عام. بحث. تكنولوجيا

ماذا سيكون استكشاف الفضاء في عام 2069؟

في عام 2069 ، سيحتفل العالم بالذكرى المئوية الأولىالهبوط على القمر. ولكن كيف سيكون عالمنا في 50 سنة؟ إذا وضعنا جانبا التوقعات المتشائمة للعلماء ، يمكننا أن نتخيل المستقبل المذهل للبشرية - استمرارا لعصر استكشاف الفضاء. بالفعل ، يخطط المتخصصون اليوم لإنشاء قاعدة على سطح القمر ، والاستخراج المحتمل للمعادن وحتى المياه على سطح القمر ، والتي يمكن تحويلها إلى وقود صاروخي. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشيء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو أن القمر يمكن أن يصبح نقطة الانطلاق لرحلات الفضاء في المستقبل. لكن إلى أين نذهب؟

ماذا ستكون سفينة الفضاء في المستقبل؟

القمر هو الطريق إلى عوالم بعيدة

لنبدأ بسؤال لماذا على جدول الأعمالهي عودة الإنسان إلى القمر؟ يبدو أن مثل هذه الرحلات باهظة الثمن ، إلى جانب ذلك ، ليس من الواضح ما يمكنك القيام به هناك ، لأن القمر ليس أكثر الظروف ملاءمة لتسلية مريحة. ربما الحقيقة هي أن القمر يعتبر مكانًا رائعًا لإطلاق المهام في الفضاء السحيق. في النهاية ، يعود الأمر كله إلى حقيقة أن الجزء الأكثر صعوبة في أي رحلة فضائية هو إطلاق صاروخ من جاذبية الأرض.

أليكس إليري ، أستاذ مشارك في الفضاءوقال الروبوتات وتكنولوجيا الفضاء في جامعة كارلتون في كندا ، في مقابلة مع The Conversation حول طرق مختلفة لاستخدام الجاذبية الضعيفة للقمر. إحدى الطرق - بناء محطة فضائية جديدة تدور حول القمر الصناعي للأرض - يتم تخطيط مثل هذه المشاريع للتو من قبل ناسا ، روسكوزموس وشركات فضاء دولية أخرى. هناك طريقة أخرى هي بناء قاعدة على سطح القمر باستخدام موارد القمر. هذه طريقة طموحة إلى حد ما ، ولكنها قد تصبح في النهاية أكثر أمانًا واستدامة. اقرأ المزيد عن استكشاف الفضاء على قناتنا في Yandex.Zen.

قد تكون العودة إلى القمر فكرة جيدة.

في الواقع هناك الكثير من الأشياء المفيدة على القمر: الألومنيوم والتيتانيوم والسيليكون والسيراميك والكواشف ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي من خلالها يمكن بناء بنية تحتية كاملة باستخدام الروبوتات. اليوم ، يعتقد العديد من الخبراء أن القيمة الحقيقية لاستكشاف القمر تكمن في استخدامه كنقطة انطلاق للمريخ.

لكن ليس هذا فقط. تتعلق الافتراضات الأكثر جرأة بالسفر في المستقبل إلى أقمار كوكب المشتري وزحل - أقمار ، والتي يمكن أن تخفي الحياة في حد ذاتها. لكن لا تنسَ أن أوروبا أو إنسيلادوس هما عالمان جليديان ، والحياة هناك على الأرجح موجودة في شكل كائنات دقيقة عميقة تحت سطح الأقمار.

هل سنكون قادرين على مغادرة الأرض؟

عندما يتعلق الأمر بإيجاد الحياة في مكان آخرالنظام الشمسي قلق للغاية من أن البشر (والروبوتات التي أنشأها البشر) يمكن أن تلوث النظم الإيكولوجية الغريبة. في الوقت نفسه ، يحذر علماء المستقبل وبعض العلماء ، بمن فيهم الفيزيائي النظري البريطاني ستيفن هوكينج ، من أن استكشاف الفضاء جزء ضروري من بقاء الإنسان. ومع ذلك ، فإن التكلفة العالية للرحلات الجوية لا تشجع الكثير من المستثمرين. لذلك ، من وجهة نظر الكفاءة الاقتصادية ، قد لا يكون الفضاء أكثر الطرق ربحية لإنقاذ البشرية. يستثمر الكثير من الناس في مكافحة تغير المناخ والتلوث البيئي ، في حين أن تطوير السفر إلى الفضاء يمكن أن يكون خيارًا احتياطيًا وإضافة رائعة للعمل على الأرض. بعد كل شيء ، واحدة من أفضل الطرق لمراقبة البيئة من الفضاء.

