عام. بحث. تكنولوجيا

ما الخيال العلمي رأى 2020؟

الخيال العلمي يقدم لنا إلى الكونعوالم معقدة ومستقبلية قد تبدو غير واقعية. في العقود القليلة الماضية ، حققت الإنسانية تقدماً تقنياً لا يصدق. أصبحت العديد من الأفكار التي تنبأ بها الخيال العلمي حقيقة واقعة. لذلك ، في اقتباس من رواية الخيال العلمي لفيليب ديك "هل أندرويدز حلم الأغنام الكهربائية؟" ، الذي صدر عام 1982 وتسمى "بليد رنر" ، تطير السيارات في نوفمبر 2019 ، والشركات القوية تحكم العالم ، وتعمل النسخ المتماثلة في المصانع . ومع ذلك ، طالما أن السيارات المكررة والسيارات التي تطير خارج النافذة غير مرئية ، فقد حققت بعض الشركات نجاحًا كبيرًا. دعونا نرى كيف وصف كتاب الخيال العلمي 2020 ويحاولون فهم أي من افتراضاتهم قد تحققت وأيها لم تفعل ذلك.

لقطة من ريدلي سكوت بليد رانر 1982

المحتوى

  • 1 الخيال العلمي التنبؤ بالمستقبل؟
  • 2 استعمار فينوس في عام 2020
  • 3 أول رجل على سطح المريخ
  • 4 الدماغ البشري متصل بالإنترنت
  • 5 ارجع إلى المريخ
  • 6 ماذا تتوقع في عام 2021؟

هل يتخيل الخيال العلمي المستقبل؟

بعض التكنولوجيا تنبأ بها كتاب الخيال العلمي ،على سبيل المثال ، لا تزال المركبات ذاتية الحكم في المراحل الأولى من التطوير ، ولكن العلماء حول العالم حققوا الكثير جدًا. هل تذكر رواية جول فيرن "من الأرض إلى القمر بطريقة مباشرة في 97 ساعة و 20 دقيقة"؟ إن اللحظة التي سقط فيها الناس على سطح القمر الصناعي لكوكبنا قد حدثت بالفعل ، على الرغم من أنه كانت هناك أوقات بدا فيها أن هذه الفكرة غير واقعية قدر الإمكان. من الغريب أيضًا أن رواية فيرن في عام 1865 قد وصفت مهمة ثلاثة أمريكيين أطلقوا على متن سفينة فضائية للهبوط على سطح القمر. الأمر الأكثر إثارة للدهشة هو أن بعض أجزاء الرواية تبدو وكأنها أول هبوط حقيقي على القمر لجهاز آلي ، والذي حدث بعد 104 سنوات من كتابة فيرن لروايته.

وفي رواية واحدة من الأكثر لفتايصف ممثلو نوع السير آرثر كلارك المسمى The Haunted Ghost ، الذي صدر في عام 1990 ، ظهور الحطام الأكثر شهرة في التاريخ - تيتانيك. ومع ذلك ، فقد انتهى عام 2012 ، لكن بقايا سفينة الركاب ما زالت قائمة على عمق 3800 متر في شمال المحيط الأطلسي.

وهكذا ، على الرغم من بعض التوقعاتلم يتحقق الخيال العلمي ، يمكننا إنشاء تقويم للأحداث المستقبلية استنادًا إلى مجموعة متنوعة من أعمال الخيال العلمي (مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الأعمال والخيال العلمي والخيال). لاحظ أن بعض الأعمال ليس لها تاريخ محدد. لذلك ، في رواية "الرجل الأخير" ، تحكي ماري شيلي عن عالم مستقبلي دمره الطاعون. لكننا سنركز على التوقعات التي وصف مؤلفوها 2020. هل انت جاهز

استعمار فينوس في عام 2020

تم تصويره في عام 1965 ، رحلة إلىيصف كوكب ما قبل التاريخ ، الذي أخرجه كورتيس هارينجتون ، مستقبلًا يكون فيه استعمار القمر وراءنا ، ويكون للناس هدفًا أكثر جاذبية: استعمار كوكب الزهرة. الشيء الأكثر غرابة في هذه القصة كلها هو أنه على كوكب الزهرة ، يواجه المستعمرون عالما ما قبل التاريخ مليء الديناصورات وحضارة غريبة يسكنها. الفيلم ، بالطبع ، يحدث في عام 2020. توقعات غير واقعية على الإطلاق ، بالنظر إلى معرفة اليوم للكوكب الثاني من الشمس ، على سطح جهنم حقيقي.

