الأدوات

سوف roborouks يمكن ارتداؤها مساعدة المستخدم


الروبوتات يفعل معجزات حقيقية ويسهل كثيرا حياة الشخص الحديث. قامت مجموعة من العلماء من اليابان وفرنسا بإنشاء جهاز يوفر للمستخدم أذرعًا آلية إضافية تساعد في حركة الكائنات أو دعمها.

حاليا ، جميع نظائرها القائمةتستخدم roboruk كأطراف اصطناعية للأشخاص الذين فقدوا أطرافهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن النموذج المقدم يهدف إلى تمكين الناس العاديين. إن أذرع الروبوت هذه عبارة عن هيكل متصل بظهر المستخدم في منطقة أسفل الظهر ، ويسمح لك بالحصول على أطراف إضافية لأداء إجراءات عادية.

المشكلة الرئيسية مع هذا النموذج من roboruk هونظام إدارة غير عملي. اقترح مطورو المجموعة الفرنسية-اليابانية الدولية بقيادة Masahiko Inami من جامعة طوكيو حلاً أصليًا لهذه المشكلة ، مما يوفر إمكانية الاستخدام العملي للجهاز لأداء الأنشطة المنزلية العادية.

التصميم العام لمباريات الروبوتات الجديدةالتقليدية ، ومع ذلك ، فإن نظام التحكم لديه فرق أساسي. يتم تثبيت ذراع التحكم في منطقة "معصمي" الأذرع الآلية ، مما يسمح للحاصل بالتحكم في زوج إضافي من الأطراف ، والأهم من ذلك ، ضغط فرش الفرش الميكانيكية.


وبالتالي ، فإن صاحب الروبوت سيكون قادرا على أولاالتقاط عنصر ، ومن ثم تنفيذ إجراءات مختلفة معها. في الوقت نفسه ، يكون للجهاز "ذاكرة" خاصة به وسيكون المستخدم قادرًا على "إظهار" الإجراءات التي يتعين القيام بها ، وبعد ذلك يكرر الروبوت هذه الحركات. تم استعارة قدرات Roborons و isoskeleton ، مما يسمح لك بتطبيق جهد كبير عند رفع العناصر الثقيلة أو الضخمة.

يعتقد الخبراء أن الاختراع الجديد له العديد من مجالات التطبيق بدءًا من ارتداء المظلة العادية لمساعدة الأشخاص الذين فقدوا القدرة البدنية على أداء الأنشطة المنزلية الأساسية.

المصدر: nplus1

Gadgets

Wearable roborouks will assist the user


Robotics does real miracles andgreatly facilitates the life of a modern person. A group of scientists from Japan and France has created a device that provides the user with additional robotic arms that help with the movement or support of objects.

Currently, all existing analoguesroboruk are used as prostheses for people who have lost limbs. However, the presented model is intended to empower ordinary people. Such robot arms are a structure attached to the back of the user in the lumbar region, and allow you to get additional limbs to perform ordinary actions.

The main problem with this model of roboruk isimpractical management system. Developers from the international Franco-Japanese group led by Masahiko Inami from the University of Tokyo have proposed an original solution to this problem, providing the possibility of practical use of the device to perform ordinary household activities.

The overall design of the new robots matchestraditional, however, the control system has a fundamental difference. Joysticks are installed in the area of ​​the “wrists” of the robotic arms, allowing the wearer to control an additional pair of limbs and, importantly, to compress-unclench mechanical brushes.


Thus, the owner of the robot will be ablecapture an item, and then perform various actions with it. At the same time, the device has its own “memory” and the user will be able to “show” what actions need to be performed, after which the robot will repeat these movements. Roborons and isoskeleton abilities were borrowed, which allows you to apply great effort when lifting heavy or bulky items.

Experts believe that the new invention has many fields of application from the ordinary wearing of an umbrella to helping people who have lost the physical ability to perform basic household activities.

Source: nplus1