عام. بحث. تكنولوجيا

ما الذي يسبب الأمراض المزمنة بعد 40 سنة؟

هل تعلم أن جميع الأمراض الحالية تنقسم إلى حادة ومزمنة؟ تختلف فيما بينها في طبيعة التدفق. مرض حاد مثل نزلات البرد والانفلونزا تحدث مع مظاهر حية للأعراض ، ولكن يتم علاجها بسرعة كبيرة ونادرًا ما يزعج الشخص. وهنا الأمراض المزمنة، مثل التهاب الشعب الهوائية المتقدم أو التهاب المعدة ، onطوال حياة الشخص ، غالبًا ما يتكررون ويتقدمون دائمًا تقريبًا بشكل كبير. وفقًا للعلماء ، تصبح العديد من الأمراض مزمنة بعد حوالي 40 عامًا ، وهناك تفسير منطقي لذلك. لذلك ، دعونا نرى - لماذا تصبح الأمراض مزمنة وكيفية منع ذلك من أجل أن تعيش حياة طويلة وصحية؟

يمكن أن تتطور الأمراض المزمنة في الإنسان بعد "ذروة الحياة"

ما هي الأمراض المزمنة؟

الأمراض المزمنة نفسها أيضًاوهي مقسمة إلى نوعين - خلقي ومكتسب. كانت الأمراض من النوع الأول تضطهد الناس منذ الطفولة ، لأنها تنشأ في الرحم أو في مرحلة الطفولة بسبب اضطرابات النمو المختلفة. الأمراض المزمنة المكتسبة بدورها تنشأ من الأمراض الحادة. عندما لا يذهب الشخص إلى المستشفى أو لا يوفر له الأطباء العلاج المناسب ، فإن الأمراض الحادة لها مضاعفات ويبدأون في إزعاج المريض في كثير من الأحيان. في الوقت نفسه ، لا يمكن علاجها عمليًا - يمكن إزالة الأعراض ، ولكن بعد مرور بعض الوقت تظهر مرة أخرى.

حقيقة مثيرة للاهتمام: وفقًا للتصنيف الدولي للأمراض ،اليوم ، العلم يعرف حوالي 55000 مرض. الرقم ليس دقيقًا ، لأنه في كل عام يتم تجديد القائمة بأسماء جديدة. أنت تعرف جيدًا بالفعل عن أحد الأمراض الجديدة - فيروس كورونا -19 ، وكل التفاصيل التي نجمعها في هذه المقالة.

من المنطقي أن نفترض أن المزمنيتم الحصول على الأمراض من قبل شخص بعد سن الأربعين بسبب حقيقة أنهم تمكنوا خلال الجزء الأخير من حياتهم من تعقيد معظم أمراضهم. بعد كل شيء ، فكر بنفسك - بسبب جدول العمل الضيق ، الكثير منا ليس لديهم الوقت للذهاب إلى المستشفى. حتى لو تمت الرحلة ووصف الطبيب العلاج ، فإن الكثير من الناس يأملون أن يزول المرض من تلقاء نفسه. ونتيجة لذلك ، تصبح الأمراض مزمنة ولا تستجيب للعلاج ، ويصبح الشخص ملزماً ببساطة باتباع توصيات الطبيب.

لا تدع الأمراض تصبح مزمنة ، وإلا ستضطر إلى "العيش على الحبوب"

