مراجعة الجهاز اللوحي

استعراض اكوم انتوس: قرص الرسومات الميزانية

القطعة من SocialMart

أقراص الرسوم البيانية Wacom تساعد في الحصول على كليهماتجربة فيزيائية وعملية في الفن الرقمي. تشتهر الشركة بأدواتها الاحترافية بأسعارها المصاحبة ، ولكن سلسلة Intuos مصممة كمنتج بأسعار معقولة للمبتدئين في مجال التصميم التوضيحي والتصميم وتحرير الصور. على مراجعة قرص Wacom Intuos.

دعونا نرى ما قرص الرسومات الميزانية اكوم.

  • الأسعار والإصدارات
  • تصميم بلا حدود
  • إعداد الجهاز اللوحي
  • الأداة للمبتدئين
  • أي إصدار تختار؟
  • يجب أن أشتري؟
  • اكوم انتوس السعر والإصدارات

    التكلفة من 80 دولار (5 000 ص) إلى 200 دولار (12 600 ص.) ، سلسلة Intuos (يجب عدم الخلط بينه وبين خط Intuos Pro ، والذي يتكلف 250 دولارًا) تقدم للمستخدمين تحكمًا بالقلم مع مستويات 4096 من حساسية الضغط.

    يأتي Wacom Intuos في نسختين - مع7 بوصة و 10 بوصة سطح قطري العمل. يتوفر إصدار أصغر مع بلوتوث أو بدونه ، في حين أن الطراز الأكبر يأتي فقط مع البلوتوث.

    تصميم بلا حدود

    بخلاف Cintiq Wacoms وامض ، لا Intuosيحتوي على شاشة. يتم عرض جميع حركات / حركات القلم أو الأصبع على السطح على شاشة الكمبيوتر. تشغل معظم الأجهزة اللوحية سطح العمل ، الذي يقيس 8.5 × 5.3 بوصة لواحد أكبر و 6 × 3.7 بوصة لإصدار أصغر.

    فوق سطح العمل مجموعة من خمسةأزرار ، تسمى Express Keys. الأزرار هي راحة قليلا في القضية. يعمل الوسط على تشغيل الجهاز اللوحي وإيقافه ، ويساعد على إعداد Bluetooth. الأربعة المتبقية قابلة للتخصيص ويمكن برمجتها للتحكم في الوظائف المختلفة في تطبيقات مختلفة.

    القلم اكوم Intuos (القلم) تبدو قياسية. ومع ذلك ، فقد اثنين من الأزرار على الجانب ، والتي هي أيضا قابلة للتخصيص. لاحظت أنه بعد الاستخدام الطويل للقلم ، تظل الخدوش الصغيرة على سطح العمل.

    يتكون جسم Intuos من الأسود الناعمالبلاستيك. على الجزء السفلي هناك 4 منصات مطاطية لمزيد من الثبات أثناء التشغيل. على الرغم من التجميع البلاستيكي ، يبدو الجهاز أكثر تكلفة من التكلفة.

    إعداد الجهاز اللوحي

    يحدد الكمبيوتر Wacom Intuos كمعيار قياسيماوس يمكن استخدامه في أي برنامج. للبدء ، تحتاج إلى تثبيت برنامج Wacom ، الذي يسمح لك بتخصيص الأزرار وعرض عمر البطارية وإدارة الوظائف الأخرى.

    الإعداد الأولي بسيط إلى حد ما ، وذلك بفضل تعليمات البرنامج التي تظهر على الشاشة. لقد اختبرت Intuos على جهاز Mac ، ولكن النظام متوافق أيضًا مع جميع أنظمة تشغيل Windows ، باستثناء نظام التشغيل Windows 10.

    إعداد Bluetooth بسيط هنا ، Intuosيربط أول مرة. عند مزامنة Bluetooth ، فإن الشيء الوحيد المطلوب هو توصيل كبل USB للشحن. عمر البطارية هنا يتوافق مع 15 ساعة التي ذكرتها Wacom. (أرخص Intuos لا يملك Bluetooth ويعتمد بشكل كبير على USB).

    في حين أن الإعداد نفسه بسيط ،يستغرق ضبط معلمات المستخدم الفردية وقتًا وتجريبًا. يمكن تهيئة أزرار التعبير السريع الموجودة على هذا الجهاز اللوحي كأزرار الماوس وأزرار التنقل (التمرير والتكبير / التصغير) وعناصر التحكم على الشاشة. الأكثر فائدة هو القدرة على تعيين تركيبة مفاتيح لزر واحد سريع. هذا يسمح لك بتعيين مجموعة المفاتيح الأكثر تعقيدًا بضغطة واحدة.