أخبرناك مؤخرًا عن مهمة ناسا الجديدة لاستكشاف كوكب الزهرة.

الرجل الأول في المريخ

كثير من الناس يعتقدون أن هذه اللحظة سريعة.تقترب ، لكن الواقع يرسم صورة مختلفة بعض الشيء: على الرغم من حقيقة أن Space X Ilona Mask و NASA قد أعلنا عن خطط لاستعمار Red Planet ، إلا أن هذه المهمة في الممارسة العملية قد تكون صعبة للغاية. لكن في رواية كيم ستانلي روبنسون "Red Mars" ، التي نُشرت في عام 1993 ، كان الأمريكي جون بون أول شخص يطأ قدمه على سطح المريخ في عام 2020. بالمناسبة ، "المريخ الأحمر" هو الجزء الأول من ثلاثية المريخ الممتازة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن المستقبل قد حان بالفعل - اليوم المريخ هو الكوكب الوحيد في النظام الشمسي الذي يسكنه الروبوتات

الدماغ البشري متصل بالإنترنت.

وهذه واحدة من أحدث التوقعات - في عام 2004كتب الكاتب جيف رايمان في روايته "إير" ، أنه بحلول عام 2020 ، ستكون أدمغتنا متصلة باستمرار بالإنترنت. ما ، بالمناسبة ، هو ما يحلم به إيلون موسك أثناء تطوير Neuralink.

اقرأ المزيد عن المشروع الطموح لرجل أعمال أمريكي في مواد أخرى على موقعنا

العودة إلى المريخ

2000 فيلم "بعثة إلى المريخ" ، تم تصويرهيتحدث برايان دي بالما ، وهو يتحدث عن قلب الكوكب الأحمر ، الذي يذهب إليه فريق الإنقاذ بحثًا عن رائد فضاء فقد في مهمة سابقة. في المدار ، المحطة الفضائية الأرضية ، التي تعد السفينة للقيام بعملية إنقاذ: المريخ الثاني. ما يكتشفه رواد الفضاء هو أمر مثير للفضول ، لكن لا علاقة له بالواقع - يحكي الفيلم عن وجه غامض على سطح المريخ ، والذي ، كما تعلمون بالفعل ، ليس موجودًا. لكن بشكل عام ، الفيلم جيد حقًا.

لقطة من فيلم "Mission to Mars"

ما يمكن توقعه في عام 2021؟

تذكر فيلم "طفل من رجل" الذي خرجلشاشات في عام 2006؟ هذا فيلم سينمائي مأخوذ عن الرواية التي تحمل اسم فيليس دوروثي جيمس ، والتي تتكشف فيها الأحداث في عام 2021. وفقًا للمخطط ، وُلد آخر طفل على الأرض منذ 25 عامًا ، لأن جميع نساء الكوكب لم يعد بإمكانهن إنجاب أطفال.

لقطة من فيلم "طفل من رجل"

سيناريو قاتم إلى حد ما للإنسانية ،ومع ذلك ، لا علاقة له بالواقع - اعتبارًا من 4 نوفمبر 2019 ، يبلغ عدد سكان العالم 7 ، 741 ، 511 ، 723 شخصًا. ما هي التوقعات الأخرى من الخيال العلمي التي تعرفها؟ دعنا نناقشهم في التعليقات ومع المشاركين في دردشة Telegram.

General, Research, Technology

What science fiction saw 2020?

Science fiction introduces us to the universecomplex and futuristic worlds that may seem unrealistic. In the past few decades, humanity has made incredible technological progress. Many of the ideas predicted by science fiction have become a reality. So, in the adaptation of Philip Dick’s science fiction novel “Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?”, Which was released in 1982 and called “Blade Runner,” cars fly in November 2019, powerful corporations rule the world, and replicants work in factories . However, while replicants and machines flying outside the window are not visible, some corporations have really achieved resounding success. Let's see how science fiction writers described 2020 and try to understand which of their assumptions came true and which did not.

