عام

ما هو أكثر فائدة - الشاي أو القهوة؟ 6 حقائق عن الشاي لم تكن تعرفها

بالتأكيد سمعت هذا الشاي- مشروب صحي بشكل لا يصدق. ومع ذلك ، على الأرجح ، أنت تعرف وجهة نظر معاكسة. تشير الأبحاث إلى أن الاستهلاك المنتظم للشاي يقلل من خطر الإصابة بمرض السكري ومرض الزهايمر ، ويساعد أيضًا في تقوية العظام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الشاي يحسن صحة الأسنان واللثة. لكن ليست كل تلك الأفكار عن الشاي الموجودة في الوعي الجماهيري صحيحة.

الحقيقة هي أن الأفكار العلمية باستمرارتتغير. يحصل العلماء على معلومات جديدة حول خصائص بعض المنتجات. باختصار ، الفكر العلمي لا يقف ساكنا. في هذه الأثناء ، لا يتابع الكثير من الناس أخبار العلوم ويتبعون الأفكار التي تم تشكيلها منذ سنوات وحتى عقود. الشاي وطرق استخدامه ليست استثناء. مثل هذه الأفكار التي لا تعكس الحالة الحقيقية للأشياء منتشرة بين الناس.

الشاي مشروب شائع جدا. ربما ، في هذا الصدد ، هو أدنى من القهوة إلى حد ما ، ومع ذلك ، يفضل الكثير من الناس التسريب العطري حتى لشرب حبوب البن ، والتي قد تفقد البشرية مع مرور الوقت. دعنا نحلل الأسئلة الرئيسية حول الشاي من وجهة نظر علمية ونحاول الإجابة على أهمها - هل هو أصح من القهوة؟

المحتوى

  • 1 هل يمكن إضافة الحليب إلى الشاي؟
  • 2 الشاي أكثر صحة إذا كنت لا تضيف أي شيء لذلك؟
  • 3 هل من الممكن شرب الشاي بالنعناع لألم في البطن؟
  • 4 هل الشاي "شاي" عشبي؟
  • 5 هل يذهب الشاي بشكل سيء؟
  • 6 هل الشاي أكثر صحة من القهوة؟

هل يمكن إضافة الحليب إلى الشاي؟

وقد أظهرت بعض الدراسات أن مضيفافي حليب الشاي يقلل من الصفات المفيدة. ومع ذلك ، وجدت دراسة حديثة لهذه المسألة أن الشاي مع الحليب يحتوي على نفس القدر من الكاتيكين (مضادات الأكسدة التي تقلل من خطر الإصابة بأشكال معينة من السرطان) مثل الشاي الأسود بدون إضافات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المعروف أن اللبن الممزوج بالشاي يمتصه الجسم بشكل أفضل.

أيضا ، عيوب الشاي مع الحليب تشمل ذلكمحتوى عالي السعرات الحرارية. ولكن هذه المشكلة يمكن حلها بسهولة باستخدام حليب قليل الدسم والشاي الأخضر. الشاي الأخضر مع الحليب ، بالمناسبة ، يروي العطش تمامًا - يمكنك تجربته بنفسك. كيف تحبها؟

هل الشاي أكثر فائدة إذا لم تقم بإضافة أي شيء إليه؟

حامض الستريك يضاف إلى الشاي كعصيرالليمون ، الجير أو البرتقال ، يساعد في الحفاظ على مركبات الفلافونويد - المواد التي لها تأثيرات مضادة للميكروبات يتم صنع المواد المضافة إلى الشاي عندما لا يشربونها على الفور ، ولكن ، على سبيل المثال ، تحضير مشروب بارد مع ثلج.

تعتبر الفلافونويد واحدة من تلكالمركبات التي تجعل الشاي مفيد جدا. إضافة العسل إلى الشاي يساعد على زيادة الكفاءة. تعمل مناطق الدماغ المسؤولة عن الاهتمام بكفاءة أكبر بعد تناول الشاي بالعسل مقارنة بالشاي النقي.

