عام

اكوم Cintiq 16 مراجعة: قرص الرسومات العالمية

القطعة من SocialMart

Wacom Cintiq 16 هو لوحة رسومية مع شاشة عرض. سوف تساعد الإصدارات الجديدة من الأجهزة اللوحية من Wacom في إنشاء الرسوم التوضيحية والرسومات والصور الفوتوغرافية التي تعمل باللمس ، بالإضافة إلى الرسوم المتحركة والتصميم الصناعي.

  • خصائص
  • ملامح
  • قرص من خارج منطقة الجزاء
  • الراحة والإدارة
  • اكوم برو القلم 2 ستايلس القلم
  • يجب أن أشتري؟
  • ميزات اكوم Cintiq 16

    الشاشة / القرار

    39.6 سم / فل اتش دي 1920 × 1080

    مساحة العمل النشطة

    344 × 194 مم

    جودة اللون

    16.7 مليون (8 بت) ، 72 ٪ RGB

    زاوية المشاهدة

    176/176 (قياسي) / 140/140 (دقيقة)

    التباين ووقت الاستجابة

    1000: 1 (قياسي) / 600: 1 (دقيقة)

    معدل التفاعل

    25 مللي ثانية

    استهلاك الطاقة

    في الوضع (MAX): 27 واط
    الاستعداد: 0.5 واط أو أقل (بدون توصيل كابل USB)
    وضع إيقاف التشغيل: 0.5 واط أو أقل

    نسبة الارتفاع والسطوع

    16: 9 ، 210 قرص / م 2 (قياسي) ، سطوع أبيض (وسط) 180 قرص / م 2 (دقيقة)

    درجة حرارة اللون واللوحة

    9300 K ، 6500 K ، 5000 K ، لوحة RGB

    صلة

    كبل 3 في 1 مع HDMI 1.4 و USB 2.0 ومحول التيار المتردد

    قلم ستايلس

    Wacom Pro Pen 2 بدون بطارية مع زري جانبي قابلين للتخصيص ومستويات ضغط 8192 للطرف أو الممحاة (طريقة الرنين الكهرومغناطيسي الحاصلة على براءة اختراع

    التعرف على القلم ومدى الميل

    levels 60 مستويات / 60 درجة

    جهاز التحكم عن بعد من ExpressKey (اختياري)

    17 أزرار ExpressKey قابلة للبرمجة ،قابل للتخصيص للتطبيقات الفردية ، حلقة اللمس ، زر التبديل / الصفحة الرئيسية ، الوضع الدقيق ، مفتاح العرض ، القائمة المستديرة وزر خاص لنقل حجم الفرشاة ، التمرير ، قياسه وضبطه

    محكمة

    أرجل قابلة للطي مدمجة بزاوية تصل إلى 19 درجة ؛ قاعدة اختيارية لمجموعة زاوية 19 درجة -68 درجة

    سلامة

    موصل كابل الأمان Kensington (متوفر بشكل منفصل)

    بيئة العمل

    للأشخاص الذين يستخدمون اليد اليمنى واليسرى - أرجل طي مدمجة ؛ قاعدة اختيارية لـ Wacom Pro Pen 2 مع مقبض مريح ومريح

    التوافق ومتطلبات النظام

    Windows 7 أو الأحدث (أحدث حزمة / بناء خدمة) ، Mac OS X 10.12 أو أحدث (آخر تحديث)

    الحجم والوزن

    422 × 285 × 24.5 مم ، 1.9 كجم بدون قاعدة إضافية

    </ p>

    ميزات Cintiq 16

    أطلقت واكوم أول Cintiq في عام 2001. كان هذا هو أول جهاز لوحي لشاشة الرسوم في السوق. تم إنشاؤه لهيكل مناسب ولكنه دقيق يساعد المستخدم على نقل الأفكار إلى العالم الرقمي بشكل مثالي. تعمل Wacom على تحسين إصدارات Cintiq و Cintiq Pro للمساعدة في إنشاء أي نوع من الرسوم التوضيحية ، والرسومات ، وتنميق الصور ، وكذلك الرسوم المتحركة والتصميم الصناعي.

