تكنولوجيا

كيف ستبدو الموانئ الجوية لسيارات الأجرة من أوبر؟

في حدث نظمت خصيصا اوبرأخبرت Eberate ، Uber ، أين ستقوم ببناء المحطات المستقبلية لسيارات الأجرة التابعة لها ، كما قدمت العديد من المفاهيم لكيفية رؤية الناس لهذه الخدمة. وفقًا لبوابة Tech Crunch ، في البداية ، عندما أعلنت الشركة فقط عن تطوير مشروع Uber Air (التاكسي الجوي) ، تم اختيار دبي كأول موقع تم فيه النظر في افتتاح هذه الخدمة ، ولكن تغيرت الخطط لاحقًا. ونتيجة لذلك ، تم اختيار ملبورن ملبورن كأول مدينة سيتم فيها فتح الميناء الجوي.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن ملبورن تجاوزت مدن البرازيل ،فرنسا والهند واليابان ، والتي كانت تعتبر أيضا لإطلاق خدمة جديدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أصبح من المعروف أن أوبر ستطلق تاكسي جوي في مدينتين أخريين. أوضحت الشركة أن الرحلات الجوية التجريبية ستبدأ في عام 2020 ، ومن المقرر إطلاق تجاري واسع النطاق في عام 2023. بحلول هذا الوقت ، سيفتح أوبر منفذين إضافيين لسيارات الأجرة الجوية في الولايات المتحدة. واحد سيكون في دالاس (تكساس) ، والآخر - في لوس أنجلوس (كاليفورنيا).

"الحكومة الأسترالية تتبعنهج واعد لتطوير واستخدام خدمات ridesharing (مشاركة المركبات ، - ed.) والمستقبل الكامل لتكنولوجيات النقل. إن الجمع بين العوامل الديموغرافية والجغرافية المكانية لمدينة ملبورن ، بالإضافة إلى خصائص النهج المتبع في ثقافة التكنولوجيا ، جعل هذا المكان منصة مثالية لإطلاق خدمة Uber Air الخاصة بنا. قالت سوزان أندرسون ، المديرة الإقليمية لأوبر أستراليا: في المستقبل ، تخطط الشركة لبناء مواقع مماثلة في مدن أخرى.

في الحدث الأخير شركاء الشركةقدم 16 مفهومًا لمواقع هبوط سيارات الأجرة التابعة لشركة Uber Air والتي تسمى Skyports. أدناه سيكون من الممكن التعرف على ستة منهم ، والتي ، في رأي وسائل الإعلام ، تبين أنها الأكثر نجاحًا. يقول أوبر إن بناء مثل هذه المواقع سيتم تنفيذه على أسطح مواقف السيارات متعددة الطوابق ، وكذلك على أسطح المباني غير المستخدمة.

"منذ إطلاق أول Uber Air ستتم فييقول جون بادالامينتي ، رئيس قسم التطوير في أوبر إليفيت ، "على مدار السنوات المقبلة ، تقدم مجموعة مفهوم منصات سكة حديد Skyport Mobility Hub اليوم رؤية جاهزة وعملية ومستنيرة للبنية التحتية الجديدة التي ستكون مطلوبة لتوفير خدماتنا المخطط لها".

"تجسيدا لتعاون هدفنا ، هذهتُظهر المشاريع انتقالًا سلسًا من النقل البري التقليدي ، مثل رحلة ركوب Uber Pool الخاصة بنا ، إلى مركبات الطيران. إن عقل المهندس المعماري قادر على تخيل عالم غير موجود وجعله حقيقة واقعة. هذا العام ، قمنا بدعوة فرق معمارية مبتكرة للغاية حتى يتمكنوا من تخيل كيف يمكن دمج محاور Skyport المتصلة معًا في البنية التحتية الحضرية في لوس أنجلوس ودالاس وملبورن. "

مشروع سكاي لوفت من بيكارد شيلتون وآروب

هذا "skyport" ، يسمى Sky Loft ،تبلغ مساحتها 3700 متر مربع ، وهي مجهزة بمدرج ومنطقة للجلوس والانتظار ، فضلاً عن المتاجر وأماكن وقوف السيارات للدراجات الكهربائية JUMP والدراجات البخارية الكهربائية. من المقترح بناء هذا الميناء الجوي في ملبورن.