    زرين على مقبض عرض Wacom Intuosنفس العدد من الإعدادات وتسمح لك باستخدام القلم الماوس. يمكنك تغيير حساسية طرف القلم لجعله أكثر راحة لأنواع مختلفة من اللمسات.

    الأداة للمبتدئين

    الخيارات المتاحة للمصورين في واكوم إنتوسإعدادات Adobe Lightroom و Photoshop. في Lightroom ، يتم استخدام زري التعبير السريع الأيسر لزيادة حجم الفرشاة وتقليلها ، والزران الأيمنان للوصول السريع إلى أدوات الفرشاة المحلية. في Photoshop ، كل شيء هو نفسه. هنا يمكنك أيضًا ضبط الأزرار للأوامر الأكثر استخدامًا.

    استخدم Wacom بشكل غير معتادرسم الوقت ، وعلى شاشة الكمبيوتر. ولكن هذا الشعور الغريب يختفي وأنت تعمل على الجهاز اللوحي. هذا له مزاياه ، حيث لا تمنع يدك عند رسم صورة على قماش رقمي.

    أكبر ميزة من القلم Intuos هوحساسية الضغط. ينتج عن الضغط الأكبر ضغطات أصغر ولكن أغمق ، بينما يؤدي الضغط الأقل إلى إنشاء خط بحجم الفرشاة المحددة وتدرج أكبر. تسمح لك حساسية الضغط في قلم Wacom بالحصول على الحد الأقصى لحجم الفرشاة ، أو جزء فقط ، مع ضغط خفيف.

    بفضل هذه الميزة ، Intuos بشكل كبيرسيوفر الوقت لأولئك الذين يقومون بالعديد من السكتات الدماغية المعقدة ، لأنه يقلل من الوقت عند التبديل بين الفرش المختلفة وإعدادات الشفافية. بالنسبة للمصورين ، قد لا تبدو هذه الفوائد واضحة للغاية ، لأن أدوات المراوغة والحرق شديدة الحساسية للضغط.

    اكوم انتوس هو الأكثر فعالية ، معمن حيث الحساسية ، للضغط ، لأن التحرير هنا يبدو أكثر طبيعية. يؤدي استخدام القلم للتخلص من العيوب المختلفة في الصور إلى تسريع العملية بشكل ملحوظ من استخدام الماوس ، مما يجعل العمل الشاق أكثر متعة.

    أي إصدار من Wacom Intuos تختار؟

    تقدم اكوم Intuos بحجمين. تتطلب النسخة الأصغر حجمًا أكبر لتغيير حجم الشاشة عند التعامل مع التفاصيل الصغيرة والخفيفة. باختياره ، يمكنك توفير بعض المال ، لكن لن يكون لديك دعم Bluetooth.

    أكبر Intuos ، وتباع مقابل 200 دولار (12 600 ص.). يمكن للمستخدمين هنا أيضًا الوصول إلى ثلاثة برامج رسومية.

    النتيجة

    Wacom Intuos هي فرصة رائعة للتحرير الرقمي البسيط للصور والرسوم التوضيحية باستخدام القلم.

    على الرغم من عدم وجود خيارات أكثر تقدما ،تعمل الأزرار القابلة للتخصيص والقلم ذي الحساسية العالية على زيادة سرعة العمل بشكل كبير مع العديد من أنواع الفرش ، مما يجعل سير العمل أكثر كفاءة.

    يجب أن أشتري؟

    كل هذا يتوقف على احتياجات المستخدم. يعد Wacom Intuos خيارًا رائعًا لأولئك الذين يستخدمون غالبًا فرشاة وقلم وممحاة وأدوات قياسية أخرى للكتابة والتحرير ولا يحتاجون إلى المزيد. خيارات.

    فوائد واكوم Intuos

    • استجابة ممتازة القلم.
    • هناك مفاتيح الاختصار.
    • القلم مريح لعقد.
    • سعر جيد / نسبة الأداء.
    • عمر البطارية 15 ساعة.

    إنتوس عيوب

    • تظهر الخدوش على السطح.
    • مطلوب الإعداد الأولي الشامل.

    اكوم Intuos منخفضة التكلفة الفيديو اللوحي الرسومات

Tablet review

Wacom Intuos Review: Budget Graphics Tablet

Widget from SocialMart

Wacom graphic tablets help get bothphysical and practical experience in digital art. The company is known for its professional tools with accompanying prices, but the Intuos series is designed as an affordable product for beginners in the field of illustration, design and photo editing. On the review of the tablet Wacom Intuos.

Let's see what the budget graphics tablet Wacom.

  • Prices and Versions
  • Screenless design
  • Tablet setup
  • Gadget for beginners
  • Which version to choose?
  • Should I buy?
  • Wacom Intuos Price and Versions

    Cost from 80 $ (5 000 r.) To 200 $ (12 600 r.), the Intuos series (not to be confused with the Intuos Pro line, which costs from $ 250) offers users pen control with 4096 levels of pressure sensitivity.

