الأدوات

ما يجب علينا بناء منزل ذكي: مجموعة مختارة من الملحقات منخفضة التكلفة

اجعل منزلك "أكثر ذكاءً" - ربما حلم تقريبًاليس كل المهوس الثاني ، ولسبب وجيه. بعد كل شيء ، فهي مريحة للغاية عندما يمكنك تغيير درجة الحرارة في شقة من نفس iPhone ، وعرض المعلومات حول جودة الهواء والرطوبة في المنزل على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك ، وكذلك تلقي الإخطارات من أجهزة استشعار الحركة. قدمت شركة Apple واحدة من أفضل الحلول المركزية لهذا والتي أطلق عليها HomeKit ، ولكن هناك حلولًا أخرى.

يمكن لنظام كامل من المنزل "الذكي" القيام به.عدة مئات الآلاف من الروبل - الستائر الكهربائية ، وقفل الباب الذكي ، وآلة صنع القهوة ، والتي سوف تقوم بتشغيل نفسها بمجرد فتح عينيك - بشكل عام ، هذا الخيار ليس رخيصًا. الفرق بين HomeKit هو أن هذه التكنولوجيا تسمح لك بالحصول على كل من الملحقات باهظة الثمن وأجهزة استشعار الميزانية القادرة على تلبية معظم احتياجات المستخدم.

في روسيا ، مثل هذه الأجهزة ، للأسف ، ليست كذلككثيرًا ، وإذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فغالبًا ما تقوم المتاجر "بتحريف" السعر مرتين تقريبًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تحتوي العديد من الأدوات الذكية التي تدعم HomeKit على إشعارات ، وإذا كنت ترغب في طلبها من بلد آخر ، فهناك خطر من "إعادة" الجهاز المرغوب فيه في الجمارك (محظوظ إذا لم تجبر الغرامة على الدفع). لقد بحثنا ووجدنا أن هناك الكثير من الأجهزة مع الإخطارات ، ومعظمها يعمل مع HomeKit.

لنبدأ بالبساطة. يمكن تثبيت مستشعر الحركة هذا من Elgato بالقرب من باب المدخل للتعرف دائمًا على من يدخل شقتك. بمجرد أن يلاحظ المستشعر نشاطًا مشبوهًا ، سيرسل على الفور إشعارًا بالدفع إلى iPhone ، ولن يتمكن المهاجمون من إلغاء تنشيطه ، لأنه يعمل على البطاريات. يكلف حوالي 50 دولار.

أغلى ثمناً قليلاً ، يمكنك أخذ Eve Room Sensor من هذانفس الشركة. يقع هذا الجهاز في أي مكان في المنزل أو الشقة ويستخدم لقياس جودة الهواء ودرجة الحرارة والرطوبة في المنزل. يتم توفير وظيفة تحديد المواد الضارة ، لذلك هذا هو نوع من محطة المناخ المنزلية. يتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص للتكامل مع Siri ، والذي يمكنك من خلاله تعلم جميع المعلومات من المستشعر.

مصنع استشعار شعبية أخرىهي شركة تادو. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تثبيت وحدة التحكم في درجة الحرارة في المنزل ، والتي تحافظ على القيمة المحددة على حساب البطاريات وتكييف الهواء. قائمة مكيفات الهواء المدعومة كبيرة جدًا ، وهي كافية لتثبيت منظمات ترموستات خاصة على البطاريات.

يمكنك التحكم في الإضاءة مع خاصالمصابيح الذكية ، التي يتم إنتاجها من قبل العديد من الشركات المصنعة (ولكن ليس جميعها الإخطارات) ، بما في ذلك Elgato. العديد من أوضاع الإضاءة ، تحكم كامل من iPhone - يمكنك نسيان المفاتيح. مريح ، على سبيل المثال ، إذا ذهبت في إجازة وتريد إنشاء مظهر لشخص في الشقة.