على سبيل المثال ، الأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض عضوية مزمنةيجب على الهضم اتباع نظام غذائي خاص طوال حياته دون الأطعمة الحارة والدهنية. يعاني الأشخاص المصابون بالتهاب المفاصل المزمن ، حيث تصبح مفاصلهم ملتهبة ومؤلمة ، من صعوبات أكثر - لا يستطيع الكثير منهم حتى الخروج من السرير. في 70 ٪ من الحالات ، يؤدي التهاب المفاصل المزمن إلى الإعاقة ، ويتم تقليل العلاج إلى حقيقة أنه يتم ببساطة إعطاء المرضى أموالًا لتقليل الألم. ولكي لا يصبح التهاب المفاصل مزمنًا ، من المهم زيارة الطبيب بانتظام ، لأن الاكتشاف المبكر فقط يمكن أن يقلل من الضرر المحتمل. يجب توخي الحذر بشكل خاص من الأشخاص الذين يعانون غالبًا من الجهد البدني الثقيل والتعب - يتطور التهاب المفاصل بدرجة عالية من الاحتمال على وجه التحديد بعد هذه الحالات أو مضاعفات الأمراض المعدية.

في الآونة الأخيرة ، نشرت مواد حول ما يمكن أن يحدث ليدي الشخص عندما يكون التهاب المفاصل معقدًا. ليس أفضل مشهد ، لكني أنصحك أن تنظر.

كيف تحافظ على صحتك بعد 40 سنة؟

لقد أثبت العلماء مرات عديدة أن الحد من المخاطريمكن أن يؤدي تطور الأمراض المزمنة إلى أسلوب حياة صحي. على سبيل المثال ، في الآونة الأخيرة ، أثبتت البروفيسورة Solja Naiberg من جامعة هلسنكي (فنلندا) أنه يمكن تجنب الأمراض المزمنة من خلال مراقبة أربع عادات جيدة. مهما كان الأمر يبدو مبتذلًا ، فإننا نتحدث عن مراقبة النظام الغذائي الصحيح ، والإقلاع عن التدخين ، والشرب المعتدل ، والحفاظ على نمط حياة نشط. نعم ، يبدو الأمر مبتذلًا ، لكن دعنا نرى كيف تعلمت عن تأثير العادات الجيدة على خطر الإصابة بالأمراض المزمنة.

في وقت كتابة هذه السطور ، 8 أبريل 2020 ، كان الحجر الصحي قيد التنفيذ في روسيا. وهذا وقت رائع للإقلاع عن التدخين.

جمعت سوليا مع زملائها البياناتمن 12 دراسة حول آثار العادات السيئة على صحة الإنسان. في المجموع ، تمكن العلماء من دراسة البيانات عن 116،043 شخصًا - كان معروفًا عنهم ما إذا كانوا يدخنون ويشربون الكحول ، وما النظام الغذائي الذي اتبعوه ، ومدى نشاط أسلوب حياتهم. من بين أكثر من مائة ألف شخص من العينة ، كان 17383 شخصًا مصابين بأمراض مزمنة ، ووفقًا لبيانات البحث ، فإن معظمهم تعاطوا الكحول ودخنوا ولم يمارسوا الرياضة. الشيء الأكثر إثارة للدهشة هو أن جميعهم تقريبًا توحدوا بحقيقة أنهم لم يتناولوا طعامًا صحيًا وعانوا من الوزن الزائد.

على ما يبدو ، إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكننا حماية أنفسنامن الأمراض المزمنة المكتسبة. لكن لا يمكننا الهروب من الأمراض الحادة ، لذلك أوصي بقراءة مادة ليوبا سوكوفيكوفا حول ما إذا كان من الممكن الإصابة بالبرد من البرد. شخصيا ، اكتشفت الكثير لنفسي!

أعلن العلماء في نهاية المطاف عن ذلكلتقليل خطر الإصابة بالأمراض المزمنة ، من المهم أن يراقب الناس نظامهم الغذائي ، ويتحركوا كثيرًا ويتخلصوا من الرغبة الشديدة في السجائر والكحول. لكن أهم قاعدة تحميك من الأمراض المزمنة هي زيارة الأطباء المنتظمة والالتزام الصارم بتوصياتهم.

General, Research, Technology

What causes chronic diseases after 40 years?