    جديد اكوم Cintiq 16 مع كامل HD الشاشة ، حيةالألوان والقلم بدون بطارية مناسبة لكلا المبدعين المبتدئين والمهنيين ذوي الخبرة. تتوافق شاشات Cintiq 16 و Cintiq Pro مع Windows و Linux و Mac ؛ وهي تعمل مع جميع برامج الرسوم مثل Adobe Photoshop و Illustrator و Corel و Autodesk.

    قرص من خارج منطقة الجزاء

    في المربع نحصل على:

    • تعليمات للاستخدام.
    • شاحن وكابل ثلاثي النواة.
    • حامل القلم مع ثلاث نصائح قابلة للتبديل.
    • تابلت 1920 × 1080 (Full HD) مع مساحة عمل 344 × 194.
    • قلم Wacom Pen Pro 2 بمستويات ضغط 8192 واثنين من الأزرار القابلة للتخصيص وممحاة.

    بعد فتح الحزمة وتوصيل الجهاز اللوحي ،أول ما يجذب الانتباه هو الساقين المدمجة. إنها تتيح لك استخدام الجهاز في وضع مناسب للغاية ، مما يعني الراحة أثناء الاستخدام المطول. استنادًا إلى الكمبيوتر اللوحي Wacom Cintiq 16 ، يوجد موصل خاص يسمح لك بتوصيل نهاية كبل Kensington.

    أدناه ستجد أيضا مكانا خاصا لموقف قابل للتعديل اختياري. يوجد على الجانب الأيمن من الجهاز جهاز لتخزين القلم. لدينا الفرصة لتغيير موقع هذه المباراة أو إرفاقها بالجانب الأيسر من الصندوق ، وهو أمر جيد لليساري.

    حالة لوحة الرسم مصنوعة للغايةجودة عالية. منطقة العمل هنا ذات تشطيب غير لامع ، مما يلغي انعكاس الضوء الذي يعوق العمل. لا يتم تعريف المنطقة الرمادية بالقلم عندما يكون الباقي أسود. الشاشة بأكملها مصنوعة من مواد مقاومة للخدش. هناك زر واحد فقط على Cintiq 16 ، يتم استخدامه لتشغيل الجهاز.

    الراحة والإدارة

    ميزة مثيرة للاهتمام ومفيدة للغاية هو الانتقال.الشاشة إلى الاستعداد. يحدث هذا في حالتين: عندما يكون الجهاز اللوحي غير متصل بجهاز آخر أو عند الضغط على زر الطاقة أثناء التشغيل. لا يتم إيقاف تشغيل Wacom Cintiq 16 ، بل يذهب فقط إلى وضع السكون. هذه ميزة مفيدة تسمح لك بترك العمل دون إكمال دون إيقاف تشغيل الجهاز تمامًا.

    بعد تشغيل الجهاز اللوحي وتوصيله بـيمكننا أن نرى الكمبيوتر يعرض الصورة على Cintiq 16. ومع ذلك ، قبل أن نبدأ العمل ودراسة خصائص القلم ، يجب علينا تنزيل برامج التشغيل من موقع الشركة المصنعة. بعد تثبيت Wacom Deskop Center وبدء تشغيله ، يمكنك تخصيص جهازك وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. وهنا يمكنك اتخاذ الخطوات الأولى باستخدام Wacom Pro Pen 2 ، لتكييف القلم مع وظيفة محددة.

    قمت بإعداد القلم الخاص بي للعمل في Photoshop. تم تعيين الزر الجانبي للوصول السريع إلى ماصة ، وكذلك حركة الوراء. لقد غيرت أيضًا حساسية القلم. هنا يمكنك أيضًا تغيير إعدادات الشاشة عن طريق ضبط السطوع أو اللون.

    يحتوي Wacom Cintiq 16 على قلم حساس

    Wacom Pro Pen 2 مريح للغاية للغايةمن السهل التعامل معها. إنه خفيف الوزن وله الحجم المناسب لأي يد. عن طريق الحد من الخطأ المنظر ، يتبع القلم حركاتنا بشكل مثالي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، واحدة من أهم وظائف القلم هي الحساسية لثني اليدين. تعكس وظيفة استجابة إمالة Pro Pen 2 إمكانات الأدوات الفنية المختلفة (من الطلاء إلى الفحم أو القلم الرصاص أو ما إلى ذلك).

