عام

ما الحيوانات تتغذى على الدم؟

مجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع على كوكبنا في بعض الأحيانضرب الخيال وأحيانا يمكن أن يسبب الكوابيس. نأمل أن لا تحجب نومنا قصتنا القصيرة حول الهيماتوفاج - أكثر الطفيليات شيوعًا على الأرض والتي تتغذى على دم الإنسان والحيوان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بمصاصي الدماء ، فإن معظمهم يتذكرون البعوض ، على الرغم من أنه يوجد في الواقع العديد من أنواع البلعوم. في الإنصاف ، نلاحظ أن بعض الدموي لا تخلو من هالة من الأناقة والجاذبية والغموض.

قبل الدودة الشريطية الدودة الشريطية في الصورةيظهر الجزء الأمامي من جسده: عيون (مصاصان) ، واثنان آخران على الجانب الآخر من الرأس. وفي الفم - السنانير الكيتين التي يتم من خلالها ربط الدودة الشريطية بجدران الأمعاء الدقيقة

المحتوى

  • 1 الدودة الشريطية
  • 2 قملة العانة
  • 3 lampreys البحر
  • 4 علقة طبية
  • حكة 5 حكة

الدودة الشريطية

الثينييدات هي جنس الطفيليات المعروفة على نطاق واسعمثل الديدان الشريطية. العلم يعرف 32 نوعا من الديدان الشريطية التي تطفل على الحيوانات المختلفة. ومع ذلك ، هناك نوعان فقط من الديدان الطفيلية تؤثر على الشخص. هذا هو Taenia saginata - الدودة الشريطية البقري و Taenia solium - لحم الخنزير الدودة الشريطية. تعيش الدودة الشريطية الثور في الأمعاء ويمكن أن يصل طولها إلى 2 إلى 5 أمتار. هناك حالات عندما بلغ حجم الطفيل 10 أمتار. إذا لم يتم اتخاذ أي إجراء ، يمكن أن تعيش الدودة الشريطية البقريّة في الأمعاء البشرية لمدة تتراوح بين 18 و 20 عامًا. ولكن الدودة الشريطية لحم الخنزير ، وهو دودة الشريط ، ويبلغ طوله 2-3 متر. تعيش الدودة الشريطية أيضًا في أمعاء البشر ، والتي ، بالمناسبة ، هي مالكها النهائي ، ولكن الخنازير والحيوانات الأخرى متوسطة.

ومرة أخرى الدودة الشريطية ، هي دموي المنشأ

قملة العانة

قملة العانة أو بلوشيتاحشرة خارج الطفيل البشري طولها من 1 إلى 3 ملليمترات. من الميزات المدهشة لهذا الطفيل أنه يأكل الدم على الأقل 50 مرة في اليوم ، مما يسبب حكة مزعجة في منطقة العانة ، وعلى الأعضاء التناسلية ، وغالبًا في الإبطين والبطن. يتسبب قمل العانة في مرض يسمى قمل الرأس أو التسمم بالتهاب الجلد والذي يتميز بتهيج الجلد. عادة ما تنتقل الأمراض عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي ، على الرغم من أن العدوى لا يتم استبعادها عن طريق الاتصال الوثيق بملابس مرتديها. بالمناسبة ، يشير الخبراء إلى أن الموضة لإزالة شعر العانة قد عرّضت هذه الطفيليات الخارجية لخطر الانقراض.

يبدو مثل قملة العانة - الطفيل الخارجي للشخص

ما هي الدماء الأخرى التي تعرفها؟ أخبر المشاركين عن دردشة Telegram عنهم.

جلكى بحرية

ومن المعروف باسم Hyperoarties باسم lampreys البحر. هذا هو نوع بدائي للغاية ، يشبه ظاهريا الثعابين ، على الرغم من عدم ارتباطها بأي حال من الأحوال. جسم لامبري يشبه الهلام واسطواني ، بدون موازين وزلق للغاية. فم لامبري البحر مستدير الشكل مع أكواب شفط ، بحيث يمكن للحيوان أن يتغذى على دم أي شخص. يمكن أن يصل طول مصابيح البحر إلى متر واحد ، ويمكن أن يصل وزن هذه البلعوم إلى 1 كجم. بمجرد أن يتم ربط لامبري للضحية ، تخدش أسنانه ولسانه جلده من أجل الحصول على الدم. تعد أسماك القرش وسمك السلمون والثدييات البحرية الأخرى فريسة لامبري المفضلة.

يمكن أن يصل طول بعض مصابيح البحر إلى 120 سم ويزن 2-3 كجم

قراءة المزيد من القصص حول سكان كوكبنا المذهلين على قناتنا في Yandex.Zen.

علقة الطبية

علقة الطبية (Hirudo medicinalis) هو نوعالطحالب من فئة فرعية من العلق. هذا طفيل يتغذى على دم البشر والحيوانات ، وهو معروف منذ زمن طويل. موطنها الطبيعي هو المياه العذبة ، لذلك عادة ما توجد الأكياس الطبية في البحيرات أو البرك مع الطين في القاع وفي غابة القصب. هذه العلبة قادرة على التمييز والشعور بالضوء ودرجة الحرارة والرطوبة. بمجرد التمسك بالفريسة ، لا تطلقها حتى تشبعها بالكامل. وقد استخدمت العلق الطبية لعدة قرون في الطب. في اليونان القديمة وروما كانت تستخدم لأنهم يعتقدون أن العلق علاج جميع أنواع الأمراض. اليوم ، أصبح استخدام العلق الطبية شائعًا لدرجة أنه أصبح من الأنواع المهددة بالانقراض.

