الأدوات

نحن نمنع اشتراكات Megafon و Beeline و Tele 2 و MTS ولا نسمح لأنفسنا بالسرقة


خدمة تدخلية من المشغلين ، باستمراريؤدي فرض اشتراكات مدفوعة الأجر إلى الشعور بالضيق واليأس بين العملاء ، خاصة عندما تأكل هذه "الخدمة" الأموال من جيوب المستهلكين. قد يكون الخيار الأفضل هو فرض حظر تشريعي على تقديم مثل هذه الخدمات ، ولكن من المعروف أن رجال الأعمال الماكرة سيجدون دائمًا ثغرات ومواطن ضعف في أكثر اللوائح تشددًا.

احصل على هاتف إضافي ك "هدية"الاشتراك سهل مثل الإصابة بعدوى في مستشفى الكوليرا. تتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لهذه الخدمات في الحصول على أموال مقابل إرسال المحتوى في الاتجاهات (الموسيقى والألعاب والأخبار وتوقعات الطقس والنكات).

جميع الخدمات والسلع التي يدفعها المستهلك ،وفقًا للقانون ، لا يمكن فرضها دون موافقته. ومع ذلك ، يستخدم المشغلون بنشاط الإهمال والتهور والأمية الفنية لعملائهم لتزويدهم بخدمة إضافية مدفوعة الأجر ، مع مراعاة قواعد القانون رسمياً. هناك ثلاث طرق قانونية تمامًا يشترك بها العملاء طوعًا تقريبًا في خدمات الهاتف المحمول:

• الاشتراك الذاتي.
• "حصان طروادة" من مشغل يوفر خدمة مجانية لبضعة أيام مع خطط تعريفة مربحة.
• اشتراك عشوائي أو نظام اشتراك بنقرة واحدة شبه احتيالية عند التبديل إلى مواقع على الإنترنت.

ومع ذلك ، هناك عدة طرق للتعامل معهاهذه الخدمة تدخلي. يجب أن نتذكر أن منع استلام خدمات جديدة لا يلغي الخدمات المستلمة والمتصلة بالفعل. لذلك ، يجب عليك التحقق من اشتراكاتك المتصلة وإلغاء الاشتراكات غير الضرورية.

يوصي الخبراء باستخدام أكثر من اثنينطرق فعالة لمنع اتصالات الاشتراك: عن طريق إنشاء حساب منفصل للدفع مقابل خدمات المحتوى أو عن طريق حظر المكالمات والرسائل النصية القصيرة إلى أرقام قصيرة. كلتا الطريقتين لها جوانب إيجابية وسلبية.

إنشاء حساب منفصل لدفع ثمن المحتوى
يتم توفير مثل هذه الخدمة بموجب قانون الاتحاد الروسي "بشأن الاتصالات". ومع ذلك ، ينص القانون على إمكانية قيام مشغل بفتح حساب منفصل لدفع ثمن المحتوى ، فقط بعد طلب العميل. بطبيعة الحال ، يقوم جميع المشغلين تقريبًا بفتح حساب شخصي منفصل فقط بعد تلقي بيان مكتوب من المستخدم في مكتب خدمة العملاء.

بعد إصدار هذه الخدمة ، يتعهد المشغل بعدم القيام بذلكشطب الأموال من الحساب الرئيسي لدفع ثمن محتوى إضافي. على حساب خاص إضافي ، لا يمكنك ببساطة الاحتفاظ بالمال ومنع المشغلين تلقائيًا من الاشتراك في خدمات إضافية.

العيب الوحيد لهذه الطريقة هوالحاجة إلى التواجد الشخصي للعميل في مكتب المشغل عند توقيع طلب للحصول على حساب إضافي تتوفر خدمة تلقائية لإنشاء مثل هذا الحساب فقط لمشغل Tele 2. وهي كافية لإرسال طلب USSD * 160 # وسيقوم المشغل بإنشاء حساب إضافي لدفع المحتوى غير المدرج في التعريفة الرئيسية.