    ستلاحظ على الفور حساسيةالجهاز. حتى يتم تسجيل لمسة ناعمة جدًا على Cintiq 16. التظليل في أي وظيفة سهل وملائم بدرجات متفاوتة من الضغط. كل خطوة سوف تنعكس تماما.

    اللعب باستخدام القلم على شاشة Wacom Cintiq يخلقانطباع الرسم على ورقة افتراضية. شعور حقيقي للغاية. كما أن الحساسية العالية جدًا للجهاز تجعل من المستحيل حدوث أي خطأ تقريبًا. الشاشة نفسها ممتعة للعينين ومريحة ، وسطحها به طلاء مضاد للانعكاس. في الممارسة العملية ، فهذا يعني أننا لسنا بحاجة للخوف من أي انعكاسات للضوء.

    النتيجة

    يعد Wacom Cintiq 16 مثاليًاالجميع ، من الهواة إلى المهنيين. السعر ، بالطبع ، ليس صغيراً ، لكنه يتوافق مع العرض. يحتوي الجهاز على جميع الوظائف التي تحتاجها ، ولن يعكس رؤيتك تمامًا فحسب ، بل سيتخذ أيضًا الخطوات الأولى في عالم الفن الرقمي.

    بفضل القلم المريح والشاشة ، يمكنك استخدام Cintiq 16 في أي مكان مناسب. على الطاولة أو الركبتين.

    مزايا

    • قلم مريح.
    • سهولة الاستخدام.
    • القلم حساسية عالية.
    • مواصفات الجهاز اللوحي ممتازة.

    القصور

    • يمكن أن يكون السعر أقل.
    • جسم واسع قليلا.

    اكوم Cintiq 16 الرسومات اللوحي مراجعة - فيديو

General

Wacom Cintiq 16 review: universal graphics tablet

Widget from SocialMart

Wacom Cintiq 16 is a graphic tablet with a display. New versions of tablets from Wacom will help in creating illustrations, graphics, retouching photographs, as well as animation and industrial design.

  • Specifications
  • Features
  • Tablet out of the box
  • Convenience and management
  • Wacom Pro Pen 2 Stylus Pen
  • Should I buy?
  • Features Wacom Cintiq 16

    Screen / Resolution

    39.6 cm / Full HD 1920 × 1080

    Active workspace

    344 × 194 mm

    Color quality

    16.7 million (8 bits), 72% RGB

    Viewing angle

    176/176 (standard) / 140/140 (min.)

    Contrast and response time

    1000: 1 (standard) / 600: 1 (min.)

    Speed ​​reaction

    25 ms

    Power consumption

    On Mode (MAX): 27 W
    Standby: 0.5 W or less (without connecting a USB cable)
    Off Mode: 0.5 W or less

    Aspect ratio and brightness

    16: 9, 210 cd / m2 (standard), white brightness (center) 180 cd / m2 (min.)

    Color temperature and palette

    9300 K, 6500 K, 5000 K, RGB palette

    Connection

    3-in-1 cable with HDMI 1.4, USB 2.0 and AC adapter

    Stylus

    Wacom Pro Pen 2 without battery with two customizable side buttons and 8192 pressure levels for the tip or eraser (patented electromagnetic resonance method)

    Pen recognition and tilt range

    ± 60 levels / 60 degrees

    ExpressKey Remote Control (optional)

    17 programmable ExpressKey buttons,customizable for individual applications, touch ring, toggle / home button, precise mode, display switch, round menu and a special button for moving, scrolling, scaling and adjusting brush size

    Playground

    Integrated folding legs at an angle of up to 19 °; optional base for angle range 19 ° -68 °

    Security

    Kensington security cable connector (available separately)

    Ergonomics

    For right-handed and left-handed people - built-in folding legs; optional base for the Wacom Pro Pen 2 with a comfortable, ergonomic handle

    Compatibility and system requirements

    Windows 7 or later (latest service pack / build), Mac OS X 10.12 or later (latest update)

    Size and weight

    422 × 285 × 24.5 mm, 1.9 kg without additional base

    </ p>

    Features of Cintiq 16

    Wacom launched the first Cintiq in 2001. It was the first such graphic screen tablet on the market. It was created for a convenient but accurate structure that helps the user to perfectly transfer ideas to the digital world. Wacom is improving the versions of Cintiq and Cintiq Pro to help create any kind of illustration, graphics, retouch photos, as well as animation and industrial design.