حسنًا ، فقط أدر القلعة من الشقةسيساعد مثل هذا النظام من أجهزة الاستشعار - يمكن تثبيته على كل من الباب الأمامي وعلى النوافذ. بمساعدتها ، أقصى سيطرة على المناطق التي يمكن أن يستخدمها المهاجمون لاختراق المنزل.

خيار آخر لترتيب المنزل "الذكية"تقدم شركة Xiaomi (ذات أهمية خاصة لأصحاب أجهزة Android ، لأنها لا تدعم HomeKit). يُعتقد أن مثل هذه الأجهزة يتم ترتيبها بشكل أفضل في الصين ، ولكن في الواقع يمكن أن يكون هناك العديد من المشاكل مع الإصدارات الصينية - على سبيل المثال ، يحب الصانع حظر الأجهزة مع البرامج الثابتة الجديدة. في الولايات المتحدة ، يتم تنفيذ الإصدارات الدولية من أدوات Xiaomi ، أي أنها تتكيف مع الأسواق الخارجية.

في هذه الحالة ، إدارة الجهازلا يتم ذلك بمساعدة تطبيق Home المضمن في نظام التشغيل iOS ، ولكن بمساعدة برنامج Mi Home التابع لجهة خارجية والمتوفر لجميع المنصات. لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك الحصول على أوزان ذكية لا تزنك فقط ، ولكن أيضًا الإبلاغ عن مؤشرات صحية مثل نسبة الدهون في الجسم ، كما أنه مناسب لتجميع البيانات في تطبيق الهاتف المحمول.

كما توفر Xiaomi لمباتها الذكية (مثلElgato) ، لا تطلق سراحهم إلا تحت العلامة التجارية الفرعية YEELIGHT. سيتكلف هذا الجهاز المثير للاهتمام أقل من 50 دولارًا ، ولكن يمكنك إدارته مباشرةً من هاتف ذكي يعمل بنظام Android (أو iPhone) ، بالإضافة إلى وجود العديد من أوضاع الإضاءة. بالإضافة إلى ملحق أنيق يكمل التصميم الداخلي لأي منزل.

ولتنظيف الشقة سوف يساعد مكنسة كهربائية الروبوت.XIAOMI. يمكن برمجتها للتنظيف في أي وقت مناسب ، وعرض مسار المكنسة الكهربائية ، وحتى تعليمه موقع الأثاث في الشقة. مرشحات HEPA وغيرها من الأدوات المفيدة - متضمنة.

هذه والعديد من الأجهزة الأخرى للمنزل الذكييمكنك طلب الشراء من Amazon.com ، على الرغم من أن معظم المتاجر لا تسلم البضائع إلى روسيا ، وسعر العديد من العناصر جذاب للغاية. المساعدة في هذه الحالة تأتي خدمة "Banderolka" ، التي توفر لك العنوان الأمريكي وهو نفسه يشارك في إرسال الطرد بعناية إلى روسيا.

ميزة مهمة من "الطرود" - إذاعلى سبيل المثال ، لطلب العديد من الأدوات الذكية من متاجر مختلفة في وقت واحد ، يمكنك أن تطلب من موظفي الخدمة الجمع بين كل شيء في المخزون في حزمة واحدة بحيث تكون تكلفة التسليم أقل. ولتوفير أقصى درجات الراحة ، يتم توفير خدمة "المساعدة في الشراء" ، عندما يقوم الخبراء بشراء البضائع بأنفسهم ، وملء الإعلانات ومرافقتهم طوال عملية الشراء.

الاشتراك في "Bandera"

تسليم عادة ما يستغرق أكثر من اثنينأسابيع ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك بالفعل جعل منزلك "أكثر ذكاء" بمساعدة أجهزة استشعار جديدة. ونظرًا لأن الإشعارات الخاصة بالأجهزة الجديدة تظهر كل يوم ، فستتوفر قريبًا أجهزة أخرى لإرسالها إلى روسيا.

إشعار Facebook للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

Gadgets

What we should build a smart home: a selection of low-cost accessories

Make your home "smarter" - perhaps a dream almostnot every second geek, and for good reason. After all, it is very convenient when you can change the temperature in an apartment from the same iPhone, view information on the air quality and humidity in the house on your smartphone, and also receive notifications from motion sensors. One of the best centralized solutions for this was presented by Apple and called it HomeKit, but there are other solutions.

