الأدوات

سوف Vivo إطلاق الهاتف الذكي الحقيقي فرملس مع شاشة على الجسم كله


من الداخل موثوقUniverseIce في بلدهنشر Twitter لقطة من Vivo Nex 3. غير المعلنة مع هذا الهاتف الذكي ، سوف تتجاوز نسبة أبعاد الشاشة واللوحة الأمامية 100٪. وفقًا للمدونة ، يتم تقريب الزجاج بزاوية يمينًا تقريبًا ، وهو يغطي الجوانب الأمامية والجانبية والخلفية للأداة بالكامل. لا يتم توفير ثقوب الكاميرا أو المستشعرات أو مكبرات الصوت أو "الانفجارات".

في هذه الحالة ، لا يزال التطوير غير كامل الزجاج. من الصور ، يتضح أن شاشة الجهاز تتكون من جزأين يتم تجميعهما معًا على الوجوه الجانبية.

في حالة الصدق الجزئي على الأقل لهذاتسربت فيفو للمرة الأولى جلبت الحلم لجوني إيف ، الذي عمل سابقًا كمصمم رئيسي لشركة أبل. لقد أراد دائمًا إنشاء هاتف ذكي يشبه قطعة واحدة من الزجاج. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال هناك الكثير من الغموض في تصميم العناصر الجديدة من Vivo. على سبيل المثال ، نظرًا لعدم وجود قواطع على الشاشة فيفو فيكس Nex 3 في المستقبل ، فمن غير الواضح أين وكيف سيتم إخفاء الكاميرات. ربما سيتركون القضية عن طريق القياس مع Vivo Nex أو Samsung Galaxy A80.

لاحظ أن الشركات فيفو نيكس و ممن لهم تنتميإلى شركة قابضة واحدة BBK Electronics (الصين) ، لذلك ، لديهم وصول عام إلى التقنيات ، وبالتالي يمكنهم استخدامها على قدم المساواة. تبقى الأسئلة ومصدر العبارة حول "ملء الشاشة". كيف سيتم تنفيذه بالضبط ليست واضحة بعد. من الممكن أن يتلقى الجانبان الأمامي والخلفي شاشات كاملة ، مثل شاشات Vivo Nex Dual Display Edition ، وستصبح الشاشات على الوجوه الجانبية جزءًا لا يتجزأ منها ، مما يساعد على إدارة وظائف الهاتف الذكي.

المصدر: الجامعة

Gadgets

Vivo will release a real frameless smartphone with a screen on the whole body


Authoritative insider @UniverseIce in hisTwitter posted a snapshot of an unannounced Vivo Nex 3. With this smartphone, the ratio of screen dimensions and front panel will significantly exceed 100%. According to the blog, the glass is rounded almost at a right angle, completely covering the front, side and back sides of the gadget. Neither the holes for the camera, sensors and speakers, or "bangs" is not provided.

In this case, the development still will not be all-glass. From the pictures it is clear that the display of the device consists of 2 parts that are held together on the side faces.

In the case of at least partial truthfulness of thisVivo leaks for the first time bring the dream to Johnny Ive, who previously worked as Apple’s chief designer. He always wanted to create a smartphone that looks like a single piece of glass. And yet there are still a lot of ambiguities with the design of the new items from Vivo. For example, since the future Vivo Nex 3 does not have cutouts on the display, it is unclear where and how cameras will be hidden. Perhaps they will leave the case by analogy with the Vivo Nex or Samsung Galaxy A80.

Note that the companies Vivo Nex and Oppo belongto one holding company BBK Electronics (China), therefore, they have a general access to technologies, and therefore can equally use them. Questions remain and to the source of the phrase about the "full screen". How exactly it will be implemented is not yet clear. It is possible that both the front and back sides will receive full-fledged displays, like those of the Vivo Nex Dual Display Edition, and the screens on the side faces will become an integral part of them, helping to manage the functionality of the smartphone.

Source: @UniverseIce

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!