    New Wacom Cintiq 16 with Full HD screen, vividcolors and a stylus without a battery are suitable for both novice creators and experienced professionals. The screens of Cintiq 16 and Cintiq Pro are compatible with Windows, Linux and Mac; they work with all graphic programs like Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, as well as Corel and Autodesk.

    Tablet out of the box

    In the box we get:

    • Instructions for use.
    • Charger and three-core cable.
    • Stylus holder with three interchangeable tips.
    • A 1920 × 1080 tablet (Full HD) with a working area of ​​344 × 194.
    • Wacom Pen Pro 2 stylus with 8192 pressure levels, two customizable buttons and an eraser.

    After opening the package and connecting the tablet,the first thing that attracts attention is the built-in legs. They allow you to use the equipment in a very convenient position, which means comfort during prolonged use. Based on the Wacom Cintiq 16 tablet, there is a special connector that allows you to connect the end of the Kensington cable.

    Below you will also find a special place foroptional adjustable stand. On the right side of the device is a fixture that will store the stylus. We have the opportunity to change the location of this fixture or attach it to the left side of the case, which is good for lefties.

    The case of the graphic tablet is made veryqualitatively. The work area here is with a matte finish that eliminates the reflection of light that impedes work. The gray area is not defined by the pen when the rest is black. The entire screen is made of scratch resistant material. There is only one button on the Cintiq 16, it is used to turn on the device.

    Convenience and management

    An interesting and very useful feature is the transition.screen to standby. This happens in two situations: when the tablet is not connected to another device or when you press the power button during operation. Wacom Cintiq 16 does not turn off, it only goes into sleep mode. This is a useful feature that allows you to leave work unfinished without completely turning off the device.

    After turning on the tablet and connecting it towe can see the computer displaying the image on the Cintiq 16. However, before we get to work and study the properties of the stylus, we must download the drivers from the manufacturer’s website. After installing and starting Wacom Deskop Center, you can customize our device according to your needs. And here you can take the first steps with Wacom Pro Pen 2, adapting the pen to a specific job.

    I set up my stylus to work in Photoshop. The side button was assigned quick access to the pipette, as well as backward movement. I also changed the sensitivity of the pen. Here you can also change the screen settings by adjusting its brightness or color.

    The Wacom Cintiq 16 has a sensitive stylus

    Wacom Pro Pen 2 is very ergonomic and extremelyeasy to handle. It is lightweight and has the right size for any hand. By limiting the parallax error, the stylus ideally follows our movement. In addition, one of the most important functions of the pen is sensitivity to bending of the hands. The Pro Pen 2 tilt response function fully reflects the capabilities of various art tools (from paint to charcoal, pencil, etc.).

    You will immediately notice the sensitivitydevices. Even a very soft touch will be registered on the Cintiq 16. The shading in any job is easy and convenient with varying degrees of pressure. Each step will be perfectly reflected.

    Playing with the stylus on the Wacom Cintiq display createsimpression of drawing on virtual paper. Extremely real feeling. The very high sensitivity of the device also makes it impossible for almost any error to occur. The screen itself is pleasant to the eyes and comfortable, and its surface has an anti-reflective coating. In practice, it means that we do not need to be afraid of any reflections of light.

    Total

    The Wacom Cintiq 16 is ideal foreveryone, from amateurs to professionals. The price, of course, is not small, but corresponds to the offer. The device contains all the functions that you need to have, will not only perfectly reflect your vision, but also take the first steps in the world of digital art.

    Thanks to the ergonomic stylus and screen, you can use the Cintiq 16 in any convenient place. On the table or knees.

    Benefits

    • Ergonomic stylus.
    • Ease of use.
    • High sensitivity pen.
    • Excellent tablet specifications.

    disadvantages

    • The price could be less.
    • A little wide body.

    Wacom Cintiq 16 Graphics Tablet Review - video