الأدوات

نتفكك إلى أجزاء Surface Laptop 3 (5 صور + فيديو)


المهندسين مايكروسوفت عند تطوير تحديثأولت مجموعة طرازات أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة Surface Laptop 3 اهتمامًا خاصًا بتقنية تجميع الأجهزة ، مما يوفر مزيدًا من الصيانة. لم يتم تكييف النماذج السابقة من أجهزة كمبيوتر Microsoft للإصلاحات ، مما أثر سلبًا على شعبية أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة. استخدم Surface Laptop 3 نظام تثبيت المغناطيس ، كما أوضح مدير Microsoft أثناء العرض التوضيحي للأجهزة الجديدة ، عندما قام Panos Panay بفصل الجزء العلوي من الكمبيوتر المحمول بسهولة على المسرح.


ومع ذلك ، مع التفكيك أكثر تفصيلاوجد الخبراء أن جهاز Surface Laptop 3 لا يزال يواجه مشاكل في الصيانة ، ومع ذلك ، فقد تحسن هذا الرقم بشكل كبير مقارنةً بالطراز السابق.


تمكن المتخصصون في IFixit من الفصل بسهولةالجزء العلوي من الكمبيوتر المحمول ، حيث تم استخدام المغناطيس وكابل مرن واحد حقا للتثبيت. أيضًا ، من السهل جدًا فصل محرك الأقراص ذو الحالة الصلبة ، مما يضمن استبداله بسرعة. بعد تفكيك اللوحة العلوية ، يمكنك مراجعة الشاشة واستبدالها.

المشكلة هي استبدال البطارية ، والتيالمرفقة باستخدام الترابط لاصق. من الصعب إجراء إصلاحات باستخدام مخطط تصميم متعدد الطبقات. نتيجةً لذلك ، لاحظ خبراء iFixit تقدمًا كبيرًا في صيانة جهاز Surface Laptop 3 وكلفوا الكمبيوتر المحمول بـ 5 نقاط من أصل 10 ممكنة لهذا المؤشر. وقد لوحظ أن استخدام المركبات المغناطيسية لم يؤثر على الشكل والأبعاد الهندسية للجهاز.

Gadgets

We disassemble into parts Surface Laptop 3 (5 photos + video)


Microsoft engineers when developing an updatedthe model range of Surface Laptop 3 laptops paid special attention to device assembly technology, providing increased maintainability. Previous models of Microsoft computers were not very adapted for repairs, which negatively affected the popularity of laptops. The Surface Laptop 3 used a magnet mount system, as demonstrated by the Microsoft manager during the demonstration of new devices, when Panos Panay easily disconnected the top of the laptop right on the stage.


However, with a more detailed disassemblyexperts found that the Surface Laptop 3 still had problems with maintainability, however, this figure improved significantly compared to the previous model.


IFixit specialists were able to easily disconnect the entirethe top block of the laptop, since magnets and a single flexible cable were really used for fastening. Also, the solid-state drive is quite easily disconnected, which ensures its quick replacement. After dismantling the top panel, you can audit and replace the monitor.

The problem is replacing the battery, whichattached using adhesive bonding. It is difficult to carry out repairs using a multilayer design scheme. As a result, iFixit experts noted significant progress in the maintainability of the Surface Laptop 3 and assigned the laptop 5 points out of 10 possible for this indicator. It was noted that the use of magnetic compounds did not affect the shape and geometric dimensions of the device.