قد يكون تجاوز حدود النظام الشمسي هو السبيل الوحيد لبقاء جنسنا.

اشترك في قناتنا الإخبارية على Telegram لمواكبة آخر الاكتشافات العلمية.

واحدة من القضايا الرئيسية اليوم هي الطيران.رجل إلى الكوكب الأحمر. يتوقع بعض الخبراء أن يتم ذلك في الثلاثين أو المائة عام القادمة. وسيكون تجاوز نظامنا الشمسي إلى الكواكب الخارجية أكثر صعوبة بكثير ، ولكن هذه هي الخطوة التالية. يعمل بعض الخبراء ، مثل فريدريك مارين ، عالم الفيزياء الفلكية في جامعة ستراسبورغ في فرنسا ، على مركبة فضائية عملاقة تدعم حياة عدة أجيال. اليوم ، لا يمكن لأحد أن يقول على وجه اليقين ما إذا كان هذا ممكنًا من وجهة نظر بيولوجية ، من وجهة نظر الفيزياء والكيمياء وإنتاج الغذاء وإنتاج الطاقة والجاذبية الصناعية وما إلى ذلك. ومع ذلك ، سوف نعرف ما إذا كنا لا نحاول. هل توافق

General, Research, Technology

What will space exploration be in 2069?

In 2069, the world will celebrate the centenary of the firstlanding on the moon. But what will our world be like in 50 years? If we put aside the pessimistic forecasts of scientists, we can imagine the amazing future of mankind - the continuation of the era of space exploration. Already today, specialists plan to create a base on the moon, the potential extraction of minerals and even water on the lunar surface, which can be converted into rocket fuel. However, the most interesting thing is that the Moon can become the starting point for future space flights. But where do we go?

What will be the spaceship of the future?

The moon is the path to distant worlds

Let's start by asking why on the agendais the return of man to the moon? It would seem that such trips are quite expensive, besides, it is not very clear what you can do there, because the moon is not the most suitable conditions for a comfortable pastime. Perhaps the fact is that the Moon is considered a great place to launch missions into deep space. Ultimately, it all comes down to the fact that the most difficult part of any space travel is the launch of a rocket out of Earth's gravity.

Alex Elerie, Associate Professor of SpaceRobotics and space technology at Carleton University in Canada, said in an interview with The Conversation about various ways to use the weak gravity of the moon. One of the ways - the construction of a new space station that revolves around a satellite of the Earth - such projects are just planned by NASA, Roscosmos and other international space companies. Another way is to build a base on the surface of the moon using lunar resources. This is a rather ambitious way, but could ultimately become safer and more sustainable. Read more about space exploration on our channel in Yandex.Zen.

Returning to the moon may be a good idea.

There are actually a lot of useful things on the moon: aluminum, titanium, silicon, ceramics, reagents, etc., from which a whole infrastructure can be built using robotics. Today, many experts believe that the true value of the exploration of the moon lies in its use as a springboard to Mars.

But not only. The most daring assumptions relate to future travels to the moons of Jupiter and Saturn - the moons that can hide life in themselves. But do not forget that Europe or Enceladus are ice worlds, and life there is most likely present in the form of microorganisms deep beneath the surface of the moons.

Will we be able to leave Earth?

When it comes to finding life elsewhereThe solar system, a big concern is that people (and robots created by people) can pollute alien ecosystems. At the same time, futurologists and some scientists, including the British theoretical physicist Stephen Hawking, warn that space exploration is a necessary part of human survival. However, the high cost of space flights discourages many investors. So, from the point of view of economic efficiency, space may not be the most profitable way to save humanity. Many people invest in combating climate change and environmental pollution, while the development of space travel can be both a backup option and a great addition to working on Earth. After all, one of the best ways to monitor the environment is from space.

Going beyond the limits of the solar system may be the only way for our species to survive.

Subscribe to our news channel on Telegram to keep abreast of the latest scientific discoveries.

One of the main issues today is flight.man to the red planet. Some experts predict that it will take place in the next 30 or one hundred years. And to go beyond our solar system to exoplanets will be much more difficult, but this is the next step. Some experts, such as Frederic Marin, an astrophysicist at the University of Strasbourg in France, are working on a giant spacecraft that will support the life of several generations. Today, no one can say for sure whether this is possible from a biological point of view, from the point of view of physics, chemistry, food production and energy production, artificial gravity and so on. However, we will find out if we do not try. Do you agree?