عام

ماذا سيحدث للجسم إذا لم يغادر المنزل؟

كل من يقول هناك ، ولكن قضاء بعض الوقتالجميع يحب المنزل. الاستلقاء على الأريكة ، وقراءة كتاب ، ومشاهدة فيلم أو سلسلة المفضلة لديك. في الواقع ، هناك الكثير من الخيارات لقضاء بعض الوقت في المنزل ، لذلك وقت فراغك هو على سبيل الحصر. ومع ذلك ، هل تساءلت يومًا عما سيحدث إذا لم تغادر المنزل؟ تخيل أنك لم تر ضوء الشمس لفترة طويلة جدًا. هل تعتقد أن هذا أمر خطير؟ ما هي العواقب الصحية التي يمكن أن تواجهها في هذه الحالة؟ دعنا نحاول معرفة هذا.

ينصح العلماء بمغادرة المنزل في كثير من الأحيان

هل من الخطر البقاء في المنزل طوال الوقت؟

لا ، إذا بقيت في المنزل طوال الوقت ، فلن تفعل ذلكسوف يموت. لكن لا تنسى أن الخروج جيد لصحتك. بادئ ذي بدء ، نحن بحاجة إلى الهواء النقي والتهوية ببساطة الغرفة لا يمكن القيام به هنا. كلما زاد الوقت الذي تقضيه في الشارع ، كلما أصبحت مناعتك أقوى وأصبح مزاجك أفضل. من المفيد بشكل خاص المشي في الحديقة. في الآونة الأخيرة ، توصل العلماء إلى هذا الاستنتاج من خلال تحليل مزاج مستخدمي الشبكة الاجتماعية تويتر.

اقرأ المزيد حول فوائد المشي ومخاطر نمط الحياة المستقرة على قناتنا في Yandex.Zen.

الخروج ، والجسم مشبع أيضاالأكسجين. نتيجة لذلك ، يشعر الشخص بالتحسن والتفكير بشكل أسرع. والمشي يسهم في تحسين الشهية. ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء - عندما نتعرض لأشعة الشمس ، بفضل الشمس ، يتلقى الجسم جرعة جيدة من فيتامين (د) تدخل معظم الفيتامينات في جسم الإنسان أثناء وجبات الطعام ، ولكنه فيتامين (د) - وهو الفيتامين الوحيد الذي يمكن الحصول عليه مباشرة من الشمس . يمتص جلد الإنسان فيتامين (د) ، وإذا لم يصل ضوء الشمس إلينا ، فإن الجسم يفتقر إلى مادة غذائية مهمة.

بالمناسبة ، يساعد التعرض للشمس في علاج الاكتئاب والاضطرابات العاطفية الأخرى.

هناك الكثير من الفيتاميناتلا يؤدي الافتقار إلى تعقيد الحياة إلى حد كبير فحسب ، بل يمكن أن يؤدي أيضًا إلى مشاكل صحية خطيرة. منذ وقت ليس ببعيد كتبنا عن مراهق إنكليزي فقد بصره - فقد عانى الصبي من اضطراب في الأكل ، ونتيجة لذلك أكل فقط رقائق وشطائر بالنقانق. أدى النقص الحاد في الفيتامينات إلى العمى. لذلك يجب أن تؤخذ نظامك الغذائي على محمل الجد.

دعونا نناقش مع المشاركين في دردشة Telegram لدينا المنتجات التي تحتاج إلى تضمينها في نظامك الغذائي اليومي.

في عام 2002 في مجلة الكلية الأمريكيةنشرت دراسة أمراض القلب التي تشير نتائجها إلى أن نقص الفيتامينات المهمة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الوفاة. من بين الفيتامينات الحيوية ، يميز الخبراء 13 ، من بينها فيتامين (د). وإذا تمكنت أنت وأنا من الحصول على 12 من الفيتامينات الأخرى من الطعام ، فليس من السهل استخدام فيتامين (د). يكاد يكون من المستحيل الحصول على كمية مناسبة من فيتامين (د) مع الطعام. والحقيقة هي أن القليل جدا من المنتجات تحتوي على فيتامين (د) ، وفي تلك المنتجات التي يوجد فيها ، هناك القليل جدا من فيتامين (د)

لماذا يحتاج فيتامين د وكيف نحصل عليه؟

بفضل فيتامين (د) ، يمكن للجسم امتصاص(امتصاص) الكالسيوم ، والكالسيوم ضروري لصحة العظام. فيتامين (د) يحمي أيضا من حدوث الأمراض المزمنة مثل أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ومرض السكري. يمكن أن يؤدي انخفاض مستوى هذا الفيتامين إلى مشاكل في العظام ، وهناك دراسات تتحدث عن ارتباط نقص فيتامين (د) بالتصلب المتعدد وسرطان البروستاتا.

كن حذرا حول النظام الغذائي الخاص بك.

