عام. بحث. تكنولوجيا

ما هو الشذوذ المغناطيسي لجنوب المحيط الأطلسي ولماذا هو خطير على الجميع

هناك أماكن كثيرة على كوكبنا تعتبرالروحاني. أصبح بعضها كذلك بسبب المعتقدات الشعبية أو مجموعة من الظروف ، ولكن هناك أيضًا تلك التي يتم فيها ملاحظة أشياء غريبة حقًا يمكن للعلماء إصلاحها ولكن لا يمكنهم تفسيرها. ربما تكون هذه مرحلة عادية في تطور الكوكب ، ولكن من الممكن أيضًا أن يكون هذا دليلًا على الموت الوشيك لكل ما هو موجود على الأرض. في الشذوذ ، الذي سيتم مناقشته اليوم ، لم تتم ملاحظة الانحرافات عن القيم العادية فقط ، ولكن هناك علامات على انتهاك حماية كوكبنا من الآثار الكونية العدوانية للغاية. حتى الآن ، وجد العلماء طريقة للتعامل مع هذا ، ولكن إلى متى ستستمر هذه الإجراءات؟

تم العثور على الشذوذ في العديد من الأماكن ، ولكن الشذوذ المغناطيسي في جنوب المحيط الأطلسي هو الأكثر خطورة.

المحتوى

  • 1 الشذوذ المغناطيسي في جنوب المحيط الأطلسي
  • 2 أين أكبر شذوذ مغناطيسي؟
  • 3 ما يحدث في الشذوذ المغناطيسي البرازيلي
  • 4 كيف شذوذ جنوب المحيط الأطلسي المغناطيسي

الشذوذ المغناطيسي في جنوب المحيط الأطلسي

لا يمكن تسمية هذه المنطقة بشيء صوفي وسجي في الأساطير ، مثل مثلث برمودا وبحر الشيطان. في هذه الحالة ، نحن نتعامل حقًا مع شذوذ ، تم تحديده بشكل واضح من قبل الفيزيائيين ، ولكن لا يمكن تفسيره من قبلهم.

بدأ كل شيء في عام 2009 ، عندما كانت رحلة شركة الطيراناختفت الخطوط الجوية الفرنسية ، التي اتبعت الطريق من ريو دي جانيرو إلى باريس بعد 4 ساعات من المغادرة ، من الرادار ولم يتم الاتصال بها مرة أخرى. استمرت عملية البحث عدة أشهر ، ولكن في النهاية تم اكتشاف الحطام وبدأ الخبراء في دراستها.

كشف التحقيق حقيقة مثيرة للاهتمام. في النهاية ، قالت إحدى الإصدارات أن تحطم المعدات كان سبب التحطم بسبب التعرض القوي للإشعاع.

لا تختفي الطائرات من شركات الطيران مثل الخطوط الجوية الفرنسية.

هذه الحقيقة لم تعط أهمية حتىحتى عام 2011 ، اكتشف تلسكوب كورو الفضائي ، الذي حلّق فوق الأرض على ارتفاع 1000 كيلومتر وأخذ قياسات لتدفق البروتون ، بعض السلوك الغريب.

يمكن لبعض الناس سماع المجال المغناطيسي للأرض.

تم أخذ المشكلة على محمل الجد ووجدت أن مثل هذاهناك بالفعل سلوك غريب ، وهو بالتحديد في المكان الذي اختفت فيه لوحة الخطوط الجوية الفرنسية من الرادارات ، تمر البروتونات أقرب بكثير إلى سطح الكوكب من أماكن أخرى. ونتيجة لذلك ، كان هذا المكان يسمى شذوذ جنوب المحيط الأطلسي المغناطيسي.

أين أكبر شذوذ مغناطيسي؟

جنوب الشذوذ المغناطيسي الأطلسي الذيتسمى أحيانًا الشذوذ المغناطيسي البرازيلي ، وتقع في نصف الكرة الجنوبي وتغطي جزءًا من المحيط الأطلسي وإقليم أمريكا الجنوبية. وقد تم تأكيد ذلك بقياسات دقيقة. كما ثبت أن مساحة هذا الوضع الشاذ 7.8 مليون كيلومتر مربع.