A complete system of "smart" home can do.several hundred thousand rubles - electric blinds, a smart door lock, a coffee maker, which will turn on itself as soon as you open your eyes - in general, this option is not cheap. The difference between HomeKit is that this technology allows you to acquire both expensive accessories and budget sensors that are capable of satisfying the majority of user needs.

In Russia, such devices, unfortunately, are nota lot, and if they are, stores often do a “twist” to the price almost twice. In addition, many HomeKit-enabled gadgets do not have notifications, and if you want to order them from another country, there is a risk that the coveted device will be “wrapped” back at customs (lucky if you do not force the fine to pay). We searched and found that there are a lot of devices with notifications, and most of them work with HomeKit.

Let's start with the simple. Such a motion sensor from Elgato can be installed near the entrance door to always know who enters your apartment. As soon as the sensor notices suspicious activity, it will immediately send a push notification to the iPhone, and the attackers will not be able to de-energize it, since it works on batteries. It costs about 50 dollars.

A little more expensive, you can take Eve Room Sensor from thissame company. This device is located anywhere in the house or apartment and is used to measure air quality, temperature and humidity in the house. Even the function of identifying harmful substances is provided, so this is a kind of home climate station. Special attention is given to integration with Siri, from which you can learn all the information from the sensor.

Another popular sensor manufactureris the company Tado. For example, you can install such a temperature controller in the house, which maintains the set value at the expense of batteries and air conditioning. The list of supported air conditioners is very large, and it is enough to install special thermostats on the batteries.

You can control the lighting with specialsmart lamps, which are produced by many manufacturers (but not all have notifications), including Elgato. Several lighting modes, full control from the iPhone - you can forget about the switches. Conveniently, for example, if you go on vacation and want to create the appearance of a person in the apartment.

Well, just turn the fortress from the apartmentsuch a system of sensors will help - it can be installed both on the front door and on the windows. With its help, the maximum control of zones that can be used by attackers to penetrate the house.

Another option for the arrangement of "smart" homeXiaomi company offers (especially important for owners of Android-devices, because they do not support HomeKit). It is believed that such devices are better ordered in China, but in fact there can be many problems with the Chinese versions - for example, the manufacturer likes to block devices with new firmware. In the US, international versions of Xiaomi gadgets are being implemented, that is, they are adapted for foreign markets.

In this case, device managementIt is not implemented using the iOS Home application, but with the help of the third-party Mi Home program available for all platforms. So, for example, you can get smart weights that do not just weigh you, but also report health indicators such as body fat percentage, and it is convenient to aggregate the data in a mobile application.

Xiaomi also offers its smart bulbs (likeElgato), only releases them under the sub-brand YEELIGHT. Such an interesting device will cost less than $ 50, but you can manage it directly from an Android-smartphone (or iPhone), in addition, there are many lighting modes. Plus a stylish accessory that will complement the interior of any home.

And to clean the apartment will help the robot vacuum cleaner.Xiaomi. It can be programmed to clean at any convenient time, view the route of the vacuum cleaner, and even teach him the location of furniture in the apartment. HEPA-filters and other useful gadgets - included.

These and many other devices for smart homeYou can order on Amazon.com, although most stores do not deliver goods to Russia, and the price of many items is very attractive. The help in this case comes the service "Banderolka", which provides you with the American address and he himself is engaged in careful sending the parcel to Russia.

An important advantage of the "Parcel" - iffor example, to order several gadgets from different stores at once, you can ask the service staff to combine everything in stock in one package so that delivery costs less. And for maximum convenience, the service “Help with the purchase” is provided, when experts buy the goods themselves, fill out declarations and accompany them throughout the purchase.

Sign up for "Bandera"

Delivery usually takes no more than twoweeks, after which you can already make your home “smarter” with the help of new sensors. And since notifications for new devices appear every day, soon there will be much more devices available for sending to Russia.