كما لاحظنا ، احصل على فيتامين (د) في اليمينالكميات أسهل من أشعة الشمس. يكفي أن تنفق 10-15 دقيقة في اليوم في الشمس ، كما ترى ، هذا ليس بالأمر الصعب. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان هذا غير ممكن لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فمن الضروري إثراء النظام الغذائي الخاص بك مع الأسماك الزيتية ، مثل سمك الماكريل والرنجة أو سمك السلمون. وبطبيعة الحال ، لا تنسى زيت السمك والحبوب ومنتجات الألبان.

أضرار أشعة الشمس على الصحة

هناك مزايا للتعرض لأشعة الشمس ،ومع ذلك ، فإن التعرض لأشعة الشمس لفترة طويلة يضر بالصحة أيضًا. بالإضافة إلى حروق الشمس الواضحة ، فإن الكثير من الضوء الطبيعي يمكن أن يلحق الضرر بأغشية خلايا الجلد ويزيد من خطر الإصابة بسرطان الجلد. لذلك ، ينصح الأطباء بأخذ حمامات الشمس باستخدام واقي الشمس.

كما تعلمون ، في ظروف الطقس بلدنايختلف عن المنتجع ، وفي المدن الشمالية غالباً ما يفتقر الناس إلى أشعة الشمس. لذا فإن أفضل ما يمكنك فعله هو إدخال السمك في نظامك الغذائي وتأكد من الخروج لمدة 15 دقيقة على الأقل. المشي يحسن الحالة المزاجية ، ويغذي الجسم بالأكسجين ، وتغذي أشعة الشمس بفيتامين D. أوافق حيث أنه من الممتع العودة إلى المنزل والقيام هوايتك المفضلة أو الاسترخاء بعد المشي في الهواء المنعش.

General

What will happen to the body if one does not leave the house?

Whoever says there, but spend timeeveryone loves home. Lie on the couch, read a book, watch a movie or your favorite series. In fact, there are a lot of options for spending time at home, so your leisure time is exclusively a matter of taste. However, have you ever wondered what will happen if you do not leave the house? Imagine that you have not seen sunlight for a very long time. Do you think this is dangerous? What health consequences can you face in this case? Let's try to figure this out.

Scientists advise to leave home more often

Is it dangerous to stay home all the time?

No, if you stay at home all the time, you don’twill die. But do not forget that going out is good for your health. To begin with, we need fresh air and simply ventilating the room can not do here. The more time you spend on the street, the stronger your immunity becomes and the better your mood. It is especially useful to walk in the park. Recently, scientists came to this conclusion by analyzing the mood of users of the social network Twitter.

Read more about the benefits of walking and the dangers of a sedentary lifestyle on our channel in Yandex.Zen.

Going out, the body is also saturatedoxygen. As a result, a person feels better and thinks faster. And walks contribute to improving appetite. But that's not all - when we get into sunlight, thanks to the sun, the body receives a good dose of vitamin D. Most vitamins get into the human body during meals, but it is vitamin D - the only vitamin that can be obtained directly from the sun . Human skin absorbs vitamin D, and if sunlight does not reach us, the body lacks an important nutrient.

By the way, sun exposure helps treat depression and other affective disorders.

There are a lot of vitaminsthe lack of which not only greatly complicates life, but can also lead to serious health problems. Not so long ago we wrote about an English teenager who lost his sight - the boy suffered from an eating disorder, as a result of which he ate only chips and sandwiches with sausage. An acute lack of vitamins as a result led to blindness. So your diet should be taken seriously.

Let's discuss with the participants of our Telegram chat what products you need to include in your daily diet.

In 2002 at the Journal of the American College ofCardiology has published a study whose results state that the lack of important vitamins can lead to death. Among the vital vitamins, experts distinguish 13, among which is vitamin D. And if you and I can get 12 other vitamins from food, it is not so simple with vitamin D. The right amount of vitamin D is almost impossible to get with food. The fact is that very few products contain vitamin D, and in those products in which it is, there is very little vitamin D.

Why is vitamin D needed and how to get it?

Thanks to vitamin D, the body can absorb(absorb) calcium, and calcium is essential for bone health. Vitamin D also protects against the occurrence of chronic diseases such as cardiovascular disease and diabetes. A low level of this vitamin can lead to bone problems, and there are also studies that link vitamin D deficiency with multiple sclerosis and prostate cancer.

Be careful about your diet.

As we noted, get vitamin D in the rightquantities are easiest from sunlight. It is enough to spend 10 -15 minutes a day in the sun, you see, this is not so difficult. However, if for some reason this is not possible, you need to enrich your diet with fatty fish, such as mackerel, herring or salmon. And, of course, do not forget about fish oil, cereals and dairy products.

Sun damage to health

There are advantages to sun exposure,however, too long exposure to the sun is also harmful to health. In addition to the obvious sunburn, too much natural light can damage the skin’s cell membranes and increase the risk of skin cancer. Therefore, doctors advise taking sunbaths using sunscreen.

As you know, in our country weather conditionsdifferent from resort, and in northern cities people often lack sunlight. So the best thing you can do is introduce fish into your diet and be sure to go outside for at least 15 minutes. Walking improves mood, nourishes the body with oxygen, and sunlight enriches with vitamin D. Agree where it is more pleasant to come home and do your favorite hobby or relax after a walk in the fresh air.