هل يمكنني شرب الشاي بالنعناع من آلام في المعدة؟

لتخفيف الانزعاج في المعدة ،النعناع ليس هو الخيار الأفضل. النعناع يعزز فقط حرقة. للغثيان ومرض الحركة ، من الأفضل استخدام شاي الزنجبيل. على أي حال ، يعتبر الزنجبيل علاجًا ممتازًا للانتفاخ والغازات والتشنجات. حتى أنه لا يمكن إضافته إلى الشاي ، ولكن ببساطة يمضغ.

لألم في المعدة ، من الأفضل شرب شاي البابونج ،والتي يمكن العثور عليها في أي صيدلية تقريبا. له تأثير مضاد للالتهابات ويرخي بلطف الأجزاء العلوية من الجهاز الهضمي. في معظم الحالات ، يحفظ شاي البابونج من التشنجات.

هو الشاي "الشاي" العشبية الأزهار؟

الشاي الحقيقي هو فقط ضخ للنبات."كاميليا سينينسيس" ("كاميليا سينينسيس"). يوجد الشاي الأسود والأخضر والأبيض والشاي الصيني الاسود (الشاي الصيني المخمر) ويتم الحصول على جميع أنواعه من هذا النبات. يجب أن تعزى هذه الأصناف من "الشاي" التي تم الحصول عليها من الزهور والأعشاب ، وحتى لحاء الأشجار إلى دفعات من الأعشاب.

وبالتالي ، لاستدعاء التسريب العشبية الشاي ليست كذلكصحيح تماما. على الرغم من أننا نعترف أنه في المتاجر يمكنك غالبًا العثور على مربعات بها نقوش تثبت حرفيًا أنها شاي في الداخل. من الزهور والأعشاب والنباح شجرة. ربما يتم ذلك فقط لجذب انتباه المشترين.

هل الشاي يذهب سيئة؟

يمكن أن يكذب الشاي على الرف لمدة تصل إلى ستة أشهر. بعد ذلك ، بدأ يفقد مضادات الأكسدة. في عام 2009 ، نشرت مجلة علوم الأغذية ، وهي مجلة مخصصة لعلوم التغذية ، نتائج دراسة وجد فيها العلماء أن الكاتيكينات تم تخفيضها بشكل ملحوظ مع مرور الوقت. بعد ستة أشهر ، انخفض مستواها بنسبة 32 ٪. للحفاظ على مضادات الأكسدة في الشاي لأطول فترة ممكنة ، يجب تخزين أوراق الشاي في حاوية مغلقة في مكان مظلم وبارد.

تعبت بالفعل من الشاي؟ ثم هنا 7 أسباب لتناول فنجان من القهوة في الصباح

هل الشاي أكثر صحة من القهوة؟

يعتبر الشاي بالفعل أكثر صحة.شرب بسبب وجود المواد المضادة للاكسدة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تفهم أن أي منتج ، حتى الأكثر فائدة ، جيد في الاعتدال. من المعروف أن القهوة ، عند استخدامها بشكل صحيح ، لها العديد من الخصائص المفيدة التي لها تأثير مفيد على صحة الإنسان. على سبيل المثال ، للكافيين تأثير إيجابي على عدد من القدرات المعرفية لدى كبار السن.

اقرأ أيضًا: يقول العلماء إن 25 كوبًا من القهوة يوميًا لن يضر قلبك

في الوقت نفسه ، إذا شربت امرأة أو شريكها فنجانين أو أكثر من القهوة قبل يوم من الحمل ، فإن هذا يزيد من خطر الإجهاض في الأسابيع الأولى من الحمل.

أو ربما تعرف بعض الأساطير عن الشاي الذي تريد التحدث عنه؟ أكثر ما سمعت في كثير من الأحيان - حول فوائد الشاي أو ضرره؟ شارك في التعليقات وفي دردشة Telegram.

General

What is more useful - tea or coffee? 6 facts about tea that you did not know

Surely you’ve heard that tea- an incredibly healthy drink. However, most likely, you know the opposite point of view. Research shows that regular tea consumption reduces the risk of diabetes and Alzheimer's disease, and also helps to strengthen bones. In addition, tea improves the health of teeth and gums. But not all of those ideas about tea that exist in the mass consciousness are true.