Do you know that all existing diseases today are divided into acute and chronic? They differ among themselves in the nature of the flow. Acute illness like colds and flu occur with a vivid manifestation of symptoms, but they are treated quite quickly and subsequently rarely bother a person. But chronic diseases, like advanced bronchitis or gastritis, onthroughout a person’s life they are often repeated and almost always proceed heavily. According to scientists, many diseases become chronic after about 40 years, and there is a logical explanation for this. So, let's see - why diseases become chronic and how to prevent this in order to live a long and healthy life?

Chronic diseases can develop in a person after "the prime of life"

What are chronic diseases?

Chronic diseases themselves, tooThey are divided into two types - congenital and acquired. Diseases of the first type have been persecuting people since childhood, because they arise in the womb or in infancy due to various developmental disorders. Acquired chronic diseases, in turn, originate from acute diseases. When a person does not go to the hospital or doctors do not provide him with proper treatment, acute diseases have complications and they begin to bother the patient more often. At the same time, they are practically not treatable - the symptoms can be removed, but after some time they arise again.

Interesting fact: According to the International Classification of Diseases,Today, science knows about 55,000 diseases. The number is not exact, because every year the list is replenished with new names. You already know very well about one of the new diseases - the coronavirus COVID-19, all the details of which we collect in this article.

It is logical to assume that chronicDiseases are acquired by a person after the age of 40 due to the fact that over the past part of their life they manage to complicate most of their diseases. After all, think for yourself - due to the tight work schedule, many of us do not have time to go to the hospital. Even if the trip took place and the doctor prescribed treatment, many people hope that the disease will go away by itself. As a result, diseases become chronic and do not respond to treatment, and a person becomes simply obliged to follow the doctor's recommendations.

Do not let diseases become chronic, otherwise you will be forced to “live on pills”

For example, people with chronic organ diseasesdigestion has to follow a special diet all his life without spicy and fatty foods. People with chronic arthritis, in which their joints become inflamed and sore, have even more difficulties - many of them cannot even get out of bed. In 70% of cases, chronic arthritis leads to disability, and treatment is reduced to the fact that patients are simply given funds to reduce pain. And so that arthritis does not become chronic, it is important to visit a doctor regularly, because only early detection can reduce potential harm. Particularly cautious should be people who often experience heavy physical exertion and fatigue - arthritis with a high degree of probability develops precisely after these conditions or complications of infectious diseases.

Recently, I published material about what can happen to a person’s hands with a complication of arthritis. Not the most pleasant sight, but I advise you to look.

How to maintain health after 40 years?

Scientists have proven many times that reducing riskthe development of chronic diseases can lead a healthy lifestyle. For example, recently, Professor Solja Naiberg of the University of Helsinki (Finland), proved that chronic diseases can be avoided by observing four good habits. No matter how trite it may sound, we are talking about observing the correct diet, quitting smoking, moderate drinking and maintaining an active lifestyle. Yes, it does sound corny, but let's see how she learned about the influence of good habits on the risk of developing chronic diseases.

At the time of this writing, April 8, 2020, quarantine is in effect in Russia. And this is a great time to quit smoking.

Together with her colleagues, Solya collected dataof 12 studies on the effects of bad habits on human health. In total, scientists were able to study data on 116,043 people - it was known about them whether they smoked, drank alcohol, what diet they followed, and how active their lifestyle was. Among the more than one hundred thousand people from the sample, 17,383 people had chronic diseases and, according to research data, most of them abused alcohol, smoked and did not play sports. The most amazing thing is that almost all of them were united by the fact that they did not eat healthy food and suffered from excess weight.

Apparently, if desired, we can protect ourselvesfrom acquired chronic diseases. But we can’t escape from acute diseases, so I recommend reading the material by Lyuba Sokovikova about whether it is possible to get a cold from a cold. Personally, I discovered a lot for myself!

Scientists eventually announced that forTo reduce the risk of chronic diseases, it is important for people to monitor their diet, move more often and get rid of cravings for cigarettes and alcohol. But the most important rule that will protect you from chronic diseases is a regular visit to doctors and strict adherence to their recommendations.