"تمثل أنيقة وحل عالي الأداء ، سيكون مفهومنا Sky Loft قادرين على تزويد الناس بمستوى غير مسبوق من الجودة والراحة. عادة ، يتم إنشاء كائنات من هذا النوع مع مراعاة البنية التحتية المحيطة بها ، وذهبنا أبعد من ذلك وخلقنا هذا المفهوم مع الأخذ في الاعتبار مشكلة الموارد المحدودة لكوكبنا. كان من المثير للاهتمام للغاية بالنسبة لنا أن نتعاون مع Uber و Arup في تطوير مشروع Sky Loft ، الذي يعد رؤية واقعية لنظام النقل الحضري المستقبلي في ملبورن. "

مشروع اتصال | تطور كورغان

تم تطوير هذا المفهوم من قبل شركة أمريكية.كورغان من دالاس (تكساس). يشتمل هذا الميناء الجوي على المطاعم ومحلات البقالة والحقول الرياضية ووظائف العمل. ويشمل أيضًا أماكن لوقوف السيارات للشركات العاملة في تأجير الدراجات والدراجات البخارية.

من خلال إعطاء الأولوية لإنشاء هذامفهوم ، أخذ كورغان في الاعتبار الحاجة إلى التطبيق العملي. يقدم مفهومنا تصميمًا قابلًا للتطوير يدمج بسلاسة في أي بنية تحتية حالية ويراعي تأثيرها البيئي. يكيّف مدير مشروع Corgan John Trupiano بسهولة مع متطلبات الميزانية والموقع.

ميثون SkyPark مفهوم

Mithun يقترح بناء فيميناء لوس أنجلوس الجوي. يُقترح هنا تنفيذ موقف السيارات الدائري ، وكذلك تحديد أماكن للدراجات والدراجات البخارية. يقول مطورو المفاهيم إن مشروعهم أكثر توجهاً نحو المجتمع. أكثر من 8 آلاف متر مربع هنا يقترح تخصيص حديقة ترفيهية.

"سوف يوسع Uber SkyPark الفرصالنقل الحضري ، مما يجعله أكثر ملاءمة على المستوى الشخصي والحي والعامة. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار إمكانات التقنيات المتقدمة للسيارات الكهربائية ذات الإقلاع والهبوط العمودي ، وكذلك تقنيات الدراجات الكهربائية والدراجات البخارية ، يأخذ هذا المفهوم في الاعتبار جميع البنية التحتية اللازمة لهذه الأموال في المستوى الأعلى ، أما بالنسبة للأسفل ، فتقترح إنشاء حديقة مدينة وأماكن للحياة الحضرية النشطة. قال ممثل جيسون شتاينر ، ميثون ، معلقًا على المشروع: "ستوقف الحديقة وأشجارها الضوضاء وتصفية الانبعاثات الناتجة عن النقل الحضري ، وتبقي الهواء نظيفًا ، وفي الوقت نفسه تخفف من تأثير" الجزيرة الحرارية "وتتيح لك الاستمتاع بحياة اجتماعية نشطة".

مفهوم Volary من قبل همفريز وشركاه المهندسين المعماريين

همفريز وشركاه يرى المهندسين المعماريينيشبه الميناء الجوي في دالاس مبنى يبدو وكأنه معلق في الهواء. هناك مناطق للإقلاع والهبوط العمودي ، ونظام حركة النقل المدمجة ، وكذلك المتاجر. وكل هذا على مساحة تقل عن 900 متر مربع.

"نهجنا في تصميم المحطة الجويةيعتمد ridesharing على القول "الأفضل أقل لكن أفضل". هذا هو ما دفعنا إلى إنشاء مركز نقل سهل للغاية للأشخاص الذين يتم دمجهم في هيكل يسهل بناؤه للغاية ويسهل إدارته ، مع تعزيز هوية علامة Uber التجارية. Volary هو تجسيد لأفكار استخدام التقنيات الجديدة القائمة على المواد العضوية الطبيعية ، مما يتيح لك إنشاء منصة بأقل قدر ممكن من الطاقة المستهلكة ، "يصف المشروع مدير تكنولوجيا المعلومات والتر هيوز.

سكايب مفهوم بيك المجموعة

يُقترح بناء الميناء في دالاس على السطحبناء وقوف السيارات القائمة من سبعة طوابق. هذا المفهوم بسيط للغاية ويركز فقط على الأساسيات الأساسية الضرورية: المدرج وأماكن وقوف الدراجات والدراجات البخارية وغيرها من المركبات الكهربائية.

