الأدوات

ماذا ستكون جوازات السفر الجديدة للاتحاد الروسي وما هي مزاياها (2 صور)


التكنولوجيا العالية في كل مكانيتطلب تغييرات أساسية في الهوية الشخصية باستخدام جوازات السفر. وافقت الحكومة الروسية على مفهوم الانتقال من عامل شكل الورق القديم إلى أنواع أكثر تقدمية من الوثائق. سيتمكن الروس من الحصول على نوعين من جوازات السفر: بطاقة بلاستيكية بها شريحة مدمجة وفي شكل افتراضي على تطبيق خاص للهاتف المحمول.

المتخصصين المشاركين في الإلكترونيةقال حاملو جوازات السفر الروس أنه بالإضافة إلى بطاقة بلاستيكية بها شريحة ، يمكن للمواطنين تثبيت تطبيق خاص على الهواتف الذكية. سيسمح الوصول إلى البيانات الشخصية للمواطنين بمعرفة ملفها الرقمي ، وسيسمح التوقيع الإلكتروني بالتصديق على المستندات القانونية التي تتطلب تحديد الهوية.

سيبدأ إصدار جوازات السفر الإلكترونية الأولىسنة واحدة من يوليو 2020. في شكل ورقي ، ستتوقف جوازات السفر في عام 2023. سيتم الانتهاء من الانتقال النهائي إلى جوازات السفر الرقمية بحلول نهاية عام 2028.


ملاحظة للمطورين أن واحدة من الرئيسيةوظائف الوثائق الجديدة هي تحديد سريع ودقيق للمواطنين من قبل الشرطة ، والتي يمكنك ببساطة إدخال التطبيق من خلال نظام التعريف والتوثيق الموحد (ESIA). سيتم تشفير البيانات الشخصية للمواطنين في شكل رمز الاستجابة السريعة أو علامات NFC. في حالة عدم وجود مواطن لهاتف ذكي ، سيكون بإمكان ضابط الشرطة استخدام جهازه المحمول.

يلاحظ المسؤولون عن عملية جوازات السفر الرقمية أن جوازات السفر الإلكترونية ضرورية لعمل ESIA الفعال ، بوابة الخدمات العامة. تقدر تكلفة البرنامج بنحو 144 مليون روبل.

Gadgets

What will be the new passports of the Russian Federation and what are the advantages (2 photos)


Ubiquitous high technologyrequires cardinal changes in personal identification using passports. The Russian government approved the concept of transition from the outdated paper form factor to more progressive types of documents. Russians will be able to receive two types of passports: a plastic card with a built-in chip and in a virtual form on a special mobile application.

Specialists involved in electronicPassporting Russians said that in addition to a plastic card with a chip, citizens can voluntarily install a special application on smartphones. Access to personal data of citizens will allow to know its digital profile, and an electronic signature will allow to certify legal documents requiring identification.

The issuance of the first electronic passports will beginone year from July 2020. In paper format, passports will cease to be issued in 2023. The final transition to digital passports will be completed by the end of 2028.


The developers note that one of the mainThe functions of the new documents is the prompt and accurate identification of citizens by the police, for which you can simply enter the application through the Unified Identification and Authentication System (ESIA). Personal data of citizens will be encrypted in the format of a QR code or NFC tags. In the case when a citizen does not have a smartphone, a police officer will be able to use his mobile device.

Officials responsible for the process of digital passporting note that electronic passports are necessary for the effective work of ESIA, the portal of public services. The cost of the program is estimated at 144 million rubles.