المجال المغناطيسي جعل حياتنا كما هي.

ليس فقط الحركة الجوية ، ولكن أيضًا الملاحة المائية ، وحتى مسار الأقمار الصناعية للأرض يمر عبر هذه المنطقة.

ما يحدث في الشذوذ المغناطيسي البرازيلي

إذا كنت لا تعقد كل شيء بشروط ، فيمكنك ذلكلنقول أن حماية كوكبنا من الإشعاع الشمسي النشط للغاية تبدأ على مسافة حوالي 60،000 كيلومتر من سطحه. على هذه المسافة ، بدأ الغلاف الجوي والمجالات المغناطيسية بالفعل في الصراع مع الأشعة المنبعثة من الشمس.

على مثل هذه المسافة ، يكافح كوكبناإلكترونات. تذهب البروتونات أبعد من ذلك. ما يقرب من 1300-1500 كيلومتر من سطح الكوكب. وفقط في منطقة الشذوذ التي نتحدث عنها اليوم ، يذهبون أبعد من ذلك - على بعد حوالي 200 كيلومتر من سطح الأرض.

لماذا لا يوجد للقمر مجال مغناطيسي خاص به؟

نتيجة لذلك ، الأكثر تعرضاالبروتونات ليست حتى كائنات أرضية أو طائرات أقل بكثير من المستوى الحرج ، ولكن الأقمار الصناعية والتلسكوبات الفضائية التي تطير على ارتفاع حوالي 2000 كيلومتر. نتيجة لهذا التأثير ، قد تبدأ الإلكترونيات غير المحمية في العمل بشكل غير صحيح أو حتى تفشل. من أجل تجنب ذلك ، تقوم بعض الأجهزة المدارية بإيقاف جزء من معداتها لبضع دقائق.

حتى هابل يتعرض لأشعة الشمس.

كيف ظهر الشذوذ المغناطيسي في جنوب المحيط الأطلسي؟

من الصعب تفسير مظهر المنطقة المغناطيسية الشاذة ، لكن العديد من العلماء يتفقون على أن هذا نذير بالتغيرات الخطيرة في المجال المغناطيسي للأرض.

اقرأ كل شيء عن المجال المغناطيسي للأرض والنشاط الشمسي والظواهر الأخرى في قناة Telegram الإخبارية.

لقد قال الكثيرون بالفعل أن القطبين سيعملان قريبًامبادلة الأماكن واحتمال مثل هذه النتيجة لم تعد تبدو رائعة. هذا أكثر من حقيقي. علاوة على ذلك ، حدث هذا أكثر من مرة في تاريخ كوكبنا. من خلال دراسة الصخور النارية وبنيتها ، أكد العلماء أن الإزاحة الدورية للقطب هي القاعدة وتحدث مرة واحدة تقريبًا كل 100-200 ألف سنة. في الوقت نفسه ، يشيرون إلى أن آخر مرة كان فيها هذا التحول منذ حوالي 600-800 ألف سنة. أي أنه يمكن أن يحدث في أي وقت. ربما في 1000 سنة ، ربما في 2000 سنة ، ربما لاحقًا ... أو ربما قبل ذلك.

سيعاني الجميع من هذا ، لكن هذا لا يعني موت جميع أشكال الحياة على هذا الكوكب. لقد عانى أسلافنا والكائنات الحية الأخرى من قبلهم من صدمات مماثلة ، لكنهم اضطروا إلى الضغط.

يمكن أن يكون المجال المغناطيسي للشمس أقوى بعشر مرات مما كان يُعتقد سابقًا.

بادئ ذي بدء ، ستذهب إلى تلك الحيواناتالذين يشعرون بحقول الأرض ويسترشدون بها أثناء الهجرة الموسمية. لن يكون الأمر صعبًا بالنسبة لنا أيضًا ، نظرًا لأن العواصف المغناطيسية يمكن أن تضر كثيرًا بجميع وسائلنا التقنية ، بما في ذلك الأقمار الصناعية والاتصالات.