"منذ شركتنا تعمل في مجال التنمية ومع إنتاج مكونات المبنى ، لدينا فرصة فريدة لاستكمال البنية التحتية اللازمة للموانئ الجوية للمبنى الموجودة بالفعل في الوقت الحاضر. يقول تيموثي تشيبي ، أحد قادة مجموعة بيك ، إن تطوير وإنتاج عناصر نمطية في مفهومنا دالاس سكايبورت يتوافق تمامًا مع متطلبات الفكرة والفكرة المبتكرة الشاملة لشركة أوبر ولا تتطلب استثمارات مالية كبيرة.

Uber Skyport Mobility Hub Project بواسطة BOKA Powell Architects

هنا ، وكذلك المفاهيم الأخرى إلى جانبهناك أماكن منفصلة لوقوف الدراجات الكهربائية والدراجات البخارية الكهربائية للإقلاع والهبوط لسيارات الأجرة الطائرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الهدف الرئيسي لهذا المفهوم هو توفير إمكانية خدمة جميع سيارات أوبر ، البرية والجوية.

مزايا وعيوب Uber Air على النقل التقليدي

باستخدام أستراليا كمثال ، لاحظ أوبر ذلكسيساعد مشروع Uber Air على تقليل الاختناقات المرورية ، والتي تكلف الميزانية الأسترالية 16.5 مليار دولار سنويًا. وفقًا لما ذكره الخبير ماثيو مارينو من جامعة ملبورن الملكية للتكنولوجيا ، من المحتمل أن تكون سيارات الأجرة أكثر أمانًا من المركبات غير المأهولة.

"بينما سيارة بدون سائقوأوضح أنه سيواجه عقبات على الطريق ، مثل المشاة على هواتفهم المحمولة أو مركبات أخرى ؛ ولن يكون لدى سيارة الأجرة مثل هذه العقبات ".

في هذه الحالة ، خبير مركز الدراسات الحضريةقام كريس دي جروتر بتسمية العديد من العيوب المحتملة للخدمة الجديدة. لذلك ، أشار إلى الإنتاجية المنخفضة المحتملة لسيارات الأجرة الطائرة المماثلة ، والفوضى البصرية في السماء ، وكذلك الأضرار البيئية والمسافة الفارغة.

ومن المثير للاهتمام ، في روسيا هذا سيظهر؟ شارك أفكارك في دردشة Telegram.

Technology

What will the air ports for flying taxis from Uber look like?

At a specially organized event UberEberate, Uber, told where it was going to build the future stops for its flying taxis, and also presented several concepts for how people can look at this service. According to the portal Tech Crunch, initially, when the company only announced the development of the Uber Air project (air taxi), Dubai was chosen as the first site where the opening of such a service was considered, but plans later changed. As a result, the Australian Melbourne was chosen as the first city where the air port will be opened.

It is noted that Melbourne has bypassed the cities of Brazil,France, India and Japan, which were also considered to launch a new service. In addition, it became known that Uber is going to launch an air taxi in two more cities. The company clarified that test flights will begin in 2020, a full-scale commercial launch is scheduled for 2023. By this time, Uber is going to open two more ports for air taxis in the United States. One will be in Dallas (Texas), the other - in Los Angeles (California).

"The Australian Government followsa promising approach to the development and use of ridesharing services (vehicle sharing, - ed.) and the whole future of transport technologies. The combination of demographic and geospatial factors of Melbourne, as well as the peculiarities of the approach to the culture of technology has made this place an ideal platform for launching our Uber Air service. In the future, the company plans to build similar sites in other cities, ”said Susan Anderson, Uber Australia Regional Director.

At the last event partners of the companypresented 16 concepts of their landing sites for Uber Air air taxis called Skyports. Below it will be possible to get acquainted with six of them, which, in the opinion of the media, turn out to be the most successful. Uber says that the construction of such sites will be carried out on the roofs of multi-storey car parks, as well as on the roofs of little-used buildings.

“Since the first launch of Uber Air will take place inOver the coming years, the Skyport Mobility Hub landing pads concept collection today presents a ready-made, practical and informed vision of the new infrastructure that will be required to provide our planned service, ”says John Badalamenti, head of Uber Elevate development department.

“Embodying the synergy of our goal, theseThe projects demonstrate a smooth transition from conventional ground transportation, such as our Uber Pool ridesharing, to flying vehicles. The mind of the architect is able to imagine a non-existent world and make it a reality. This year we invited very talented, innovative architectural teams so that they could imagine how the Skyport hubs connected together can be integrated into the urban infrastructure of Los Angeles, Dallas and Melbourne, ”added Badalamenti.

