، لا يمكن لأحد أن يعطي هذه الظاهرة تفسيراً شاملاً ، لكن العلماء من معهد سكريبس للأبحاث وجدوا أن السبب الأساسي للجميع هو نقص بروتين BDNF ، المسؤول عن تطور الخلايا العصبية في الدماغ. تم هذا الاكتشاف أثناء مراقبة الفئران على نظام غذائي عالي السعرات الحرارية ، ولكن لا يزال يشعر بالقلق.

يمكن اعتبار مؤلف الدراسة موظفًامعهد اسمه باوجى شو. هو الذي اكتشف أن الفئران المختبرية ليست قادرة على زيادة الوزن إذا كانت في حالة مماثلة لقلق الإنسان. وقد تفاقمت حالتها عن طريق إزالة جزيء BDNF من القشرة الدماغية في الحصين واللوزة المخية - هذه العملية قللت من نشاط حمض غاما أمينوبيوتريك ، المسؤول عن حالة الاسترخاء.

وقد أظهرت مزيد من البحوث أن يجري فيأجبرت الفئران الشديدة على إنفاق الكثير من الطاقة للحفاظ على الجسم في حالة صالحة للعمل. أيضا ، تنفق قواتها بنشاط على إنتاج الدهون البنية ، وهو أمر ضروري للحفاظ على الحرارة. نظرًا للزيادة في الحاجة إلى إنتاج الطاقة ، قامت الكائنات الحية بتسريع عملية الأيض ، وهذا هو السبب في عدم اكتسابها للوزن على الرغم من اتباع نظام غذائي غني بالدهون.

من الجدير بالذكر أن الناس في الظروف العصيبةقادرة على تجديد وعي طاقتهم عن طريق استهلاك كمية كبيرة للغاية من الطعام. نتيجة لذلك ، لن يفقد الكثير من الناس الوزن ، ولكن على العكس - اكتسبوه ، وهو ما يريده قليل من الناس.

ويأمل العلماء أن هذه المعرفة سوف تساعدهمتطوير أدوية جديدة وأكثر فعالية للإجهاد والسمنة. لقد فهموا قبل ذلك أنهم يحتاجون إلى الكثير من الدراسات الأخرى التي ستؤكد النتائج. على أي حال ، تم بالفعل اتخاذ الخطوة الأولى المهمة - لقد وجدوا عنصرًا يربط مشكلتين شائعتين.

إذا كنت تعشق أخبار العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، فقم بالاشتراك في قناتنا على الفور في Yandex.Dzen. هناك يمكنك العثور على المواد غير الموجودة على الموقع!

Research

Why anxiety affects body weight: the answer of scientists

Surely many have noticed that with excessiveanxious person begins to lose weight. Until now, no one could give this phenomenon an exhaustive explanation, but scientists from the Scripps Research Institute found that the root cause of all is the lack of the BDNF protein, which is responsible for the development of neurons in the brain. The discovery was made during the observation of rats on a high-calorie diet, but feeling anxious.

The author of the study can be considered an employeeInstitute named Baoji Xu. It was he who discovered that laboratory rats are not able to gain weight if they are in a state similar to human anxiety. Their condition was aggravated by the removal of the BDNF molecule from the cerebral cortex in the hippocampus and the amygdala — this operation reduced the activity of gamma-aminobutyric acid, which is responsible for the state of relaxation.

Further research has shown that being inTension rats were forced to spend a lot of energy to maintain the body in working condition. Also, their forces are actively spent on the production of brown fat, which is necessary to maintain heat. Due to the increased need for energy production, their organisms accelerated their metabolism, and that is why they did not gain weight despite the high-fat diet.

It is noteworthy that in stressful conditions peopleable to consciously replenish their energy by consuming an excessively large amount of food. As a result, many people will not lose weight, but on the contrary - gain it, which few people want.

Scientists hope that this knowledge will help themdevelop new and more effective drugs for stress and obesity. They understand that before this they need many other studies that will confirm the conclusions. In any case, the first important step has already been taken - they have found an element that links two common problems.

If you adore the news of science and technology, immediately subscribe to our channel in Yandex.Dzen. There you can find materials that are not on the site!