عام

ما هو الكوليسترول وهل هو خطير على الصحة؟

مرة أخرى في عام 1815 ، وهو الكيميائي الفرنسي الشهيرفي ذلك الوقت ، قام ميشيل شيفريل بتركيب مادة غير معروفة سابقًا ، والتي أطلق عليها اسم الكوليسترول (حرفيًا - "الصفراء الصلبة"). ثبت حقيقة أن الكوليسترول ينتمي إلى فئة الكحوليات بعد ذلك بقليل من قبل الفيزيائي مارسيلين بيرثيلو ، والذي تم إعادة تسمية المادة الموجودة في العديد من الدول الأوروبية ، واكتسب اسمًا كيميائيًا أكثر صحة "الكوليسترول". في جسم الشخص السليم ، تؤدي هذه المادة العديد من الوظائف المفيدة ، من بينها يمكنك رؤية تكوين الأحماض الصفراوية وفيتامين (د) وحتى الهرمونات الجنسية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الكوليسترول الزائد في دم الإنسان يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عدد من الأمراض المزمنة الخطيرة. ما هو سبب هذه الخاصية من الكولسترول وهل من الممكن تنظيم وجودها في الجسم بطريقة أو بأخرى؟

إن وجود كمية كبيرة من الكوليسترول "الضار" في الدم يمكن أن يهدد الشخص بالحصول على عدد من الأمراض المزمنة

فوائد ومضار الكوليسترول في الدم

كما ذكر أعلاه ، والكوليسترول هو معقولالكمية ضرورية من أجل الأداء الطبيعي للأنظمة الحيوية في الجسم. يتم إنتاج معظم هذه المادة عن طريق الكبد ، بينما يتم إدخال حوالي 20 ٪ من الكوليسترول في الجسم إلى جانب تلك الأطعمة التي نتناولها في أغلب الأحيان. يؤدي الكوليسترول الزائد إلى ترسب المادة على جدران الأوعية الدموية ، الأمر الذي له تأثير سلبي للغاية على أداء الجهاز القلبي الوعائي البشري ويؤدي إلى جميع أنواع المشاكل الصحية.

انظر أيضًا: ستكون الخلايا الذكية قادرة على التحكم في الجسم دون مشاركة الدماغ.

الطب الحديث يعرف أن الكوليستروليمكن تقسيمها إلى عدة أنواع مستقلة تماما. لذلك ، هناك الكولسترول "المفيد" ، الذي يتكون من البروتينات الدهنية عالية الكثافة الخاصة ؛ الكوليسترول "الضار" ، الذي يتكون من البروتينات الدهنية منخفضة الكثافة ، وكذلك ما يسمى الكوليسترول الحر.

ويعتقد أنه من الكوليسترول السيئ الذي يسببإنشاء نفس اللوحات داخل جدران الأوعية الدموية التي يتم إخبارنا عنها غالبًا من خلال الإعلان عن أي مكملات غذائية على التلفزيون. رواسب الكوليسترول الضار في الأوعية الدموية هي التي تتداخل مع النقل الطبيعي للعناصر الغذائية داخل الجسم ، مما يزيد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب التاجية.

بالمناسبة ، ما مدى خطورة أنتصحتك؟ هل أنت مؤيد للفحوصات الطبية أو هل تعتقد أن مرورها السنوي مضيعة للوقت؟ شاركنا رأيك في دردشة Telegram أو على القناة الرسمية في Yandex.Zen.

وجود الكولسترول "الضار" في الدم يمكن أن يعطي قوة دافعة لتطوير مرض القلب التاجي

بالإضافة إلى احتمال تطور القلب والأوعية الدمويةالأمراض ، ارتفاع الكوليسترول في الجسم يمكن أن يشير إلى العديد من الأمراض الأخرى ، من بينها أمراض الكبد وأمراض الغدد الصماء وأمراض الكلى والبنكرياس. ومع ذلك ، فإن انخفاض الكوليسترول في الدم لا يضمن لك أيضًا وجود وجه صحي. من المعروف أن انخفاض مستويات الكوليسترول النافع في الدم قد يشير إلى احتمال وجود مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي أو التهابات معدية أو قصور الغدة الدرقية أو حتى تليف الكبد.