Sky Loft project from Pickard Chilton and Arup

This "skyport", called Sky Loft,It covers an area of ​​3,700 square meters and is equipped with a runway, a seating and waiting area, as well as shops, parking spaces for JUMP electric bikes and electric scooters. This air port is proposed to be built in Melbourne.

"Representing an elegant andHigh-performance solution, our concept Sky Loft will be able to offer people an unprecedented level of quality and comfort. Typically, objects of this type are created taking into account the surrounding infrastructure, we went further and created this concept taking into account the problem of limited resources of our planet. It was very interesting for us to cooperate with Uber and Arup in the development of the Sky Loft project, which is a realistic view of the future urban transport system in Melbourne. ”

Project CONNECT | EVOLVED Corgan

This concept was developed by an American company.Corgan from Dallas (TX). This air port includes restaurants, grocery stores, sports fields, and coworking jobs. It also includes parking spaces for companies engaged in renting bicycles and scooters.

“By prioritizing the creation of thisconcept, Corgan took into account the need for practicality. Our concept offers a scalable design that seamlessly integrates into any existing infrastructure and takes into account its environmental impact. Easily adapts to any budget and location requirements, ”describes the project director of Corgan John Trupiano.

Mithun SkyPark Concept

Mithun proposes to build inLos Angeles SkyPark air port. Here it is proposed to implement the carousel parking, as well as to place areas for bicycles and scooters. Concept developers say their project is more community oriented. More than 8 thousand square meters here it is proposed to allocate a park.

"Uber SkyPark will expand opportunitiesurban transport, making it more convenient on a personal, neighborhood and public scale. Taking into account the possibilities of advanced technologies of electric vehicles with vertical takeoff and landing, as well as technologies of electric bikes and scooters, this concept takes into account all the necessary infrastructure for these funds at the top level, and for the lower one suggests the creation of a city park and places for active urban life. The park and its trees will block noise and filter emissions from urban transport, keeping the air clean, and at the same time mitigating the effect of the “heat island” and allowing you to enjoy an active social life, ”said Mithun representative Jason Steiner, commenting on the project.

Concept Volary by Humphreys & Partners Architects

Humphreys & Partners Architects Seesthe Dallas-based air port is like a building that looks like it is hanging in the air. There are areas for vertical take-off and landing, the system of movement of compact transport, as well as shops. And all this on an area of ​​less than 900 square meters.

"Our approach to the design of the air terminalridesharing is based on the saying “better is less but better.” This is what prompted us to create a very intuitive for people people transport hub, integrated into a structure that is very easy to build and very easy to manage, while strengthening the Uber brand identity. Volary is the embodiment of the ideas of using new technologies based on natural organic materials, allowing you to create a platform with the minimum amount of energy consumed, ”describes the project by IT director Walter Hughes.

Skype concept of Beck Group

The port is proposed to build in Dallas, on the roofexisting seven-story parking building. This concept is very simple and focuses only on the necessary basic bases: the runway, parking places for bicycles, scooters and other electric vehicles.

“Since our company is engaged in the development andwith the production of building components, we have a unique opportunity to supplement with the infrastructure necessary for air ports of the building that already exists in the present. The development and production of modular elements in our Dallas Skyport concept fully comply with the requirements of the concept and the overall innovative idea of ​​Uber and do not require large financial investments, ”says Timothy Chippy, one of the leaders of the Beck Group.

Uber Skyport Mobility Hub Project by BOKA Powell Architects

Here, as well as other concepts besidesThere are separate parking places for electric bicycles and electric scooters for take-off and landing of flying taxis. However, the key objective of this concept is to provide the possibility of servicing all Uber vehicles, both land and air.

The advantages and disadvantages of Uber Air over conventional transport

Using Australia as an example, Uber noted thatUber Air project will help reduce traffic jams, which cost the Australian budget of 16.5 billion dollars a year. According to expert Matthew Marino of the Royal Melbourne University of Technology, air taxis are potentially safer than unmanned vehicles.

"While a car without a driverwill encounter obstacles on the road, such as pedestrians on their mobile phones or other vehicles; an air taxi will not have such obstacles, ”he explained.

In this case, the expert of the Center for Urban StudiesChris de Gruiter named several possible drawbacks to the new service. So, he noted the potentially low throughput of similar flying taxis, a visual mess in the sky, as well as environmental damage and empty mileage.

Interestingly, in Russia this will ever appear? Share your thoughts in our Telegram chat.