يبدو أن الشمس تريد أن تقتلنا ، لكن الأرض تقول أنه لا ينبغي أن نلمسها وتحاول حمايتنا. حسنا ، أو تزامن فقط.

تغيير ، يجب أن المجال المغناطيسي أولا للغايةبشكل كبير ، ثم تظهر مرة أخرى ، ولكن في أماكن أخرى. في هذه اللحظة ، لن يحمينا الحقل من الشمس ، لكن هذا ليس بالغ الأهمية ، لأن جو كوكبنا سيتعامل مع هذا.

دليل إضافي على أنهم قادمونالتغيرات المغناطيسية الكبيرة هي ملاحظات العلماء الذين يشيرون إلى أن المجال المغناطيسي للأرض قد قلل من شدته بنسبة 10٪ خلال الـ 150 عامًا الماضية. في الوقت نفسه ، يتحول القطب الشمالي كل عام بمقدار 20-40 كيلومترًا. حتى أن هناك أدلة منطقية وغير واضحة تشير إلى أنه كان هناك شذوذ مغناطيسي أفريقي تحول ودمج مع جنوب المحيط الأطلسي.

قوة المجال المغناطيسي هي قيمة تُظهر عدد خطوط المجال المغناطيسي التي تمر عبر سنتيمتر مربع واحد للمقطع العرضي للحقل.

شرح مثل هذا الإزاحة المغناطيسية السريعةالنشاط صعب ، لأنه يتم إنشاؤه من خلال العمليات الداخلية الجارية في وسط الأرض. ويعتقد أنه إذا تم إيقافها بالكامل ، يجب أن يتغير المجال ببطء شديد ويجب أن يكون كافيًا لمدة 7-12 ألف سنة أخرى. على هذه الخلفية ، تبدو مثل هذه التغييرات الدراماتيكية لمئات السنين غريبة. على الأرجح ، نحن ببساطة لا نعرف شيئًا أو ببساطة لا يمكننا تفسيره. في الواقع ، هذا ما تقوله كلمة "شذوذ".

General, Research, Technology

What is the South Atlantic Magnetic Anomaly and why is it dangerous for everyone

There are many places on our planet that are consideredmystical. Some of them became so because of popular beliefs or a combination of circumstances, but there are those where strange things are really observed that scientists can fix, but can not explain. Perhaps this is an ordinary stage in the development of the planet, but it is also possible that this is evidence of the imminent death of all that is on Earth. In the anomaly, which will be discussed today, not only deviations from ordinary values ​​are observed, but there are signs of a violation of the protection of our planet from very aggressive cosmic effects. So far, scientists have found a way to put up with this, but how long will such measures last?

Anomalies are found in many places, but the South Atlantic magnetic anomaly is the most serious.

Content

  • 1 South Atlantic Magnetic Anomaly
  • 2 Where is the largest magnetic anomaly?
  • 3 What happens in the Brazilian magnetic anomaly
  • 4 How did the South Atlantic Magnetic Anomaly

South Atlantic Magnetic Anomaly

This zone cannot be called something mystical andshrouded in legends, such as the Bermuda Triangle and the Sea of ​​the Devil. In this case, we are really dealing with an anomaly, which is very clearly fixed by physicists, but cannot yet be explained by them.

It all started in 2009, when the airline’s flightAir France, which followed the route from Rio de Janeiro to Paris 4 hours after departure, disappeared from the radar and never contacted again. The search operation lasted several months, but in the end the wreckage was discovered and experts began to study them.

The investigation revealed an interesting fact. In the end, one version said that the equipment crash was the cause of the crash due to the strong exposure to radiation.

Aircraft from airlines such as Air France just do not disappear.

This fact was not given importance untiluntil in 2011, the Koro space telescope, flying above the Earth at an altitude of 1000 km and taking measurements of the proton flux, found some oddities in their behavior.