لذلك يأكل علقة الطبية

هذا مثير للاهتمام: كيف تحول الفطريات الطفيلية النمل إلى زومبي؟

حكة حكة

قبل حكة ، وهو ضيف غير سارة للغاية على جسم الإنسان

حكة حكة (ساركوبتيس سكابي)إنه علامة على شكل بيضة مع 4 أزواج من الساقين وحجمها 0.23 مم فقط. ضحاياه هم الحيوانات والبشر. تسبب حكة الجرب ، كما ربما تكون قد فهمت بالفعل ، الجرب. هذا المرض معدي للغاية. يحفر دموية هذا الممرات في جلد الإنسان ، ويأكل الدم ويتضاعف في وقت واحد. وبالتالي ، تسبب القراد حكة شديدة ، والتي تكثف في الليل.

General

What animals feed on blood?

The variety of species on our planet sometimesstriking the imagination and sometimes can cause nightmares. We hope that our short story about hematophages - the most common parasites on Earth that feed on human and animal blood - will not overshadow your sleep. In addition, when it comes to bloodsuckers, most recall mosquitoes, although in fact there are many more types of hematophages. In fairness, we note that some hematophages are not without a halo of elegance, attractiveness and mystery.

Before you tapeworm tapeworm - picturedthe front part of his body is shown: eyes (two suction cups), two more are on the other side of the head. And in the mouth - chitin hooks through which the tapeworm is attached to the walls of the small intestine

Content

  • 1 tapeworms
  • 2 Pubic louse
  • 3 Sea lampreys
  • 4 Medical leech
  • 5 Itchy itch

Tapeworms

Theneiids are a genus of parasites widely knownlike tapeworms. Science knows 32 species of tapeworms that parasitize various animals. However, only two types of helminths affect a person. This is Taenia saginata - bovine tapeworm and Taenia solium - pork tapeworm. Bull tapeworm lives in the intestines and can reach a length of 2 to 5 meters. There are cases when the size of the parasite reached 10 meters. If no action is taken, bovine tapeworm can live in the human intestines for about 18-20 years. But pork tapeworm, he is a tapeworm, reaches a length of 2-3 meters. Tapeworm also lives in the intestines of humans, which, incidentally, is its final owner, but pigs and other animals are intermediate.

And again a tapeworm, a very photogenic hematophagous

Pubic Louse

Pubic louse or ploshchita isa human ectoparasite insect whose length is from 1 to 3 millimeters. An amazing feature of this parasite is that it eats blood at least 50 times a day, which causes irritating itching in the pubic area, on the genitals, less often in the armpits and in the abdomen. Pubic lice cause a disease called head lice or phthiriasis, which is characterized by skin irritation. Diseases are usually sexually transmitted, although infections are not excluded by close contact with the wearer's clothing. By the way, experts note that the fashion for pubic hair removal has put these ectoparasites at risk of extinction.

It looks like pubic louse - ectoparasite of a person

What other hematophages do you know? Tell the participants about our Telegram chat about them.

Lampreys

Hyperoarties are commonly known as sea lampreys. This is a very primitive species, outwardly similar to eels, although in no way connected with them. The lamprey body is jelly-like and cylindrical, without scales and very slippery. The mouth of a sea lamprey is round in shape with suction cups, so the animal can feed on anyone’s blood. The length of sea lampreys can reach 1 meter, the weight of these hematophages can reach up to 1 kg. Once the lamprey is attached to the victim, his numerous teeth and tongue scratch his skin in order to obtain blood. Sharks, salmon and other marine mammals are the favorite prey of lamprey.

Some sea lampreys can reach 120 cm in length and weigh 2-3 kg

Read more stories about the amazing inhabitants of our planet on our channel in Yandex.Zen.

Medical leech

Medical leech (Hirudo medicinalis) is a speciesannelids from a subclass of leeches. This is a parasite that feeds on the blood of humans and animals, which has been known for a long time. Its natural habitat is fresh water, so medical leeches are usually found in lakes or ponds with mud at the bottom and in thickets of reeds. This leech is able to distinguish and feel light, temperature and humidity. As soon as it sticks to the prey, it does not release it until it is fully saturated. Medical leeches have been used for centuries in medicine. In ancient Greece and Rome they were used because they believed that leeches cure all kinds of diseases. Nowadays, the use of medical leeches is so popular that they have become an endangered species.

So the medical leech eats

This is interesting: How do parasitic mushrooms turn ants into zombies?

Itchy itch

Before you itch itch, an extremely unpleasant guest on the human body

Itchy Itch (Sarcoptes scabiei)It is an egg-shaped tick with 4 pairs of legs and a size of only 0.23 mm. Its victims are animals and humans. Scabies itching causes, as you probably already understood, scabies. This disease is extremely contagious. This hematophagus digs passages in the human skin, simultaneously eating blood and multiplying. Thus, ticks cause severe itching, which intensifies at night.