طريقة لحظر الرسائل النصية القصيرةالأرقام متوفرة فقط لعملاء Megafon و MTS. الخدمات "إيقاف المحتوى" (مكبر الصوت) و "حظر المحتوى" (MTS) تحد تمامًا من القدرة على إرسال رسائل SMS وطلبات USSD إلى أرقام مدفوعة. لا ينطبق هذا على خدمة الرقم المجاني 8-800 ، والمشغل نفسه ، وبعض الخدمات العالمية ، مثل سبيربنك.

الجوانب الإيجابية لمثل هذا القفلتتألف في حقيقة أنك لا تحتاج إلى الحضور إلى المكتب وترتيب الخدمة عن بُعد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يقيد المشغلون الوصول إلى موارد إضافية مفيدة مجانية.

ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الطريقة لها عيب كبير ، حيث أن تأثيرها يقتصر على المنطقة الأصلية.

يتم تنشيط خدمة "حجب المحتوى" (MTS) بطلب USSD * 984 # أو بعد مكالمة إلى مركز الاتصال MTS عبر الهاتف 0890.
يتم تنشيط خدمة "إيقاف المحتوى" (مكبر الصوت) بطلب USSD * 105 * 801 # أو في حسابك الشخصي.

Gadgets

We block subscriptions from Megafon, Beeline, Tele 2, MTS and do not let ourselves rob


Intrusive service from operators, persistentlyimposing paid subscriptions gives rise to a feeling of annoyance and hopelessness among customers, especially when such a “service” eats money from consumers’s pockets. The best option may be a legislative ban on the provision of such services, but it is known that cunning businessmen will always find loopholes and vulnerabilities in the most stringent regulations.

Get additional mobile as a “gift”Subscribing is as easy as catching an infection in a cholera hospital. The main task of such services is to get paid for content sent in directions (music, games, news, weather forecasts, jokes).

All services and goods paid by the consumer,according to the law they cannot be imposed without his consent. However, operators actively use the carelessness, frivolity and simply technical illiteracy of their customers to provide them with additional paid service, while formally observing the rules of the law. There are three completely legal ways that customers almost voluntarily subscribe to mobile services:

• Self-subscription.
• “Trojan horse” from an operator that provides a free service for a couple of days along with profitable tariff plans.
• Random subscription or semi-fraudulent one-click subscription scheme when switching to sites on the Internet.

However, there are several ways to deal withsuch an intrusive service. It must be remembered that preventing the receipt of new services does not cancel already received and connected services. Therefore, you should check your connected subscriptions and cancel unnecessary ones.

Experts recommend using the two mosteffective ways to block subscription connections: by creating a separate account to pay for content services or by banning calls and SMS messages to short numbers. Both methods have their positive and negative sides.

Create a separate account to pay for content
Such a service is provided by the Law of the Russian Federation “On Communications”. However, the law stipulates the possibility of an operator opening a separate account to pay for content, only after the client requests. Naturally, almost all operators open a separate personal account only after receiving a written statement from the user in the customer service office.

Having issued such a service, the operator undertakes not towrite off money from the main account to pay for additional content. On an additional special account, you can simply not keep money and automatically prevent operators from signing you up for additional services.

The only drawback of this method isthe need for personal presence of the client in the operator’s office when signing an application for an additional account. An automatic service for creating such an account is available only to the Tele 2 operator. It is enough to send a USSD request * 160 # and the operator will create an additional account to pay for content not included in the main tariff.

Method for blocking SMS messages for shortnumbers are available only for Megafon and MTS customers. The services “Stop Content” (Megaphone) and “Prohibition of Content” (MTS) completely limit the ability to send SMS messages and USSD requests to paid numbers. This does not apply to the 8-800 toll-free service, the operator itself, and some global services, such as Sberbank.

The positive aspects of such a lockconsist in the fact that for this you do not need to come to the office and arrange the service remotely. In addition, operators do not restrict access to additional free useful resources.

However, this method has one significant drawback, since its effect is limited to the home region.

The service "Content Blocking" (MTS) is activated by USSD request * 984 # or after a call to the MTS call center by phone 0890.
The service "Stop Content" (Megaphone) is activated by USSD request * 105 * 801 # or in your personal account.