Some people can hear the Earth’s magnetic field.

The problem was taken seriously and found out that suchthere is indeed a strange behavior, and it is precisely in the place where the Air France board disappeared from the radar, the protons pass much closer to the planet's surface than in other places. As a result, this place was called the South Atlantic Magnetic Anomaly.

Where is the largest magnetic anomaly?

South atlantic magnetic anomaly whichsometimes called the Brazilian Magnetic Anomaly, located in the southern hemisphere and covers part of the Atlantic Ocean and the territory of South America. This has been confirmed by accurate measurements. It has also been established that the area of ​​this anomaly is 7.8 million square kilometers.

The magnetic field has made our life what it is.

Not only air traffic, but also water navigation, and even the trajectory of space satellites of the Earth pass through this zone.

What happens in the Brazilian magnetic anomaly

If you do not complicate everything with terms, then you canto say that the protection of our planet from very active solar radiation begins at a distance of about 60,000 kilometers from its surface. It is at this distance that the atmosphere and magnetic fields are already beginning to struggle with the rays emitted by the Sun.

At such a distance, our planet is struggling withelectrons. Protons go further. Approximately up to 1300-1500 km from the surface of the planet. And only in the region of the anomaly that we are talking about today, they go even further - up to about 200 km from the Earth’s surface.

Why doesn't the moon have its own magnetic field?

As a result, most exposedprotons are not even ground objects or planes that are significantly below the critical level, but satellites and space telescopes that fly at an altitude of about 2000 kilometers. As a result of this effect, unprotected electronics may start to work incorrectly or even fail. In order to avoid this, for a few minutes some orbital apparatuses turn off part of their equipment.

Even the Hubble is exposed to the sun.

How did the South Atlantic Magnetic Anomaly appear?

The appearance of the anomalous magnetic zone is difficult to explain, but many scientists agree that this is a harbinger of serious changes in the Earth's magnetic field.

Read all about the Earth’s magnetic field, Solar activity and other phenomena in our Telegram news channel.

Many have already said that the poles will soonswap places and the likelihood of such an outcome no longer seems something fantastic. This is more than real. Moreover, this has happened more than once in the history of our planet. Studying igneous rocks and their structure, scientists have confirmed that periodic pole displacement is the norm and occurs approximately once every 100-200 thousand years. At the same time, they note that the last time such a shift was approximately 600-800 thousand years ago. That is, it can happen anytime. Maybe in 1000 years, maybe in 2000 years, maybe later ... Or maybe earlier.

Everyone will suffer from this, but this does not mean the death of all life on the planet. Our ancestors and other organisms before them experienced similar shocks, but they had to strain.

The magnetic field of the Sun can be 10 times stronger than previously thought.

First of all, it will go to those animalswho feel the fields of the Earth and are guided by them during seasonal migration. It will not be hard for us either, since magnetic storms can greatly harm all our technical means, including satellites and communications.

The sun seems to want to kill us, but the Earth says that we should not be touched and is trying to protect us. Well, or just coincided.

Changing, the magnetic field must first verygreatly reduced, and then reappear, but in other places. At this moment, the field will not protect us from the Sun, but this is not so critical, since the atmosphere of our planet will cope with this.

Additional evidence that they are comingbig magnetic changes are the observations of scientists who indicate that over the past 150 years the Earth's magnetic field has reduced its intensity by 10%. At the same time, the North Pole shifts each year by 20-40 kilometers. There is even reasoning and indistinct evidence that there used to be an African magnetic anomaly that shifted and merged with the South Atlantic.

Magnetic field strength Is a value that shows the number of magnetic field lines passing through 1 square centimeter of the cross section of the field.

Explain such a quick magnetic displacementActivity is difficult, as it is created by internal processes taking place in the center of the Earth. It is believed that if they are completely stopped, the field should change very slowly and it should be enough for another 7-12 thousand years. Against this background, such dramatic changes for only hundreds of years seem strange. Most likely, we simply don’t know something or simply cannot explain. Actually, this is what the word “anomaly” says.