The fact is that scientific ideas are constantlyare changing. Scientists get new information about the properties of certain products. In a word, scientific thought does not stand still. Meanwhile, many people do not follow the news of science and follow the ideas that were formed many years and even decades ago. Tea and methods of its use were no exception. Such ideas about him that do not reflect the real state of things are widespread among people.

Tea is a very popular drink. Perhaps, in this respect, it is slightly inferior to coffee, nevertheless, many people prefer aromatic infusion even to a drink made from coffee beans, which humanity may lose over time. Let us analyze the main questions about tea from a scientific point of view and try to answer the most important of them - is it really healthier than coffee?

Content

  • 1 Can milk be added to tea?
  • 2 Tea is healthier if you don’t add anything to it?
  • 3 Is it possible to drink mint tea for abdominal pain?
  • 4 Is tea a flower-herbal "tea"?
  • 5 Does tea go bad?
  • 6 Is tea healthier than coffee?

Can milk be added to tea?

Some studies have shown that addingin milk tea reduces its beneficial qualities. Nevertheless, a recent study of this issue found that tea with milk contains about the same amount of catechins (antioxidants that reduce the risk of developing certain forms of cancer) as black tea without additives. In addition, it is known that milk mixed with tea is absorbed by the body much better.

Also, the disadvantages of tea with milk include ithigh calorie content. But this problem is easily solved using less fat milk and green tea. Green tea with milk, by the way, perfectly quenches thirst - you can try it yourself. How do you like it?

Is tea more beneficial if you don’t add anything to it?

Citric acid added to tea as juicelemon, lime or orange, helps preserve flavonoids - substances that have antimicrobial effects. Additives to tea are made when they are not going to drink it immediately, but, for example, prepare a chilled drink with ice.

Flavonoids are considered one of thosecompounds that make tea so beneficial. Adding honey to tea helps increase efficiency. The areas of the brain responsible for attention work more efficiently after tea with honey than after pure tea.

Can I drink mint tea for stomach pains?

To relieve stomach discomfort,mint is not the best choice. Peppermint only enhances heartburn. For nausea and motion sickness, it is better to use ginger tea. Anyway, ginger is considered an excellent remedy for bloating, gas and spasms. It can even not be added to tea, but simply chewed.

For stomach pains, it’s better to drink chamomile tea,which can be found in almost any pharmacy. It has an anti-inflammatory effect and gently relaxes the upper parts of the digestive tract. In most cases, chamomile tea saves from spasms.

Is tea a floral-herbal "tea"?

True tea is only the infusion of the plant."Camellia sinensis" ("Camellia sinensis"). There is black, green, white and oolong tea (Chinese semi-fermented tea) and all its types are obtained from this plant. Those varieties of "tea" that are obtained from flowers, herbs, and even the bark of trees should be attributed to infusions of herbs.

Thus, to call herbal infusions tea is notquite right. Although, we admit, in stores you can often find boxes with inscriptions that literally prove that tea is inside. Of flowers, herbs and tree bark. Perhaps this is done only to attract the attention of buyers.

Does tea go bad?

Tea can lie on the shelf for up to six months. After that, he begins to lose antioxidants. In 2009, the Journal of Food Science, a magazine dedicated to nutrition science, published the results of a study in which scientists found that catechins were noticeably reduced over time. Six months later, their level decreased by 32%. To preserve antioxidants in tea for as long as possible, the tea leaves should be stored in a sealed container in a dark and cool place.

Already tired of tea? Then here are 7 reasons to have a cup of coffee in the morning

Is tea healthier than coffee?

Tea is indeed considered more healthy.drink due to the presence of antioxidants. However, here you must understand that any product, even the most useful, is good in moderation. It is known that coffee, when used correctly, has many beneficial properties that have a beneficial effect on human health. For example, caffeine has a positive effect on a number of cognitive abilities in the elderly.

Read also: Scientists say 25 cups of coffee a day will not harm your heart

At the same time, if a woman or her partner drinks two or more cups of coffee a day before conception, this increases the risk of miscarriage in the first weeks of pregnancy.

Or maybe you know some myth about tea that you want to talk about? What more often did you hear - about the benefits of tea or its harm? Share in the comments and in our Telegram chat.