Shot from Ridley Scott's Blade Runner 1982

Content

  • 1 Science Fiction Predicting the Future?
  • 2 Colonization of Venus in 2020
  • 3 First man on Mars
  • 4 The human brain is connected to the Internet
  • 5 Return to Mars
  • 6 What to expect in 2021?

Does science fiction predict the future?

Some technology predicted by science fiction writers,for example, autonomous vehicles are still in the early stages of development, but scientists around the world have achieved very, very much. Remember Jules Verne’s novel “From the Earth to the Moon in a direct way in 97 hours 20 minutes”? The moment when people landed on the surface of the satellite of our planet actually took place, although there were times when this idea seemed as unrealistic as possible. It is also curious that in the 1865 novel, Vern described the mission of three Americans who were launched on a spaceship to land on the moon. Even more surprising, some parts of the novel looked like the first real moon landing of a robotic vehicle, which happened 104 years after Vern wrote his cult novel.

And in the novel of one of the most strikingrepresentatives of the Sir Arthur Clark genre called The Ghost of the Giant, which was released in 1990, describes the rise of the most famous wreck in history - the Titanic. However, 2012 is long gone, but the remains of the passenger liner still rest at a depth of 3800 meters in the northern Atlantic Ocean.

Thus, although some predictionsscience fiction has not come true, we can create a calendar of future events based on a variety of science fiction works (taking into account works and science fiction and fantasy). Note that some works do not have a specific date. So, in the novel “The Last Man”, Mary Shelley tells of a futuristic world devastated by the plague. But we will focus on the predictions whose authors described 2020. Are you ready?

Colonization of Venus in 2020

Filmed in 1965, The Journey toa prehistoric planet, ”directed by Curtis Harrington, describes a future in which colonization of the moon is behind us and people have a more attractive goal: colonization of Venus. The most unusual thing in this whole story is that on Venus, colonists are faced with a prehistoric world full of dinosaurs and a strange civilization inhabited. The film, of course, takes place in 2020. Absolutely unrealistic forecast, given today's knowledge of the second planet from the Sun, on the surface of which is the real hell.

We recently told you about NASA’s new mission to explore Venus.

First man on mars

Many people think that this moment is fast.approaching, but the reality paints a slightly different picture: despite the fact that Space X Ilona Mask and NASA announced plans to colonize the Red Planet, in practice this task can be extremely difficult. But in Kim Stanley Robinson’s novel “Red Mars”, published in 1993, the first person to set foot on Mars in 2020 was American John Boone. By the way, “Red Mars” is the first part of an excellent Martian trilogy.

And yet, the future has already come - today Mars is the only planet in the solar system that is inhabited by robots

Human brain is connected to the Internet.

And this is one of the latest predictions - in 2004writer Jeff Ryman wrote in his novel Air, that by 2020, our brains will be constantly connected to the Internet. What, incidentally, is what Elon Musk is dreaming of while developing Neuralink.

Read more about the ambitious project of an American entrepreneur in other materials on our site

Return to Mars

2000 film "Mission to Mars", filmeddirected by Brian De Palma, he talks about the heart of the Red Planet, to which the rescue team goes in search of an astronaut lost in a previous mission. In orbit is the Earth space station, which is preparing the ship for a rescue operation: Mars II. What astronauts discover is intriguing, but has nothing to do with reality - the film tells of a mysterious face on Mars, which, as you probably already know, is not there. But in general, the film is really good.

Shot from the movie “Mission to Mars”

What to expect in 2021?

Remember the movie "Child of Man" that came outto screens in 2006? This is a film adaptation of the eponymous novel by Phyllis Dorothy James, in which events unfold in 2021. According to the plot, the last child on Earth was born 25 years ago, because all the women of the planet can no longer have children.

Shot from the film “Child of Man”

A rather gloomy scenario for humanity,however, it has nothing to do with reality - as of November 4, 2019, the world's population is 7, 741, 511, 723 people. What other predictions of science fiction do you know? Let's discuss them in the comments and with the participants of our Telegram chat.