عام

كيف تبدو تيتانيك الآن؟

بعد 107 سنوات من المأساة التي حدثتمن سفينة بخارية تايتانيك ، غطس الغواصون مرة أخرى إلى قاع المحيط الأطلسي من أجل أن يروا بأعينهم قوى عنصر الماء أثناء العمل. بفضل الانغماس الجديد ، يمكننا أن نرى كيف تدمر الطبيعة بنجاح كل آثار واحدة من أكبر الكوارث في القرن العشرين.

حتى الآن يبدو تيتانيك

لماذا تغرق تيتانيك؟

على الرغم من حقيقة أن مصير تيتانيك واسع الانتشارلقد تم تسليط الضوء في السينما الحديثة ، من بينكم ، ربما ، أولئك الذين ليسوا على دراية بأحداث الكارثة التي وقعت قبل أكثر من 100 عام أو ليسوا على دراية بها.

تيتانيك ، تحطمت في عام 1912 ،كان في وقت واحد أكبر باخرة في العالم. بسبب اصطدامها بجبل جليدي ، تلقت السفينة العديد من الثقوب التي غمرت معظم السفينة. بسبب الملء السريع وغير المتكافئ للأجزاء الداخلية من السفينة بالماء ، اقتحمت السفينة ، قبل الغرق ، اثنين ، مما أسفر عن مقتل حياة ألف ونصف شخص.

قد تكون مهتمًا: في مصر ، عثر على معبد غارق وسفينة كنز

إطار من فيلم يحمل نفس الاسم "Titanic" (1997)

كيف تبدو تيتانيك الآن؟

كان من المتوقع أن تجد الصلبكان من المفترض أن يجلب العملاق تحت الماء لأكثر من مائة عام تغييرات معينة في ظهور السفينة الشهيرة. وفقًا لممثلي شركة Atlantic Productions ، أصبح الجانب الأيمن من سيارات الأجرة الخاصة بالضابط هو الجزء الأكثر تضرراً من السفينة من وقت لآخر. تحولت الكابتن الجسر ومقصورة سطح السفينة إلى كومة من الحطام عديم الشكل ، وسقط الصاري الأمامي.

معظم تيتانيك تآكل ، تآكل تدريجيا ما تبقى من "السفينة غير القابلة للإزالة في القرن العشرين" فقط

في التقرير الذي تم نشرهيقول الباحثون المشاركون في الحملة إنه نتيجة للنشاط الحيوي للكائنات الحية الدقيقة والتآكل ، كان جسم السفينة مغطى بنمو من الصدأ ، والذي يأكل تدريجيا أكثر السفن شهرة في العالم. وفقًا لرئيس مختبر مركبات أعماق البحار بمعهد علم المحيطات التابع للأكاديمية الروسية للعلوم أناتولي ساجاليفيتش ، حتى التدمير الكامل للتايتانيك ، لم يتبق سوى بضعة عقود.

جنبا إلى جنب مع تيتانيك ، سوف تختفي ذكريات حقبة كاملة من بداية القرن العشرين.

إذا أعجبك هذا المقال ، أدعوك لزيارة صفحتنا على Yandex.Zen ، حيث يمكنك أن تجد لنفسك مقالات أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من مجال العلوم الشعبية.

General

What does the Titanic look like now?

107 years after the tragedy that occurred withby the Titanic steamer, divers again plunged to the bottom of the Atlantic Ocean in order to see with their own eyes the forces of the water element in action. Thanks to the new immersion, we can see how nature successfully destroys all traces of one of the largest disasters of the 20th century.

So now the Titanic looks

Why did the Titanic sink?

Despite the fact that the fate of the Titanic is widespreadhighlighted in modern cinema, among you, perhaps, there are those who are not familiar or little familiar with the events of the disaster that occurred more than 100 years ago.

The Titanic, crashed in 1912,was at one time the largest steamer in the world. Due to a collision with an iceberg, the liner received several holes that flooded most of the ship. Due to the rapid and uneven filling of the internal parts of the vessel with water, the ship, before sinking, broke in two, killing the lives of one and a half thousand people.

You might be interested: In Egypt, found a sunken temple and a treasure ship

Frame from the movie of the same name "Titanic" (1997)

What does the Titanic look like now?

It was to be expected that finding steelthe giant under water for over a hundred years was supposed to bring certain changes to the appearance of the famous ship. According to representatives of Atlantic Productions, the right side of the officer’s cabs became the most heavily damaged part of the ship from time to time. The captain’s bridge and deck cabin turned into a shapeless pile of debris, and the front mast fell.

Most of the Titanic is corroded, gradually corroding what remains of the only "unsinkable ship of the XX century"

In the report that was publishedresearchers involved in the expedition say that as a result of the vital activity of microorganisms and corrosion, the ship's hull was covered with growths of rust, which gradually eats the most famous ship in the world. According to the head of the laboratory of deep-sea vehicles of the Institute of Oceanology of the Russian Academy of Sciences Anatoly Sagalevich, until the complete destruction of the Titanic, only a few decades remain.

Together with the Titanic, memories of an entire era of the beginning of the 20th century will also go away.

If you liked this article, I invite you to visit our page on Yandex.Zen, where you can find for yourself even more interesting articles from the field of popular science.