عام

ما هي مياه الصنبور الخطرة؟

ربما يعلم الكثير منكم أنه لا يمكنك شربالمياه من الصنبور ، ومع ذلك ، قليل من الناس تخمين ما يمكن أن يسبب هذا الحظر. وفقًا لدراسة أجراها علماء أمريكيون ، يمكن أن يكون استخدام مياه الصنبور محفوفًا بظهور العديد من الأمراض الخطيرة ، بما في ذلك السرطان. لماذا يعتبر ماء الصنبور خطراً على صحة الإنسان؟

شرب ماء الصنبور يمكن أن يؤدي إلى السرطان

هل يمكنني شرب ماء الصنبور؟

نعلم جميعا أنه في المدن الكبيرة حيثفي كل مكان يوجد نقص في الموارد المائية ، يمر الماء الذي يستهلكه السكان بعملية التنظيف ، ويخضع لكلورة وتطهير متكرر. على الرغم من حقيقة أن الكلور يساعد في محاربة مسببات الأمراض بكميات كبيرة تعيش في مثل هذه المياه ، فإن المطهرات تشكل عددًا كبيرًا من المركبات الكيميائية الجديدة ، ومعظمها خطير جدًا على صحة الإنسان.

ومن المعروف أنه حتى في الماء دون رائحة ثابتةالتبييض هناك كاشف خاص يسمى هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم. يساعد وجودها في ماء الصنبور على تقليل وجود البكتيريا المسببة للأمراض بحوالي 99٪. على الرغم من ذلك ، تبقى البكتيريا الميتة في إمدادات المياه ، وتشكل منتجات ثانوية عضوية ، من بينها الكلوروفورم والثالث الميثان يعتبران الأكثر سمية. تتراكم في جسم الإنسان ، هذه المواد تسبب مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي والجهاز التنفسي.

انظر أيضًا: أكد الكويكب إيتوكاوا أن الماء على الأرض له أصل كوني

يمكن الاستفادة ماء يسبب السرطان؟

على الرغم من التقاط كوب آخرمياه الصنبور ، في أعماق الأمل نأمل أن يدمر الكلور كل شيء ضار ومعيشة ، وهذا أبعد ما يكون عن القضية. المياه ، قبل الوصول إلى شقتك ، تقوم برحلة ضخمة من محطة معالجة المياه إلى كيلومترات كاملة من الأنابيب الصدئة. بالطبع ، يتم تدمير بعض مسببات الأمراض فعليًا بواسطة الكلور وهيبوكلوريت الصوديوم ، ولكن لكي تكون قادرة على تدميرها جميعًا ، قد تكون هناك حاجة لجرعات كبيرة من القلويات ، والتي يمكن أن تدمر ليس فقط البكتيريا ، ولكن أيضًا أنت.

توجد كميات كبيرة من ثلاثي الهالوميثان والكلوروفورم في مياه الصنبور ، والتي يمكن أن تسبب مشاكل صحية خطيرة عند استخدامها بانتظام.

إذا أعجبك هذا المقال ، أدعوك للانضمام إلى قنواتنا في Telegram و Yandex.Zen ، حيث يمكنك العثور على مزيد من المعلومات المفيدة من عالم العلوم والتكنولوجيا الشهير.

ومن المعروف أنه في عام 1976 الأمريكيأجرى الباحثون تجربة خاصة تهدف إلى دراسة آثار التعرض الطويل للكلوروفورم على جسم القوارض. أظهرت نتائج الدراسة أن المنتجات الثانوية للتطهير يمكن أن تسبب السرطان بالفعل ، وكذلك مشاكل في الوظيفة التناسلية. شرب مياه الصنبور دون أي علاج إضافي محفوف أيضًا بتهديد نمو الجنين ، ولهذا ينصح النساء الحوامل بشدة بالامتناع عن شرب ماء الصنبور.

General

What is dangerous tap water?

Perhaps many of you know that you can’t drinkwater from the tap, however, few people guess what could cause such a ban. According to a study by American scientists, the use of tap water can be fraught with the emergence of many dangerous diseases, including cancer. Why is tap water so dangerous to human health?

Drinking tap water can lead to cancer

Can I drink tap water?

We all know that in large cities whereeverywhere there is a shortage of water resources, the water consumed by residents passes through the treatment process, undergoing repeated chlorination and disinfection. Despite the fact that chlorine really helps fight pathogens in large quantities living in such water, disinfectants form a huge number of new chemical compounds, most of which are very dangerous to human health.

It is known that even in water without persistent odorbleach there is a special reagent called sodium hypochlorite. Its presence in tap water helps to reduce the presence of pathogenic bacteria by about 99%. Despite this, dead bacteria remain in the water supply system, forming organic by-products, among which chloroform and trihalomethane are considered the most toxic. Accumulating in the human body, these substances cause problems with the gastrointestinal tract and respiratory system.

See also: Asteroid Itokawa confirmed that the water on Earth has a cosmic origin

Can tap water cause cancer?

Despite picking up another glass withtap water, deep down we hope that chlorine could destroy everything harmful and living, this is far from the case. Water, before reaching your apartment, makes a huge journey from the water treatment plant to entire kilometers of rusty pipes. Of course, some of the pathogens are actually destroyed by chlorine and sodium hypochlorite, but in order to be able to destroy them all, huge doses of alkali may be required, which can destroy not only bacteria, but also you.

Large amounts of trihalomethane and chloroform are present in tap water, which, when used regularly, can cause serious health problems.

If you liked this article, I invite you to join our channels in Telegram and Yandex.Zen, where you can find even more useful information from the world of popular science and technology.

It is known that in 1976 the Americanthe researchers conducted a special experiment aimed at studying the effects of prolonged exposure to chloroform on the body of rodents. The results of the study showed that by-products of disinfection can actually cause cancer, as well as problems with reproductive function. Drinking tap water without any additional treatment is also fraught with the threat of fetal development, which is why pregnant women are strongly advised to refrain from drinking tap water.