الأدوات

كيف تبدو الغروب على الكواكب الأخرى؟ الآن يمكننا رؤيته! (فيديو)


كل كوكب في النظام الشمسي لديهجو فريد ينشر ضوء الشمس ويشكل غروب الشمس الأصلي والشروق. قام أخصائي علم الحفريات ، الدكتور جيرونيمو فيلانويفا ، الذي يعمل في مركز جودارد للفضاء في ماريلاند ، بإنشاء نموذج كمبيوتر لغروب الشمس يتشكل على الكواكب الأرض ، والزهرة ، والمريخ ، وأورانوس ، وتيتان.

تم العمل كجزء من محاكاة الطيران علىأورانوس ، كوكب جليدي يقع في المدار الخارجي للنظام الشمسي. أصبحت حزمة البرامج جزءًا من تطبيق ناسا على الإنترنت.

من بين جميع النماذج ، أظهرت غروب الشمس الأكثر تشابهًا للأرض ، من وجهة نظر جسم موجود على سطح الكوكب ، صورة مرئية من أورانوس.

اللازوردية المشبعة تتحول إلى أورانوسغروب الشمس الزرقاء الزاهية مع درجات الفيروز. يتكون اللون الأزرق والأخضر نتيجة لتفاعل ضوء الشمس مع الغلاف الجوي للكوكب. تنعكس الموجات القصيرة للطيف الأزرق والأخضر من جزيئات غاز الهيدروجين والهيليوم والميثان في الغلاف الجوي لأورانوس. تمتص جزيئات الغاز نفسها الطيف الأحمر للموجات الضوئية.


توفر لنا ظاهرة مماثلة على الأرضالقدرة على مراقبة السماء الزرقاء. إن تصور غروب الشمس سيساعد العلماء على تحديد نموذج مرور الضوء عبر أجواء الكواكب المختلفة والكواكب الخارجية وأقمارها الصناعية ، مما سيوفر فكرة أولية عن التركيب الكيميائي للغلاف الجوي.

المصدر: ناسا

Gadgets

What do sunsets look like on other planets? Now we can see it! (video)


Every planet in the solar system hasa unique atmosphere that scatters sunlight and forms original, individual sunsets and sunrises. A specialist in paleontology, Dr. Jeronimo Villanueva, working at the Goddard Space Center in Maryland, created a computer model of the sunsets forming on the planets Earth, Venus, Mars, Uranus and Titan.

The work took place as part of a flight simulation onUranus, an ice planet located in the outer orbit of the solar system. The software package has become part of NASA's Planetary Spectrum Generator online application.

Among all the models, the sunsets most similar to the Earth, from the point of view of an object located on the surface of the planet, showed a visual picture from Uranus.

Saturated azure, on Uranus turns intoBright blue sunset with turquoise hues. Blue-green color is formed as a result of the interaction of sunlight with the atmosphere of the planet. The short waves of the blue and green spectrum are reflected from the molecules of the gas of hydrogen, helium and methane present in the atmosphere of Uranus. These same gas molecules absorb the red spectrum of optical waves.


A similar phenomenon on Earth provides usthe ability to observe the blue sky. Visualization of sunsets will help scientists determine the model of the passage of light through the atmospheres of various planets, exoplanets and their satellites, which will provide an initial idea of ​​the chemical composition of their atmosphere.

Source: nasa