كيفية تغيير الكوليسترول في الدم؟

من أجل تقليل محتوى البروتينات الدهنيةفي الكثافة المنخفضة في الدم ، يوصى غالبًا باتباع نظام غذائي مع استثناء تام للأطعمة الدسمة والمكررة. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب التخلي عن الحلويات والصلصات والمايونيز واستبدالها بالدواجن الصحية والبيض والأسماك الخالية من الدهن.

على الرغم من حقيقة أن انخفاض الكوليسترول في الدمأقل شيوعًا بكثير من المستوى المرتفع ، ينصح أخصائيو التغذية بأن يتبع مرضاهم الذين لديهم نسبة منخفضة من هذه المادة نظامًا غذائيًا يشمل الأسماك الدهنية والجبن والمكسرات وغيرها من الأطعمة الغنية بالدهون.

General

What is cholesterol and is it dangerous to health?

Back in 1815, a famous French chemistAt that time, Michel Chevrel synthesized a previously unknown substance, which he called cholesterol (literally translated as “hard bile”). The fact that cholesterol belongs to the class of alcohols was proved a little later by the physicist Marcelin Berthelot, because of which the substance found was renamed in several European countries, acquiring a more correct chemical name “cholesterol”. In the body of a healthy person, this substance performs many useful functions, among which you can see the formation of bile acids, vitamin D, and even sex hormones. However, excess cholesterol in human blood can lead to a number of serious chronic diseases. What is the reason for this property of cholesterol and is it possible to somehow regulate its presence in the body?

The presence in the blood of a large amount of "bad" cholesterol can threaten a person to get a number of chronic diseases

The benefits and harms of cholesterol

As mentioned above, cholesterol is reasonablequantity is essential for the normal functioning of the vital systems of the body. Most of this substance is produced by the liver, while about 20% of cholesterol is introduced into the body along with those foods that we most often eat. Excess cholesterol causes deposition of the substance at the walls of blood vessels, which has a very negative effect on the functioning of the human cardiovascular system and leads to all kinds of health problems.

See also: Smart cells will be able to control the body without the participation of the brain.

Modern medicine knows that cholesterolcan be divided into several completely independent species. So, there is “beneficial” cholesterol, which consists of special high-density lipoproteins; "Bad" cholesterol, consisting of low density lipoproteins, as well as the so-called free cholesterol.

It is believed that it is bad cholesterol that causesthe creation of the same plaques inside the walls of blood vessels that we are so often told about from advertising any dietary supplement on television. It is deposits of harmful cholesterol in the blood vessels that interfere with the normal transport of nutrients inside the body, increasing the risk of coronary heart disease.

By the way, how serious are you aboutyour health? Are you a proponent of medical examinations or do you think their annual passage is a waste of time? Share your opinion in our Telegram chat or on the official channel in Yandex.Zen.

The presence of "bad" cholesterol in the blood can give impetus to the development of coronary heart disease

In addition to the possible development of cardiovasculardiseases, elevated cholesterol in the body can indicate many other diseases, among which liver diseases, pathologies of the endocrine system, diseases of the kidneys and pancreas stand out. However, low cholesterol also does not guarantee you a healthy face. It is known that low levels of beneficial cholesterol in the blood may indicate the possible presence of digestive problems, infectious infections, hypothyroidism, or even cirrhosis.

How to change blood cholesterol?

In order to reduce the content of lipoproteinslow density in the blood, it is most often recommended to follow a diet with the complete exception of fatty and refined foods. First of all, confectionery, sauces and mayonnaise should be abandoned, replacing them with healthier poultry, eggs and lean fish.

Despite the fact that low cholesterolis much less common than its elevated level, nutritionists recommend that their patients with a low content of this substance follow a diet that includes fatty fish, cheeses, nuts and other fat-rich foods.