    Wacom Intuos comes in two versions - with7-inch and 10-inch diagonal working surface. A smaller version is available with and without Bluetooth, while the larger model comes only with Bluetooth.

    Screenless design

    Unlike the Wacoms flashier Cintiq, Intuos does nothas a screen. All movements / movements of the pen or finger over the surface are displayed on a computer monitor. Most of the tablet is occupied by the working surface, which measures 8.5 × 5.3 inches for a larger one and 6 × 3.7 inches for a smaller version.

    Above the work surface is a set of fivebuttons, called Express Keys. The buttons are slightly recessed into the case. The middle turns the tablet on and off, helps to set up Bluetooth The remaining four are customizable and can be programmed to control various functions in different applications.

    Pen Wacom Intuos (stylus) looks standard. However, it has two buttons on the side, which are also customizable. I noticed that after a long use of the stylus, tiny scratches remain on the working surface.

    Intuos body is made of smooth blackplastic. On the bottom there are 4 rubber pads for greater stability during operation. Despite the plastic assembly, the device looks more expensive than it costs.

    Tablet setup

    Computer defines Wacom Intuos as standarda mouse that can be used in any program. To get started, you must install the Wacom software, which allows you to customize the buttons, view the battery life and control other functions.

    Initial setup is fairly simple, thanks to on-screen software instructions. I tested Intuos on a Mac, but, the system is also compatible with all Windows, with the exception of Windows 10.

    Bluetooth setup is simple here, Intuosconnects the first time. When Bluetooth is synchronized, the only thing that is required is to connect a USB cable for charging. The battery life here corresponds to the 15-hour clock announced by Wacom. (The cheapest Intuos does not have Bluetooth and relies heavily on USB).

    While the setup itself is simple,adjusting individual user parameters takes time and experimentation. The express buttons on this graphic tablet can be configured as mouse buttons, navigation buttons (scrolling and zooming) and on-screen controls. The most useful is the ability to assign a key combination to one express button. This allows you to set the most complex set of keys for one click.

    Two buttons on the handle of the Wacom Intuos offerthe same number of settings and allow you to use the pen as a mouse. You can change the sensitivity of the tip of the stylus to make it more comfortable for different types of touches.

    Gadget for beginners

    Options available to photographers in Wacom Intuossettings for Adobe Lightroom and Photoshop. In Lightroom, two left express buttons are used to increase and decrease the size of the brush, and the two right ones are for quick access to the local brush tools. Everything in Photoshop is the same. Here you can also set the buttons for the most frequently used commands.

    Unusually use Wacom looking not at hand indrawing time, and on the computer monitor. But this strange feeling disappears as you work on the tablet. This has its advantage, since your hand does not block when drawing an image on a digital canvas.

    The biggest advantage of the Intuos pen ispressure sensitivity. Greater pressure creates smaller, but darker strokes, while less pressure creates a line the size of a selected brush and a larger gradient. The pressure sensitivity of the Wacom stylus allows you to get the maximum brush size, or only a part, with a slight pressure.

    Thanks to this feature, Intuos significantlywill save time for those who perform many complex strokes, as it reduces time when switching between different brushes and transparency settings For photographers, these benefits may not seem so obvious, since the dodge and burn tools are very sensitive to pressure.

    Wacom Intuos is the most effective, withterms of sensitivity, to pressure, since editing here seems more natural. Using the pen to eliminate various defects in photographs significantly speeds up the process than using a mouse, making the tedious work more enjoyable.

    Which version of Wacom Intuos to choose?

    Wacom offers Intuos in two sizes. A smaller version requires more screen scaling when working with small and subtle details. By choosing it, you can save some money, but you will not have Bluetooth support.

    Larger Intuos, sold for $ 200 (12 600 p.). Here users also get access to three graphics programs.

    Total

    Wacom Intuos is a great opportunity for simple digital editing of photos and illustrations using the stylus.

    Despite the lack of more advanced options,customizable buttons and high sensitivity pen significantly increase the speed of work with many types of brushes, making the workflow more efficient.

    Should I buy?

    It all depends on the needs of the user. Wacom Intuos is a great choice for those who often use a brush, pen, eraser and other standard tools for writing, editing and do not need extra. options.

    Benefits of Wacom Intuos

    • Excellent stylus responsiveness.
    • There are shortcut keys.
    • The stylus is comfortable to hold.
    • Good price / performance ratio.
    • Battery life 15 hours.

    Intuos Disadvantages

    • Scratches appear on the surface.
    • A thorough initial setup is required.

    Wacom Intuos low cost graphics tablet video