بحث

ما الغذاء يسبب السرطان

"أنت ما تأكله." قول مشهور إلى حد ما ، والذي ، بالطبع ، لا ينبغي أن يؤخذ حرفيًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحقيقة في هذا البيان هي أن الغذاء هو أساس حياتنا. وباستخدام منتجات منخفضة الجودة أو ضارة ، فإننا نعرض صحتنا للخطر. يعرف الكثير عن تأثير الطعام على تطور السرطان ، ولكن في الآونة الأخيرة ، حددت مجموعة من الباحثين أحد أكثر المنتجات الضارة بالسرطان. في الوقت نفسه ، حذر العلماء من شيء مماثل لفترة طويلة جدا.

الزيوت النباتية تشكل خطرا على الصحة

إلى حد كبير ، حقيقة أن المنتجات ،المقلية في الزيت النباتي ، وليس أفضل طريقة تؤثر على صحتنا ، يعرف الجميع تقريبا. لكن جميع الدراسات السابقة تقريبًا حول الآثار الصحية لطريقة الطبخ هذه كانت تركز بشكل أساسي على الأشخاص الأصحاء والمتعلقة بنظام القلب والأوعية الدموية. ومع ذلك ، فقد بدأ العلماء الآن في دراسة تأثير استهلاك زيت القلي على تطور أمراض الأمعاء الالتهابية وسرطان القولون.

وفقا لنشر Medicalxpress ، في الآونة الأخيرةفي دراسة حول الوقاية من سرطان الأمعاء ، أظهر العلماء أن إطعام منتجات الفئران المحضرة باستخدام القلي في الزيوت النباتية يزيد من احتمالية الإصابة بالتهاب القولون عدة مرات ، ويعزز نمو الورم ويزيد من سالبة الأمعاء. ما يسهم في نمو وتطور البكتيريا ودخول المنتجات السامة من وظائفها الحيوية في مجرى الدم.

الناس في خطر الاصابة بالتهاب ويقول البروفيسور جيانجان تشانغ ، أحد مؤلفي هذا العمل ، إن أمراض الأورام يجب أن تكون على دراية بهذه الدراسة. نحن لا ندعي أنه في 100 ٪ من الحالات ، فإن تناول الطعام المطبوخ في الزيت المغلي يسبب تطور السرطان. نحن نقول فقط أن هذا الطعام يزيد من خطر حدوثه.

لتجاربهم ، الباحثينيستخدم الزيت النباتي الأكثر شيوعًا ، ويتم تسخينه إلى درجة حرارة تزيد قليلاً عن 150 درجة في مقلاة عميقة قياسية. في ظل هذه الظروف ، أعد العلماء الفلافل ، التي أطعمت المجموعة الأولى من حيوانات المختبر. عملت المجموعة الثانية كعنصر تحكم ، وتلقت الطعام مع إضافة الزيت الطازج. علاوة على ذلك ، أجرى الخبراء أيضًا تحليلًا كيميائيًا لزيت razoretochnogo (تم تبريده مسبقًا) ووجدوا أنه يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من الأحماض الدهنية ومنتجات الأكسدة الخاصة بهم.

هذا مثير للاهتمام: تم العثور على طريقة لمحاربة السرطان دون الإضرار بالجسم.

ونتيجة لذلك ، اتضح أن النظام الغذائي معاستخدام الزيت الساخن ، كما هو موضح سابقًا ، يثير نمو الأورام وتطور التهاب الأمعاء الغليظة. يقول الخبراء إن عدد الأورام المسجلة في ممثلي المجموعة الأولى كان ضعف ما كان عليه في الفئران التي لم تفسد الأطعمة المقلية. هل تطبخ الطعام المقلية وسوف تفعل ذلك بعد هذا الخبر؟ اكتب عنها في محادثتنا في Telegram.

قلي الأطعمة في الزيت المغلي بالكاد يمكن أن يسمى صحية.

لاختبار فرضيتي ذلكأكسدة الأحماض الدهنية المتعددة غير المشبعة ، والتي تحدث عند تسخين الزيت ، تساهم في التأثير الالتهابي ، عزل الباحثون بشكل منفصل هذه المركبات من زيت القلي وأطعموها على الفئران. كانت النتائج "مشابهة جدًا" لنتائج التجربة التي تم فيها تغذية الفئران بزيت القلي.

لا يزال العلماء أنفسهم يقولون إنهم بحاجةدراسات إضافية من أجل تأكيد افتراضاتهم بشكل كامل والقضاء على احتمال الخطأ. في المستقبل ، يريد العلماء وضع توصيات غذائية لتناول الأطعمة المطبوخة بالزيت النباتي.

Research

What food causes cancer

"You are what you eat." A fairly well-known saying, which, of course, should not be taken literally. However, the truth in this statement is that food is the foundation of our lives. And, by using low-quality or harmful products, we endanger our health. A lot is known about the effect of food on the development of cancer, but recently a group of researchers has identified one of the most harmful products that cause cancer. At the same time, scientists warned of something similar for a very long time.

Vegetable oil is hazardous to health

By and large, the fact that products,fried in vegetable oil, not the best way affect our health, almost everyone knows. But almost all of the earlier studies on the health effects of this cooking method were mainly focused on healthy people and related to the cardiovascular system. However, scientists have now begun to study the effect of frying oil consumption on the development of inflammatory bowel diseases and colon cancer.

According to the publication Medicalxpress, in a recenta study on the prevention of intestinal cancer, scientists have shown that feeding mice products prepared using frying in vegetable oil increases the likelihood of developing inflammation of the colon by several times, enhances tumor growth and worsens intestinal patency. What contributes to the growth and development of bacteria and the entry of toxic products of their vital functions into the bloodstream.

People at risk of developing inflammatory andOncological diseases should be aware of this study, says Professor Jiangan Zhang, one of the authors of the work. We do not claim that in 100% of cases, eating food cooked in boiling oil causes the development of cancer. We just say that such food increases the risk of its occurrence.

For their experiments, researchersused the most common vegetable oil, heated to a temperature of just over 150 degrees in a standard deep fat fryer. Under these conditions, scientists prepared falafels, which fed the first group of laboratory animals. The second group acted as a control, and she received food with the addition of fresh oil. Moreover, experts also conducted a chemical analysis of razoretochnogo oil (pre-cooling it) and found that it contains a huge amount of fatty acids and their oxidation products.

This is interesting: A way to fight cancer without harm to the body was found.

As a result, it turned out that the diet withusing heated oil, as already indicated, provokes the growth of tumors and the development of inflammation of the large intestine. Experts say that the number of tumors recorded in representatives of the first group was twice as high as in mice that did not abuse deep-fried foods. Do you cook deep-fried food and will you do it after this news? Write about it in our chat in Telegram.

Frying foods in boiling oil can hardly be called healthy.

To test my hypothesis thatthe oxidation of polyunsaturated fatty acids, which occurs when the oil is heated, contributes to the inflammatory effect, the researchers separately isolated these compounds from frying oil and fed them to mice. The results were “very similar” to the results of an experiment in which mice were fed with frying oil.

Scientists themselves still say that they needadditional studies in order to fully confirm their assumptions and eliminate the likelihood of error. In the future, scientists want to develop dietary recommendations for eating foods cooked in vegetable oil.